April 25, 2024, 01:19:14 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)  (Read 22370 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (14-Dec-2012)
« Reply #120 on: December 14, 2012, 05:58:11 PM »
Sam  talk nah.

« Reply #121 on: December 14, 2012, 05:58:24 PM »
Dam Friday night in Antigua, nobody watching football.  :-\

dem still sour

« Reply #122 on: December 14, 2012, 05:58:30 PM »
TULLA TULLA TULLA

IT'S COMING HOME   IT'S COMING HOME

« Reply #123 on: December 14, 2012, 05:59:16 PM »
Congrats, Guys! Well played. This is the best I have seen them played in years. Tell me ah lie.
In years? I'd say Costa Rica under Latas.

OK, I stretchin it a bit.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #124 on: December 14, 2012, 05:59:43 PM »
Ah tell allyuh tuh leavveee meh fackin boyss alone, it's only me and bigmag who had faith in the lads, now allyuh runnin tuh butter them up.  anyway, good win lads!!!!!!!!! allyuh played like real warriors!! :applause: :applause:
Lol i dont think anybody would've been here if they were not supporting the team but know whey yuh coming from.  :thumbsup:

« Reply #125 on: December 14, 2012, 06:00:11 PM »

dem still sour
Boyyyyiii ! dem men still sour even as i type! like they though somebody was supposed to hand dem the cup bc they host the ting or what?

Offline bingie man

« Reply #126 on: December 14, 2012, 06:00:45 PM »
4 REAL Guerrera REAL BALLA ( SKILLA'Z) LOL

« Reply #127 on: December 14, 2012, 06:01:43 PM »
Viv Richards Stadium pitch much better than this one so hopefully we play even better on Sunday

Yep, the surface much, much beter. The ARG was terrible.

« Reply #128 on: December 14, 2012, 06:01:51 PM »
Haiti have ah better defense than cuba, it wiil be hard for cuba to score on them.

« Reply #129 on: December 14, 2012, 06:02:00 PM »
Is it me or is Guerrera-ah mean-Guerra ah rel friggin BALLA!?!?!?!
He's a balla...he real rip tonight

« Reply #130 on: December 14, 2012, 06:02:23 PM »

dem still sour

Good for dem!! That will teach their groundskeepers not to chase our boys off the field while they are still training.

No stinking broughtupcy
« Last Edit: December 14, 2012, 06:05:54 PM by kaliman2006 »

« Reply #131 on: December 14, 2012, 06:03:20 PM »
Jamal gay and jorslin will have to step up next game yes, they real fackin up boy!

« Reply #132 on: December 14, 2012, 06:04:46 PM »
These boys have improved with every match so it just tells you how good they could be if they get some quality opposition to play against.Today was their best match but their passing and holding and shielding the ball needs some work,some of their first touches were also in need of work.The Martinique forwards looked more threathening in front of goal than we looked but who is bloody complaining,BRAVO TO OUR LOCAL BOYS.
I have been waiting 6 years for something good about TT football and finally,finally I will smile again when I talk about TT football,we are back on track although we have work to do,I am reminded of an old Chinese proverb,"EVERY JOURNEY STARTS WITH A SINGLE STEP",we have made that step. :beermug:

« Reply #133 on: December 14, 2012, 06:05:17 PM »
Alright, I hope that Shabazz and Charles are scout Cuba and Haiti well.

« Reply #134 on: December 14, 2012, 06:05:49 PM »
IT'S COMING HOME   IT'S COMING HOME

sing it over and over and louder and louder

« Reply #135 on: December 14, 2012, 06:06:07 PM »

dem still sour

Good for dem!! That will teach their groundskeepers to chase our boys off the field while they are still training.

No stinking broughtupcy

« Reply #136 on: December 14, 2012, 06:06:17 PM »
9th title :beermug:

« Reply #137 on: December 14, 2012, 06:11:55 PM »
TT v jamaica goh be one heeeelll of a final boy ah cyar wait  :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #138 on: December 14, 2012, 06:14:11 PM »
TT v jamaica goh be one heeeelll of a final boy ah cyar wait  :beermug: :devil:

Easy, yuh know the yardies go come back wit how dey have bigger fish to fry. Remember, we say the same thing when the situation was reversed some time ago.

« Reply #139 on: December 14, 2012, 06:14:20 PM »
good stuff. theobald played some good football tonight. if carter can keep regaining form he could challenge peltier at right wing or play at the level of hector or guerra.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #140 on: December 14, 2012, 06:17:20 PM »
play at the level of hector or guerra.
What level Hector does play @??  ??? ??? ???

« Reply #141 on: December 14, 2012, 06:19:21 PM »
Haiti have ah better defense than cuba, it wiil be hard for cuba to score on them.
[/q

Cuba up 1-0 They eh letting Haiti breath.

« Reply #142 on: December 14, 2012, 06:19:56 PM »
plz confirm if we have any suspended players for the final  ( Bleeder ??)

« Reply #143 on: December 14, 2012, 06:22:02 PM »
In the chatroom, some people were saying that the T&T's equalizer was offside. I honestly could not tell from the angle I saw it at.

Anyone think our goal was offside?

« Reply #144 on: December 14, 2012, 06:22:49 PM »
who gives a f@ck

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #145 on: December 14, 2012, 06:23:55 PM »
In the chatroom, some people were saying that the T&T's equalizer was offside. I honestly could not tell from the angle I saw it at.

Looked like it, seemed as if he was tracking back but hell, whats done is done and we deserved our win :)

« Reply #146 on: December 14, 2012, 06:25:38 PM »
plz confirm if we have any suspended players for the final  ( Bleeder ??)

No, he will play in the finals...

« Reply #147 on: December 14, 2012, 06:26:49 PM »

Yeh looked off side , but without a proper side on slow motion replay , cant be sure. I could be wrong though

« Reply #148 on: December 14, 2012, 06:28:02 PM »
He look way offside to me. But say wha. I eh see too many Martiniquan complaints. If they ain't worried, I ain't.

« Reply #149 on: December 14, 2012, 06:28:19 PM »
thanks Flex