March 28, 2024, 04:14:56 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (16-Dec-2012).  (Read 22579 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (16-Dec-2012).
« Reply #91 on: December 16, 2012, 04:58:12 PM »
I waiting to see if after all dis talk bout name pronunciation by dese two clown, ah waiting to see if dey mis-pronounce Guerra later.

I seriously feel I might watch de game without audio yes:(

I tried that for a few minutes when they switched to "Barry White".

« Reply #92 on: December 16, 2012, 04:59:08 PM »
Not only is the long ball being lost almost everytime but even the short passes are going to the Cuban players,I haven't seen so many bad passes in one match for many years.I hope we can improve,having said that Cuba no better so it could be anybody's game,as long as its TT that's OK.

« Reply #93 on: December 16, 2012, 05:00:34 PM »

« Reply #94 on: December 16, 2012, 05:01:36 PM »
this husky voice antiguan announcer is a real cyat hole...

he is de barry white of caribbean football commentators.

sho you right.

« Reply #95 on: December 16, 2012, 05:02:39 PM »
Fight!

« Reply #96 on: December 16, 2012, 05:07:09 PM »
Iz years now we've been vulnerable to quick restarts ... coulda just been poisoned by one.
« Last Edit: December 16, 2012, 06:53:13 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #97 on: December 16, 2012, 05:07:34 PM »
save jan!

« Reply #98 on: December 16, 2012, 05:08:00 PM »
f**k man stop losing the ball!

« Reply #99 on: December 16, 2012, 05:10:16 PM »
Gay knee f**k up now

« Reply #100 on: December 16, 2012, 05:11:02 PM »
Come fellas ... we need a high level of concentration ...

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #101 on: December 16, 2012, 05:12:15 PM »
Seems like "INGFRINGEMENT" is the word of the day for these commentators.
« Last Edit: December 16, 2012, 05:14:57 PM by CAPITANO »
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #102 on: December 16, 2012, 05:13:53 PM »
when molino come on does theobald just drop much deeper?

« Reply #103 on: December 16, 2012, 05:18:35 PM »
hear nah, this antiguan kont carrying bad mind for t&t.

theobald only a shadow of himself from the previous game.

we technically better than the cubans imo, but we suffering from a lack of creativity, descision making, and mobility off the ball above the box. strikers lack quality so the midfielders are the only ones who can score against quality oppostion.

« Reply #104 on: December 16, 2012, 05:21:22 PM »
cuba scores unexpectedly 1-0

« Reply #105 on: December 16, 2012, 05:21:55 PM »
pressha!

« Reply #106 on: December 16, 2012, 05:22:55 PM »
We playing shit I ain't buttering this up. Too much loss ball.

« Reply #107 on: December 16, 2012, 05:23:09 PM »
lets see if we wake up now. for some reason t&t is just not shooting. hear the fat antiguan nanny... 'he scored the winning goal'

« Reply #108 on: December 16, 2012, 05:23:18 PM »
Oh Jan  :'(

« Reply #109 on: December 16, 2012, 05:23:23 PM »
Jan prolly saw that late ... buh the real travesty iz the space in the mid that allowed that chance.

« Reply #110 on: December 16, 2012, 05:23:38 PM »
 :(

« Reply #111 on: December 16, 2012, 05:24:05 PM »
lets see if we wake up now. for some reason t&t is just not shooting. hear the fat antiguan nanny... 'he scored the winning goal'
The way we playing he might be right

« Reply #112 on: December 16, 2012, 05:24:48 PM »
cuba scores unexpectedly 1-0

What is it with goals around the center circle and keeper errors with our football

I can't say the lead wasn't deserved though

« Reply #113 on: December 16, 2012, 05:25:14 PM »
We playing shit I ain't buttering this up. Too much loss ball.
They playing shit the whole competition, is not just today. Like the man say we been riding the luck

« Reply #114 on: December 16, 2012, 05:28:18 PM »
How the hell did Jan not save that?

« Reply #115 on: December 16, 2012, 05:29:24 PM »
i think the goalie actually did get hurt on that play

« Reply #116 on: December 16, 2012, 05:29:32 PM »
How the hell did Jan not save that?

Exactly!!! That wasn't no great goal. Just bad goalkeeping.

« Reply #117 on: December 16, 2012, 05:30:24 PM »
lmao announcer#1: can you add time? announcer #2: well it depends on what kinda timeframe yuh have!

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (16-Dec-2012).
« Reply #118 on: December 16, 2012, 05:31:32 PM »
lmao announcer#1: can you add time? announcer #2: well it depends on what kinda timeframe yuh have!

Hahaha. At least we qualify for gold cup.

« Reply #119 on: December 16, 2012, 05:31:54 PM »
so dey chuipid