March 29, 2024, 02:12:43 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner sons arrested?  (Read 108024 times)

Re: Jack Warner sons arrested?
« Reply #30 on: January 12, 2013, 09:36:27 PM »
She almost look like de runny nose ting from de casino  ;D

« Reply #31 on: January 12, 2013, 09:53:42 PM »
She almost look like de runny nose ting from de casino  ;D

steups not even fricking close.   Besides dat ting with de fresh cold was after your ass....

Offline congo

« Reply #32 on: January 13, 2013, 12:33:41 AM »

And I want to know who is that holding the fish.

hey..hey...keep your sardine in yuh pants breds.

Nah but on a real though. Who is this beauty? Family?

« Reply #33 on: January 13, 2013, 12:56:41 AM »
She is not a good fisher-woman.   She is not family.  Too much family does make wife scarce.

Offline congo

« Reply #34 on: January 13, 2013, 01:17:41 AM »
Hmmmmm...Either way I fishing in the wrong waters. ;D ;D

« Reply #35 on: January 13, 2013, 02:44:47 AM »
Based on the initial story, that talk circulating around locally as well and Senior Warner not taking it well at all.

« Reply #36 on: January 13, 2013, 07:29:38 AM »
If those fellas weren't arrested, then the title of the post should be changed, it's misleading.

« Reply #37 on: January 13, 2013, 08:49:47 AM »
... at the time it was speculation.

« Reply #38 on: January 13, 2013, 08:56:40 AM »

And I want to know who is that holding the fish.

hey..hey...keep your sardine in yuh pants breds.

Nah but on a real though. Who is this beauty? Family?

Congo, wham? Yuh on a tusty mission? :)

‘I envy the Congo man
Ah wish I coulda go and shake he hand
You all know how much traps I set?
Until I sweat!
But I never eat a white meat yet’

« Reply #39 on: January 13, 2013, 12:00:16 PM »
I was going to post earlier but I felt that it was just macco talk. We still eh sure is Jack son. But like Bakes said, since it happened in TT, forget it ever happened. If it is really Jack's son, he probably getting a real toungue lashing, if that will do anything. But I will tell all PNM affiliated people, do not expect that same treatment by the customs if one of your own is caught in that type of monkey pants.

« Reply #40 on: January 13, 2013, 10:31:06 PM »
Aye, said Jackarse to he sons and dem while tapping one upside he head, yuh stupid or wat, don't do wat eye do but do wat eye say, go asss yuh mudda if yuh dunno wat eye talking bout. Yuh stupid ah wat.

« Reply #41 on: January 14, 2013, 02:53:37 PM »
I feel this is all shit talk.  This woulda be all over the press if true.  Rumor reach the mirror, originally story ahd him stopped and detained with 100K in Miami and the mother having to fly to get attorney help.

The amn himself said is fiction!

« Reply #42 on: January 14, 2013, 02:56:11 PM »
The most interesting thing in this whole thread is de ting in TT signature, she look like she well know how to handle pole lol

« Reply #43 on: January 14, 2013, 02:58:11 PM »
steups.  Yuh too damn nasty.   Thing is she cyar fish one little bit...she holding de pole like is a tommy gun  lol

Welcome to Florida.

« Reply #44 on: January 14, 2013, 04:24:10 PM »
A wise man once said....

"Give a man a fish and he'll eat for a day
Give a man a fishing pole and.....

he'll use it to take soft porn photos and live like a king"

« Reply #45 on: January 14, 2013, 04:30:42 PM »
lol....not soft porn at all.   

Just teaching a woman to fish...for that she needs a pole.

« Reply #46 on: January 14, 2013, 05:22:14 PM »
lol....not soft porn at all.   

Just teaching a woman to fish...for that she needs a pole.

I see. Well, education is a positive thing, so keep teaching, bro!

« Reply #47 on: January 14, 2013, 05:35:35 PM »
steups.  Yuh too damn nasty.   Thing is she cyar fish one little bit...she holding de pole like is a tommy gun  lol

Welcome to Florida.

So yuh teaching she how to handle de rod then?  Nice, nice...
« Last Edit: January 14, 2013, 05:38:00 PM by Bakes »

« Reply #48 on: January 14, 2013, 05:36:38 PM »

Welcome to Florida.

So yuh teaching she how to handle de rod then?  Nice, nice...

she has a habit of moving her hand rapidly in a perpendicular motion when she is handling the pole.

Not good for fishing, but ....she makes my love come in spurts.
« Last Edit: January 14, 2013, 05:43:47 PM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #49 on: January 14, 2013, 05:38:25 PM »
she has a habit of moving her hand rapidly in a perpendicular motion when he is handling the pole.

Ah hear de runny nose ting is ah pro wid de pole now... ketching all kinda wahoo and sailfish and ting.  Yuh teach she well  ;D

« Reply #50 on: January 14, 2013, 05:41:05 PM »
she has a habit of moving her hand rapidly in a perpendicular motion when she is handling the pole.

Ah hear de runny nose ting is ah pro wid de pole now... ketching all kinda wahoo and sailfish and ting.  Yuh teach she well  ;D

Yuh is ah damn liar, you well know..wha is she name??  Oh yeah is  Natalie... is your ting..she and she damn snatty nose.  How de panty hose store going?
« Last Edit: January 14, 2013, 05:43:27 PM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #51 on: January 14, 2013, 06:20:49 PM »
Yuh is ah damn liar, you well know..wha is she name??  Oh yeah is  Natalie... is your ting..she and she damn snatty nose.  How de panty hose store going?

Well look if yuh didn't mention it ah wouldn'a know she name lol

« Reply #52 on: January 14, 2013, 06:25:37 PM »

Well look if yuh didn't mention it ah wouldn'a know she name lol

steups ...lol

« Reply #53 on: January 14, 2013, 06:31:11 PM »
eh bakes\tt sc go take yuh meds, yuh havin one ah yuh MPD episodes again :D

« Reply #54 on: January 14, 2013, 08:07:59 PM »
TT, that ting look good boy, we have to link up.

« Reply #55 on: January 14, 2013, 08:51:50 PM »
TT, that ting look good boy, we have to link up.

Nah is ok.  I sharing she with Anton arready.

Offline congo

« Reply #56 on: January 14, 2013, 11:53:30 PM »
She on like corn. The type of woman I deserve. :D

« Reply #57 on: January 15, 2013, 12:15:37 AM »

This is your style? 

And here I was thinking she was more my style..we have similar tastes congo?

« Last Edit: January 15, 2013, 12:18:58 AM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #58 on: January 15, 2013, 12:25:37 AM »

This is your style? 

And here I was thinking she was more my style..we have similar tastes congo?

Offline congo

« Reply #59 on: January 15, 2013, 12:49:43 AM »
Wayssssss, I want.

Now all those poses she doing really have me wondering whether you have a secret or side job. Mr Director X.

I find she have a slight resemblance to the actress Julie Bowen. Laad knows I love that Milf.

Keep posting pic man.