April 18, 2024, 04:53:56 PM

Author Topic: 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup Thread.  (Read 83700 times)

Re: Gold Cup 2013 Preparations and Meet up
« Reply #270 on: July 03, 2013, 09:01:25 PM »
I glad fuh allyuh..allyuh rel happy..dem players might geh a lil energy when dey see allyuh in de stands..fuh about a 10 mins..

« Reply #271 on: July 04, 2013, 02:07:51 AM »
*sigh*  I nearly made it to New Jersey for this game after my initial plans to go to Miami changed.  But too late to organise, airfare kinda high, cyar find the spending money right now (must shop in NY), about to do some major renovations on mom's house so funds diverted there.....

*sigh*  Ah only studying de lime ah missing out on *sigh*......Patriot make sure and take bout 10 drinks for me eh.....  ;D

« Reply #272 on: July 04, 2013, 05:04:06 AM »
*sigh*  I nearly made it to New Jersey for this game after my initial plans to go to Miami changed.  But too late to organise, airfare kinda high, cyar find the spending money right now (must shop in NY), about to do some major renovations on mom's house so funds diverted there.....

*sigh*  Ah only studying de lime ah missing out on *sigh*......Patriot make sure and take bout 10 drinks for me eh.....  ;D
Yuh wah meh send ah ticket fuh yuh??

ah go cyar gey yuh ah money tuh shop, but yuh could stay in one ah meh rooms since meh gyul ride out last yr, and i could drive yuh round and show yuh de place no strings attach. wey yuh say.      :praying: :praying:                      ;D
« Last Edit: July 04, 2013, 05:05:59 AM by just cool »

« Reply #273 on: July 04, 2013, 05:08:58 AM »
I glad fuh allyuh..allyuh rel happy..dem players might geh a lil energy when dey see allyuh in de stands..fuh about a 10 mins..
Eh boy why you sour so??!!

is like you does come here tuh drain ppl of their high, yuhs ah real kill joy yes! it's like you wosserer than dem jamaican troll dem!!

do meh ah favor and fack off nah man!!!

« Reply #274 on: July 04, 2013, 05:28:16 AM »
For the NJ game how much did you pay for tickets in the 127 and 128 section? I'm seeing those tickets going for $127 online, before I purchase anything I want to make sure that's really to going price or if to find a scalper outside the stadium ;D

They was $75 and $60 before... price musbe raise now

FF it have any left over tickets for NJ? If not, i most likely will be in sec 112 across de field from allyuh. Its been a real long time since i see alyuh fellas.

All my tickets spoken for... all my bro had to go up in the 200 section. check 2 cents to see if he have extras

« Reply #275 on: July 04, 2013, 06:31:32 AM »

Yuh wah meh send ah ticket fuh yuh??  YES

ah go cyar gey yuh ah money tuh shop - dais ah deal breaker right here....ah needs to shop, is a girl thing  :),

but yuh could stay in one ah meh rooms uh huh......hhhhmmmm... since meh gyul ride out last yr,

and i could drive yuh round and show yuh de place no strings attach wey yuh say.      :praying: :praying:                      ;D

- uh huh.....riiiiigggghhhttt...... ;D

De no money to shop is ah deal breaker...... ;D ;D

« Reply #276 on: July 04, 2013, 08:12:35 AM »

ah go cyar gey yuh ah money tuh shop - dais ah deal breaker right here....ah needs to shop, is a girl thing  :),

but yuh could stay in one ah meh rooms uh huh......hhhhmmmm... since meh gyul ride out last yr,

and i could drive yuh round and show yuh de place no strings attach wey yuh say.      :praying: :praying:                      ;D

Re: Gold Cup Squad
« Reply #277 on: July 04, 2013, 09:31:41 AM »
Yard an foreign...

« Reply #278 on: July 04, 2013, 01:07:59 PM »
the more we sweat in peace time the less we bleed in war

yeah but peacetime was January to June...not now.

« Reply #279 on: July 04, 2013, 01:09:28 PM »
Any trainer will tell you that fitness can't be attained in two weeks.

Men who miss pre-season is have coaches claiming that is the reason they playing ta-ta all in January...

But I guesss Hart probably trying to see who fit and who not rather than get men fit.

« Reply #281 on: July 04, 2013, 05:57:24 PM »

Oh, i forgot to mention that i was light skinned and bow legged with curly hair.........

something yuh cyar get @ macy's or bloomeys. how yuh like me now??  :D
« Last Edit: July 04, 2013, 05:59:50 PM by just cool »

« Reply #282 on: July 04, 2013, 07:26:13 PM »
so that's the plan are the Soca Warriors/Warrior Nation tailgating before the game???? FF come een, the man who like to lime....

« Reply #283 on: July 05, 2013, 05:19:21 AM »

Oh, i forgot to mention that i was light skinned and bow legged with curly hair.........

something yuh cyar get @ macy's or bloomeys. how yuh like me now??  :D

:heehee:
oh lawd, ah love it......

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #284 on: July 07, 2013, 02:19:16 PM »
Besides section 127 & 128 what other sections alyuh in at the Red Bulls arena?? I am going to buy 7 tickets today and curious to know what section to buy..i am looking in the $40 range.. ???

Offline Banter Banton

Re: 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup Thread.
« Reply #285 on: July 07, 2013, 03:42:04 PM »
we are underway  ;D ;D

Canada vs Martinique live on FSC now.. 0-0,  6 minutes gone

« Reply #286 on: July 07, 2013, 03:55:39 PM »
I've read a lot of threads about the Gold Cup 2013, but none have indicated what tv station in the US is broadcasting the T&T games?

::)

http://bit.ly/12Plw8a

« Reply #287 on: July 07, 2013, 04:12:47 PM »
Link for a android plz .bitter not u .

« Reply #288 on: July 07, 2013, 04:15:11 PM »
Btw its 615 here what time is the game

« Reply #289 on: July 07, 2013, 04:23:11 PM »
Link for a android plz .bitter not u .

All my links good!

« Reply #290 on: July 07, 2013, 04:24:30 PM »
This game making me wish the U20 was still on...

« Reply #291 on: July 07, 2013, 04:29:28 PM »
Besides section 127 & 128 what other sections alyuh in at the Red Bulls arena?? I am going to buy 7 tickets today and curious to know what section to buy..i am looking in the $40 range.. ???
I in 228 and mt tickets were around that price range

« Reply #292 on: July 07, 2013, 04:30:21 PM »
This game making me wish the U20 was still on...
then am screwed to find one for this samsung galaxy  ;D .

« Reply #293 on: July 07, 2013, 04:31:11 PM »
I've read a lot of threads about the Gold Cup 2013, but none have indicated what tv station in the US is broadcasting the T&T games?

::)

http://bit.ly/12Plw8a

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #294 on: July 07, 2013, 05:03:13 PM »
I in 228 and mt tickets were around that price range

Cool..I am in section 229 :beermug:

« Reply #295 on: July 07, 2013, 05:34:32 PM »
dem fox commentators real under estimate Martinique although dey reach a gold cup semis already
 Canada 0 vs Martinique 1 

« Reply #296 on: July 07, 2013, 05:35:09 PM »
we are underway  ;D ;D

Canada vs Martinique live on FSC now.. 0-0,  6 minutes gone

Martinique take it 1 nill in the dying seconds. Great goal

« Reply #297 on: July 07, 2013, 05:35:41 PM »
Poor Canada

« Reply #298 on: July 07, 2013, 05:35:51 PM »
dem fox commentators real under estimate Martinique although dey reach a gold cup semis already
 Canada 0 vs Martinique 1 

Once it's not US or Mexico. . .they rel ignorant

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #299 on: July 07, 2013, 05:37:39 PM »
worst result for the other groups.. a draw would have been great and then losses for both vs Panama and Mex to ensure our group has a best 3rd to increase our chances

Oh well , we beating El Salvador and Haiti anyway  ;)