March 28, 2024, 05:54:18 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner sons arrested?  (Read 107966 times)

Re: Jack Warner sons arrested?
« Reply #60 on: January 15, 2013, 01:09:02 AM »
So this thread really end up just being a waste of time eh.

« Reply #62 on: January 15, 2013, 04:34:07 AM »
She on like corn. The type of woman I deserve. :D

This is your style? 

And here I was thinking she was more my style..we have similar tastes congo?

http://www.yakangler.com/blogs/monday-pin-ups/item/57-grouper-digging
http://www.anothersite.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/girls_gone_fishing_21-610x851.jpg
http://www.wondermouse.com/category/girls/fishing-girls
http://thepostmonkey.com/2012/05/prestige-worldwide-doesnt-compare-to-the-post-monkeys-boats-n-hoes-24-pictures/
http://www.holytaco.com/25-hot-chicks-fishing/

Oooohhh gaddooooo!!! ryan allyuh wicked boy!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

man files buss like ah plastic ball! it's months now this fella taking credit under fraud!

TT allyuh good yes, always trying tuh be the man. from now on i have to watch fellas on here with the things they say and do. one setta posers on this site who not in jack didley and faking the funk! :pissedoff:
« Last Edit: January 15, 2013, 04:36:16 AM by just cool »

« Reply #63 on: January 15, 2013, 05:26:42 AM »
Alyuh believe that shit TT was on lol? It was entertaining though. Till Ryan come.....

« Reply #64 on: January 15, 2013, 06:53:52 AM »
I make it out from the first pic he post during the caribbean cup, but de ting look good, so i ent bother to spoil de fun.

« Reply #65 on: January 15, 2013, 07:42:31 AM »
Good one Ryan, de f**ker thing he alone is FBi on de board....

« Reply #66 on: January 15, 2013, 08:48:14 AM »
Steups.   Looking at the pics yuh could see is models..one was a f**king well known super model dim wit.

As for fbi..ass talk.

A simple google photo search is all.

Howw de f**k you feel I get the last pic?

Offline congo

« Reply #67 on: January 15, 2013, 08:49:45 AM »
There goes the fantasy. Now that she appears "professional' she doesn't seem as enticing as before. :bs:

« Reply #68 on: January 15, 2013, 02:40:10 PM »
There goes the fantasy. Now that she appears "professional' she doesn't seem as enticing as before. :bs:
Hardluck dey dread eventhough yuh act real tusty we ain go judge yuh fuh salivating over de thread ;D

Offline congo

« Reply #69 on: January 15, 2013, 04:08:19 PM »
Alluh eh know nah. It take all of the little bit of self respect that I have left to not send him a pm making further enquiries.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #70 on: January 15, 2013, 04:13:43 PM »
Unless TT is a professional photographer I wasn't falling for it. But she look good i cah lie :)
« Last Edit: January 15, 2013, 05:25:38 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #71 on: January 15, 2013, 04:17:30 PM »
Steups.   Looking at the pics yuh could see is models..one was a f**king well known super model dim wit.

As for fbi..ass talk.

Don't use the get out of jail card now mdfkr! yuh got gat and that's all to it! just admit yuh was on fraud and move on, after all, no one will remember this a month from now.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #72 on: January 15, 2013, 04:39:20 PM »

Who cares about Jack Warner's family when there are photos to be debated?

« Reply #73 on: January 15, 2013, 04:40:53 PM »

Who cares about Jack Warner's family when there are photos to be debated?

So many guys get excited about this, I would describe it as a mass debate  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: January 15, 2013, 04:43:50 PM »

As for fbi..ass talk.

Don't use the get out of jail card now mdfkr! yuh got gat and that's all to it! just admit yuh was on fraud and move on, after all, no one will remember this a month from now.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Never a dull moment. :)

« Reply #75 on: January 15, 2013, 06:41:27 PM »
Is she LoLo Jones sister? Why she hi-jacked we thread so. Stupid question.

Offline Insider

« Reply #76 on: January 22, 2013, 05:29:39 PM »
Ok, I got some confirmation on the situation.

Jack elder son has been arrested in Miami for quite some time now and is still in jail.

I thinks its either for fraud or money laundering.

Is younger son is in T&T free (for now)?.

The info Truetrini posted was probably someone else or another incident ?

This one is different as he got arrested in Miami.

« Last Edit: January 22, 2013, 05:31:12 PM by Flex »

« Reply #77 on: January 22, 2013, 05:40:20 PM »

Jack elder son has been arrested in Miami for quite some time now and is still in jail.

Good stuff. Calling on independent journalists in T&T other than Lasana, they need to get their act together and get this story reported as a big selling expose', get on the phone and go off to Miami if necessary and get the juicy scoops. Jackulito's days are probably numbered as the FBi already on to his case. Horner/ Coops' say something.

« Reply #78 on: January 22, 2013, 05:49:11 PM »

If this is true, the Govt. has done a helluva job keeping it undercover.

« Reply #79 on: January 22, 2013, 06:03:07 PM »

This is some juicy news if confirmed by the news outlets locally

« Reply #80 on: January 22, 2013, 07:05:34 PM »
Neither name shows in the database.

« Reply #81 on: January 23, 2013, 06:22:00 AM »
Neither name shows in the database.

All I want to know is when last somebody see Daryan Warner walking d dog, running round d savannah, whining low in a fete?

« Reply #82 on: January 24, 2013, 12:56:02 PM »
Jack as security minister in charge of the local security intelligence framework. He probably know all who talking about it in the various media houses. Hell he probably know we talking about it here too.

« Reply #83 on: January 24, 2013, 02:27:45 PM »
Daryan not in any jail.  He right they in T&T I was reliably informed.

« Reply #84 on: January 24, 2013, 10:28:28 PM »
Well the last activity on Daryan's FB profile page was before Dec. 8, so take that for what you will.

« Reply #85 on: January 25, 2013, 02:14:40 AM »
Well the last activity on Daryan's FB profile page was before Dec. 8, so take that for what you will.

well spoke to someone in T&T an dhe insists that Jack travelled last december to miami and that Daryan is NOT in T&T!

However I know someone who spoke to him and he described the entire episode as fiction...who the f**k really knows???

« Reply #86 on: January 27, 2013, 10:00:32 PM »
This morning i was listening to i95FM, jenny x PSA President was asking how come the daily media never printed anything about the high ranking Minister in the Government son who was arrested by the IRS in the USA, and how come the Minister did not go to the USA to his son assistance .

« Reply #87 on: February 20, 2013, 09:54:55 PM »
PNM abroad on FB had this to say:

Just as we broke to you first before anyone else Daryan Warner is in fact in jail after having been sought by the New York District Attorney's Office. Daryan was caught in the departure lounge of the Piarco International Airport with US$100,000.00 in cash. Customs in T&T had stopped him and asked him to declare he sought the assistance of a minister who called and directed customs to allow him to leave. US Customs was then informed and they held both boys Daryan and Daryl for money laundering. Daryl has since been released but Daryan remains in jail and they have slapped him with a deal.

It's either he testifies against his father Jack Warner over his Fifa Bribery and Corruption involving Millions of US Dollars in Currency or he goes directly to jail facing 20+ years in prison or its either he says nothing and both he and jack Warner end up in a US Jail. Kamla is being pressured to get rid of Jack Warner by the US Govt but she is in a predicament because he holds serious information against the govt and ministers and can destroy her regime. There's a reason JW didn't go to the CARICOM meeting because the US Attorney General was there. You know Jack and the US AG can never be in the same place.

« Reply #88 on: February 20, 2013, 09:55:33 PM »
I don't understand how he could "say nothing," and both he and Jack go go to jail.

« Reply #89 on: February 20, 2013, 10:04:04 PM »
It's either he testifies against his father Jack Warner over his Fifa Bribery and Corruption involving Millions of US Dollars in Currency or he goes directly to jail facing 20+ years in prison or its either he says nothing and both he and jack Warner end up in a US Jail. Kamla is being pressured to get rid of Jack Warner by the US Govt but she is in a predicament because he holds serious information against the govt and ministers and can destroy her regime. There's a reason JW didn't go to the CARICOM meeting because the US Attorney General was there. You know Jack and the US AG can never be in the same place.

:drool: ah dribbling over this info