April 19, 2024, 10:24:42 AM

Author Topic: Where Dutty?  (Read 2494 times)

Where Dutty?
« on: January 22, 2013, 11:03:35 PM »
MIA?

Re: Where Dutty?
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2013, 10:59:05 AM »
Probably in Florida....relaxing in a nice warm environment..eating possum and watching Walmart people.

or...........

he shoot off he penis in a car

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2013, 03:50:19 PM »
Probably in Florida....relaxing in a nice warm environment..eating possum and watching Walmart people.

or...........

he shoot off he penis in a car

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2013, 12:53:14 PM »
Just made another observation ...

War missing too, from about the same time as Dutty.

Hmmm I wonder is Dutty is the same person as War?  Just saying ...

Maybe Dutty is to Warmonga as TT is to Bakes

Contro, what is your take on this?

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2013, 12:59:47 PM »

doh start dat ka-ka hole

« Reply #5 on: February 01, 2013, 03:15:33 PM »

War making tea party placard at an alarming rate, no time to post.

« Reply #6 on: February 01, 2013, 06:10:53 PM »
Weh yuh saying, war/ dutty and liaison in the same breath.   :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: February 01, 2013, 07:49:32 PM »

War making tea party placard at an alarming rate, no time to post.

« Reply #8 on: March 20, 2013, 01:13:07 PM »

is almost three months since War and Dutty was active online.

I hope t(he)y awright.

« Reply #9 on: April 03, 2013, 10:21:33 AM »
anyone hear anything from dutty. he have a facebook page?

« Reply #10 on: April 03, 2013, 10:52:03 AM »

is almost three months since War and Dutty was active online.

I hope t(he)y awright.

In light of the lock thread on the main page it is a relevant question to ask. Dutty send up a smoke signal leh we know u ok.

« Reply #11 on: April 03, 2013, 03:25:15 PM »

In light of DT’s very tragic passing. I’m surprised and quite frankly, a bit embarrassed that this thread exists.
It speaks volumes to your varying characters that you have me in your passing thoughts.  Rest assured, I continue to be well.

« Reply #12 on: April 03, 2013, 04:03:37 PM »

In light of DT’s very tragic passing. I’m surprised and quite frankly, a bit embarrassed that this thread exists.
It speaks volumes to your varying characters that you have me in your passing thoughts.  Rest assured, I continue to be well.

You and warmonga abscond to ah woodland commune or wha? hail him up for meh.

« Reply #13 on: April 03, 2013, 05:12:54 PM »

Good to hear from you Dutty. Stay well

« Reply #14 on: April 03, 2013, 05:59:51 PM »

Glad to see you back on the board. :beermug:

I was planning to drive around KW to look for you 

« Reply #15 on: April 03, 2013, 09:49:43 PM »
DUTTY glad to know you are aok.

« Reply #16 on: April 03, 2013, 10:03:35 PM »

Dias how allyuh does choose a Pope in Canada?    I gald to see yuh..seriously

« Reply #17 on: April 04, 2013, 02:41:48 AM »
Duttiness, when crowd ballin "encore, encore!" Yuh dis normally keep dem waitin this long? Ah see yuh peepin out from behind de curtain, so at least we know yuh eh run out de back door when man inside shouting "fiyah".

Come back on stage man, ah pay fuh a full comedy show. Bring de jokes, hoss.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 02:44:54 AM by asylumseeker »