March 29, 2024, 07:20:09 AM

Author Topic: If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman  (Read 2948 times)

If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman
« on: January 01, 2013, 08:23:50 PM »
If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman what will you get.

Offline Boodsy

Re: If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2013, 09:53:45 AM »

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2013, 10:03:07 AM »
Doverman: a man who hunts doves?

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2013, 12:52:44 PM »
You will get the minister of national security,  The PP attack dog.

Offline Lifeisgood

• Lively Up Yourself!!
« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2013, 12:38:39 PM »

Ay yo .. wha is a Doverman dread :-\?  I know it have Doberman ...is ah doverman a football playing dog, that does dive when it get tackle?   ;D
Never be afraid ....
To turn over your uncertain Future
..to our certain God.

Love one another.  Life is not a dress rehearsal.

« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2013, 01:50:00 AM »
Ah doverman and domerman man is the same kinda dog boy ,yah eint know that  ::)

anyway back to the question ...i beleive the answer is Sam lol .

« Last Edit: January 16, 2013, 09:24:08 PM by Quags »

« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2013, 06:43:42 AM »
Doverman sounds like a childhood speech impediment

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2013, 07:03:39 AM »
Dobermans are great dogs. Good family pet too.

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2013, 12:55:19 PM »
Sam eh sover up yet *hic*... gibe him time *hic*  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2013, 02:50:05 PM »
Sam eh sover up yet *hic*... gibe him time *hic*  :beermug: