April 28, 2024, 10:19:57 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)  (Read 22461 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)
« Reply #90 on: December 14, 2012, 05:44:38 PM »
 :nailbiting:

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #91 on: December 14, 2012, 05:44:44 PM »
Big Save Jan!!!!
well yes

« Reply #92 on: December 14, 2012, 05:44:57 PM »
Guerra wins it for T&T....

5-4

« Reply #93 on: December 14, 2012, 05:45:08 PM »
Braap.

« Reply #94 on: December 14, 2012, 05:45:21 PM »
yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

« Reply #95 on: December 14, 2012, 05:45:29 PM »
Boom!

« Reply #96 on: December 14, 2012, 05:45:36 PM »
 :applause:

« Reply #97 on: December 14, 2012, 05:45:43 PM »
good going fellas... keep de dream alive.

work in progress.

« Reply #98 on: December 14, 2012, 05:46:15 PM »
Congratulations! Good composure on the PK's

« Reply #99 on: December 14, 2012, 05:46:43 PM »
Well done lads, well done, keep pressing

« Reply #100 on: December 14, 2012, 05:46:47 PM »
Congrats, Guys! Well played. This is the best I have seen them played in years. Tell me ah lie.

« Reply #101 on: December 14, 2012, 05:47:04 PM »
Bad news: Ah have to hear 'Guerrera' for another 90 minutes.

« Reply #102 on: December 14, 2012, 05:47:12 PM »
bess penalty kick off i seen in ahh while

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #103 on: December 14, 2012, 05:47:19 PM »
Have to say, well struck penalties..
well yes

« Reply #104 on: December 14, 2012, 05:48:16 PM »
Congrats, Guys! Well played. This is the best I have seen them played in years. Tell me ah lie.
In years? I'd say Costa Rica under Latas.

« Reply #105 on: December 14, 2012, 05:48:33 PM »
At least we ain't England

« Reply #106 on: December 14, 2012, 05:50:21 PM »
Is it me or is Guerrera-ah mean-Guerra ah rel friggin BALLA!?!?!?!

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)
« Reply #107 on: December 14, 2012, 05:50:38 PM »
In years? I'd say Costa Rica under Latas.

Yeh that was a nice brand

« Reply #108 on: December 14, 2012, 05:51:22 PM »
IT'S COMING HOME   IT'S COMING HOME

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #109 on: December 14, 2012, 05:53:20 PM »
Come on Haiti, give Cuba some licks so we could thank allyuh with a beating in d final  ;D

« Reply #110 on: December 14, 2012, 05:53:50 PM »
As I said in the chat, seems someone up there is smiling on T&T

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #111 on: December 14, 2012, 05:54:52 PM »
Viv Richards Stadium pitch much better than this one so hopefully we play even better on Sunday

« Reply #112 on: December 14, 2012, 05:54:56 PM »
At least we ain't England

Yuh eh nice eh, but I see your point

« Reply #113 on: December 14, 2012, 05:55:32 PM »
Sorry ah didn't read what other men had to say bout Guerra drag them...but is not de drag dem (though dem drag was Yorke-esque) alone man, fella look hungry and skillful and like to take on man!!!

« Reply #114 on: December 14, 2012, 05:55:55 PM »
Ah tell allyuh tuh leavveee meh fackin boyss alone, it's only me and bigmag who had faith in the lads, now allyuh runnin tuh butter them up.  anyway, good win lads!!!!!!!!! allyuh played like real warriors!! :applause: :applause:

« Reply #115 on: December 14, 2012, 05:56:06 PM »
Game will finish 2-1 Trinidad , i have spoken

T&T will win. I'm thinking positive

:)

« Reply #116 on: December 14, 2012, 05:56:12 PM »
Dam Friday night in Antigua, nobody watching football.  :-\

« Reply #117 on: December 14, 2012, 05:56:47 PM »
Congrats to the coaching staff, ah real big up to hustsonn baba charles our talisman.

« Reply #118 on: December 14, 2012, 05:57:31 PM »
The better team won.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #119 on: December 14, 2012, 05:57:39 PM »
Sorry ah didn't read what other men had to say bout Guerra drag them...but is not de drag dem (though dem drag was Yorke-esque) alone man, fella look hungry and skillful and like to take on man!!!
Yea he come alive today. Hope this is finally his time  :beermug: