April 28, 2024, 04:00:46 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)  (Read 22455 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)
« Reply #30 on: December 14, 2012, 02:59:39 PM »
Match about to start, I take back what I said, seems half the Martinique team is gone.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #31 on: December 14, 2012, 03:07:11 PM »
f**king stream off air

Offline Forever Warrior

« Reply #32 on: December 14, 2012, 03:08:51 PM »
now going and ask if anybody have a link
"Empty Vessels make the most noise"

« Reply #33 on: December 14, 2012, 03:10:12 PM »
The usstream link is back up

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/kick-off2

« Reply #34 on: December 14, 2012, 03:13:43 PM »
we in de chat room allyuh

« Reply #35 on: December 14, 2012, 03:27:03 PM »
Match about to start, I take back what I said, seems half the Martinique team is gone.

how you mean? dey gone back to France?

« Reply #36 on: December 14, 2012, 03:28:31 PM »

how you mean? dey gone back to France?
I think some are just rested, some went back.  They are missing 6 players who started all of the first three matches.  Their starting XI is all local-based.

chat.socawarriors.net
« Last Edit: December 14, 2012, 03:35:19 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #37 on: December 14, 2012, 03:29:34 PM »
gooood gooood !  :worried:

« Reply #38 on: December 14, 2012, 03:47:29 PM »
Two syllables , Geh - Ra. It not hard.

« Reply #39 on: December 14, 2012, 04:04:28 PM »
Two syllables , Geh - Ra. It not hard.
lol...ah now ketch.....was saying the same thing.

« Reply #40 on: December 14, 2012, 04:31:07 PM »
So we ha to listen to dis clown saying Guerrera whole effing game...Steups!!!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #41 on: December 14, 2012, 04:32:20 PM »
Martinique score...nice goal.
well yes

Offline jr sams

« Reply #42 on: December 14, 2012, 04:32:50 PM »
1-0 Martinique...76min
well yes

« Reply #43 on: December 14, 2012, 04:33:59 PM »
tnt is a tactically poor team...like that terrorist cyah even coach he way out of a paper bag

Offline jr sams

« Reply #44 on: December 14, 2012, 04:38:02 PM »
aimless passes...too much long ball from within the TnT half into the Martinique half..
well yes

« Reply #45 on: December 14, 2012, 04:39:13 PM »
So we ha to listen to dis clown saying Guerrera whole effing game...Steups!!!

de man spend 3 years in Carerra..wha allyuh want?  lol

Offline jr sams

« Reply #46 on: December 14, 2012, 04:40:26 PM »
Um....almost a 2nd...big save by Jan
well yes

« Reply #47 on: December 14, 2012, 04:40:52 PM »
This Martinique is not a better team though.  WE lacking a forward and an atacking midfielder..Why Molino was on the bench to start?  Poor choice by the coaching staff.

« Reply #48 on: December 14, 2012, 04:43:04 PM »
Coaching, Coaching and coaching...that is the difference in this game.

Offline jr sams

« Reply #49 on: December 14, 2012, 04:43:32 PM »
This Martinique is not a better team though.  WE lacking a forward and an atacking midfielder..Why Molino was on the bench to start?  Poor choice by the coaching staff.
Agreed...just a brilliant play by the goal scorer
well yes

« Reply #50 on: December 14, 2012, 04:45:14 PM »
Gay like a log.  the ball just bouncing off the man....now score

« Reply #51 on: December 14, 2012, 04:46:37 PM »
i now thinking we toothless and we score

« Reply #52 on: December 14, 2012, 04:46:50 PM »
GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline jr sams

« Reply #53 on: December 14, 2012, 04:47:00 PM »
Goal TNT!!!!!1

1-1

Roy
well yes

« Reply #54 on: December 14, 2012, 04:47:18 PM »
A A look bacahnal Roy equalize!!!!

« Reply #55 on: December 14, 2012, 04:47:46 PM »
no we are lacking a midfield

« Reply #56 on: December 14, 2012, 04:48:01 PM »
Goaaal

« Reply #57 on: December 14, 2012, 04:52:55 PM »
boy them fellas can't make a proper pass

« Reply #58 on: December 14, 2012, 04:54:32 PM »
no we are lacking a midfield
This.

« Reply #59 on: December 14, 2012, 04:58:18 PM »
boy them fellas can't make a proper pass
What game you watching dude?