April 25, 2024, 06:38:33 AM

Author Topic: Intercol North Zone Results  (Read 7022 times)

Intercol North Zone Results
« on: October 31, 2005, 04:05:08 PM »
Final
Fatima 9 - Tranquility 0

Half Time
St. Anthony's 4 - St. Mary's 0

Tranquill is a primary school side yes
« Last Edit: October 31, 2005, 06:29:59 PM by latas is d boss »

RBTT INTERCOL
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2005, 05:40:15 PM »
Fatima 9 - Tranquil 0

St. Anthony's 4 - CIC 0

Is how much time they wha Fatima manners Tranquil.

Offline ndookie

Re: RBTT INTERCOL
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2005, 06:09:16 PM »
them lower north zone teams should be in senior grade , so it doh matter what kinda scores you see them get hammer with..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2005, 06:26:54 PM »
when i read the newspapers today ...at no point did they mention that Fatima was playing today....STEUPPPSS... >:(

« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2005, 06:30:15 PM »
when i read the newspapers today ...at no point did they mention that Fatima was playing today....STEUPPPSS... >:(

Well that news wasn't too inaccurate.......Fatima v Tranquil this season barely qualifies as a match.

« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2005, 06:34:14 PM »
well we only score 2 in the first half.
Then 7 in the second half. How the arse yuh does collect 7 goal in one half ah football.

They profile we big midfielder on Total Football yesterday. _______ Marin is he name. I forget he first name. They real rate him they say is long time they eh see a natural left footer so.

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #6 on: October 31, 2005, 07:30:02 PM »
he name Kieron...............This is like his 4th year playing and i think he still have a year again.....
Now that  Josh Belgrave out of the school and only playing for Rangers, he get the oppotunity to play in the center..............the coach had use him on the left and up front the last few seasons...

« Reply #7 on: October 31, 2005, 08:46:21 PM »
Fatima 9 - Tranquil 0

St. Anthony's 4 - CIC 0

Eh Bossman is EVERYBODY does beat Tranquil.......eh nuttin new

Offline trinibug

« Reply #8 on: October 31, 2005, 08:55:48 PM »
Man, Saints should just change they name to Licks. Is only licks we collecting
Must rhyme with an O

Offline ndookie

« Reply #9 on: October 31, 2005, 09:13:52 PM »
who does comprise senior grade in north ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #10 on: November 01, 2005, 12:22:26 AM »
Fatima 9 - Tranquil 0

St. Anthony's 4 - CIC 0

Eh Bossman is EVERYBODY does beat Tranquil.......eh nuttin new

is one thing to beat ah side
is a next thing to give them bout 30 goal in one season
wha!?!? them is yuh sons or wha

« Reply #11 on: November 01, 2005, 03:57:43 AM »
Actually it was 28 goals in 3 games... ::)

Re: Intercol North Zone Results
« Reply #12 on: November 01, 2005, 06:47:45 AM »
Dah shit could'nt happen when I played for tranquil we manners fatima everytime we played them back then and them days we introduce the little magician to shake them up which was college football debut.........fatima could kiss my a*****beating up on a team like tranquil and feeling they accomplish something.

« Reply #13 on: November 01, 2005, 08:38:54 AM »
Dah shit could'nt happen when I played for tranquil we manners fatima everytime we played them back then and them days we introduce the little magician to shake them up which was college football debut.........fatima could kiss my a*****beating up on a team like tranquil and feeling they accomplish something.

Fast-forward to the now my friend...............next thing you gonna do is argue that Television should be black and white again......

Plus we know we ent achieve nothing by beating Tranquil...................but we are thankful for the 3 practice matches they gave us this season........I hope they were walkin' with beers and pelau, to complement that kinda fete match cut ass they hold this year..

You'd think by the 3rd time they woulda remembered to bring a keeper...... ;D In a couple years, when that U-14 team they have there becomes of age, they might go back to the glory days that you speak of.

iz old talk saga.....doh dig......it always comes back to bite, so yuh hadda enjoy it when yuh on top.........and just take it when yuh down.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2005, 08:42:43 AM by kicker »

Offline Israel

« Reply #14 on: November 01, 2005, 10:22:08 AM »

Saga, tranquil was never no powerhouse in north zone football, so hitting tranquil 9 as you rightly stated should not feel like accmplishing somehing. Fatima is always a good or decent north zone team ( cyah believe i sayin this) although they they may finish mid table or lower than expected, they are usually a pretty decent tactical team. so the year u played fatima allyuh probably win but at the end of the day is tranquil we talkin bout. I woulda entertain the argument if it was Belmont u talkin bout.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #15 on: November 01, 2005, 10:27:30 AM »
yuh talking shyt tranquill was a bomb squad.when men like boyce and stunners and them was over they men really dont know what they talking bout boy.men like modeste  :rotfl: men on this site need to attend football 101. it okay to say they sorry this year but doh say they was never ah treat

Offline Israel

« Reply #16 on: November 01, 2005, 10:33:16 AM »
morvantman, d stunners u talkin bout was the one who was in the u17 2001 national pool? He is a good Stopper. But i never said that tranquil never had a bomb squad, I believe former U20 defender Marvin Lee(RIP) was a tranquil player also. I stated that tranquil was never no powerhouse in north zone football.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #17 on: November 01, 2005, 10:39:23 AM »
the way to rebound from a 9-0 loss is to train, better yuh squad and get revenge in the following season...........

The nostalgia doesn't hold up......we livin' in the present and we lookin' to the future.

Next year Tranquil.

« Reply #18 on: November 01, 2005, 10:56:48 AM »
them days we introduce the little magician to shake them up which was college football debut.........fatima could kiss my a*****beating up on a team like tranquil and feeling they accomplish something.

that was 20 years ago friend
take yuh licks like a man now and hush

« Reply #19 on: November 01, 2005, 11:08:22 AM »
Israel yuh hafta give Fatima respect becuz allyuh take real licks from we too  :rotfl:
Better go in yuh chapel and thank the Lord allyuh escape relegation. 

« Reply #20 on: November 01, 2005, 11:48:15 AM »
CIC better thank God for tranquil
send tranquil team some reward.
honestly i heard tranquil was a good team for like a 5yr spell.  Maybe back in 70's.  Since then nothing happening.  But hey all the best in the future.  I show one bounce back that matters.

« Reply #21 on: November 01, 2005, 11:51:00 AM »
NEXT YEAR INTERCOL FINALS 

TRANQUIL VS MALICK

« Reply #22 on: November 01, 2005, 12:29:34 PM »
morvantman, d stunners u talkin bout was the one who was in the u17 2001 national pool? He is a good Stopper. But i never said that tranquil never had a bomb squad, I believe former U20 defender Marvin Lee(RIP) was a tranquil player also. I stated that tranquil was never no powerhouse in north zone football.

Mr israelite Listen carefully check yuh history,plus I posted a while back that tranquil won the north zone championship 3 years in ah row 1972,1973,1974,and then again in 76 where they won everything. fatima cyah boast or show any record anyway close to that my friend even with there present winning trend,but ah like the guys on this site boy it convenient for them to bring up there past when necessary but "monkey doh see they own tail" at least ah taking meh licks an eh crying like them fagima boys, I making a few calls back and in contact with ah few people at tranquil. Lets see what next year brings and ah hope allyuh could take it when I bring it.   

« Reply #23 on: November 01, 2005, 12:32:33 PM »

at least ah taking meh licks an eh crying like them fagima boys.   

But is you cryin' de most on this thread........read back and tell meh ah lie

Boy we eh business the 70's...We talkin' bout now...........

Tranquil '05 is a fete match side gettin' fete match licks...........dat is what men talkin' bout.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2005, 12:36:34 PM by kicker »

« Reply #24 on: November 01, 2005, 12:41:22 PM »

at least ah taking meh licks an eh crying like them fagima boys.   

But is you cryin' de most on this thread........read back and tell meh ah lie

Boy we eh business the 70's...We talkin' bout now...........

Tranquil '05 is a fete match side gettin' fete match licks...........dat is what men talkin' bout.

Boy I lay real fete match football and I never get so much licks

that is what yuh does call cones

Tranquil is cones on the field all they missing is a bright orange uniform.

« Reply #25 on: November 01, 2005, 12:44:44 PM »
saga fatima have more national titles than tranquil and fatima record no where close. u sure man.

« Reply #26 on: November 01, 2005, 12:46:41 PM »
Kicker ah like how yuh read meh response boy ah hope dah info was enough for yuh but based on your reply it look like my point was well received.

« Reply #27 on: November 01, 2005, 12:54:33 PM »

Boy I lay real fete match football and I never get so much licks

that is what yuh does call cones

Tranquil is cones on the field all they missing is a bright orange uniform.

hahahaha.

fatima coach before the match- alright fellas this is the line up.........yadda yadda....central middies, I want y'all to stack it close, and be sure to cover each other defensively at all times,......yadda yadda....wingers.... let's give them some respect in the opening 15, play deep.......pinch in when we lose the ball, give yuh full backs an immediate outlet in our half of the field........yadda yadda...

Tranquil coach before the match- who ha' de beers ? who ha de pelau ? buss up shut ?  eh heh ?....... yuh eh easy...yuh mudder make dat ?  ;D

Saga is kix boy......doh fight it, it will only get worse.......like I say I went Fatima and take nuff talk....cause we's get our fair share of cut a$$........today for us, tomorrow for you....so it go
« Last Edit: November 01, 2005, 12:56:33 PM by kicker »

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #28 on: November 01, 2005, 12:57:22 PM »
That bomb Tranquil had with Stunners and them was shit.............
Stunners was a stopper who use to strike.............
he only get a name cause he could kick with both feet in the savannah........and he have a sweet sister............

All other teams was better than them that year

« Reply #29 on: November 01, 2005, 12:57:52 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

WHO MAKE PALAU ;D

thank god malick is the best team in de world ;D