April 25, 2024, 12:54:40 PM

Author Topic: Stokely Vale star among five new Central signings  (Read 2221 times)

Stokely Vale star among five new Central signings
« on: December 21, 2012, 06:11:45 PM »
New Sharks to add bite to Central F.C.
Central FC Media.

TT Pro League club, Central F.C., today introduced 4 new signings to their squad following the opening of the mid season transfer window on Monday.

W.Connection midfielder, Rennie Britto , has made the short move from Savonetta to California, while Stokely Vale duo Omar Charles and Rondell Winchester have crossed the waters from Tobago. But former T&T international, Osei Telesford has made the furthest journey after moving back home from Puerto Rico Islanders.

Read More

« Last Edit: December 22, 2012, 06:35:44 AM by Flex »

Re: Stokely Vale star among five new Central signings
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2012, 06:22:54 PM »
Great signings Brent! This Winchester kid seems to be the truth. He scored again tonight against Caledonia. Good looking out for yuh bredren Chelsealife. Hope he turns out to be a scoring machine for T&T as well.
« Last Edit: December 21, 2012, 06:30:25 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2012, 08:10:50 AM »
Ah glad for Central FC and de players but why would Stokley Vale sell they 2 best players and they still in de FA Cup?

Omar Charles is a decent definsive player.

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2012, 09:04:19 AM »
Ah glad for Central FC and de players but why would Stokley Vale sell they 2 best players and they still in de FA Cup?

Why? Money!!!! that trumps everything.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2012, 09:06:21 AM »
Great signings Brent! This Winchester kid seems to be the truth. He scored again tonight against Caledonia. Good looking out for yuh bredren Chelsealife. Hope he turns out to be a scoring machine for T&T as well.
I'm so happy for these two. Omar was a National youth teamer but fell off the radar for a bit. Upped his game recently, National team is calling  ;D  ;D

This is not a problem, the production line is good. Onasi Forde  is going to be the "star". Dominic Mc Dougall has been doin a good job on the flanks as well. Tyronne Manning is still there. And Trevonne James the captain has been inspirational in the "bleeder" role. So two key players have gone but quality is still there. Now that Rundell is gone we'll see his brother Travis  :beermug: We are all waiting for Oshae Cyrus to step forward and deliver. Rundell is good but OMG Oshae pure class. Soon though  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2012, 12:32:34 PM »

There was no sale. Stokely allowed the players to leave.

« Reply #6 on: December 22, 2012, 02:28:20 PM »
good buys........ attacking prowess is very necessary for sharks in these times

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #7 on: December 23, 2012, 06:58:22 AM »

What fools, even a small fee would have gone back to help the club, no wonder these clubs are broke and will always be.

And like Sharks they just prayed on their victims without mercy.

Even if Vale did not want a transfer fee they should have loan out the players instead or just put a claw in their contract if they should be sold from Central that Vale would have gotten a percentage instead of just letting them go for nothing.

Its business guys, clubs need to do this to help survive, so please do not blame Jack.

I hope you guys see how these Englishmen coming here to T&T and just exploiting the weak and when Jack Warner tried to place a blackman in power he was kicked out.

Plain talk.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #8 on: December 23, 2012, 10:22:35 AM »

What fools, even a small fee would have gone back to help the club, no wonder these clubs are broke and will always be.

Even if Vale did not want a transfer fee they should have loan out the players instead or just put a claw in their contract if they should be sold from Central that Vale would have gotten a percentage instead of just letting them go for nothing.

Its business guys, clubs need to do this to help survive, so please do not blame Jack.

I hope you guys see how these Englishmen coming here to T&T and just exploiting the weak and when Jack Warner tried to place a blackman in power he was kicked out.

Plain talk.

:praying:

« Reply #9 on: December 23, 2012, 10:30:58 AM »
What about the claw in the contract  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: December 23, 2012, 10:45:00 AM »

Plain talk.

So, you're the spethial adviser to Stokely Vale now? I still can't figure how Englishmen like Brent Sancho and Kevin Jeffrey made it onto the T&T national team  ???

Mr Horner, seasons greetings to you. As an xmas present, I have the gift of advice for you, my son.

Criticise if you like, write abuse if you like, but from 2013 anytime you write racist, slanderous or untrue statements, I will ensure that you are prosecuted.

Before you bark back, consider that it is relatively simple to trace your I.P. address, even if it's origin is overseas. Also, check out the laws you are breaking  and the penalties.

Let's play nice, now. You can still be a pain in the a** you know, without stooping into the gutter.

By the way, who are the two Joe Public teams playing in the quarter finals of the F.A. Trophy??  See, that wasn't racist or slanderous, was it? :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: March 07, 2013, 07:40:16 AM »
Did Central FC leggo Osei Telesford and Rennie Britto ?

« Reply #12 on: March 07, 2013, 10:09:50 AM »
Did Central FC leggo Osei Telesford and Rennie Britto ?

Osei had to return to the States to take care of some personal business and will probably try to find a club there. Rennie is contracted to Central, but has not been selected recently.

« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2013, 01:48:08 PM »
What about the claw in the contract  :rotfl:

Iz a devil ting. :)