March 28, 2024, 09:55:39 AM

Author Topic: Look Who...  (Read 1685 times)

Look Who...
« on: February 15, 2013, 09:36:17 PM »

Re: Look Who...
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2013, 09:58:33 PM »

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2013, 11:22:35 PM »
Lord she was sweet... and with waist like dat... pressha!

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2013, 08:54:27 AM »
Good talk, met Denise around the time when she looked like the above before she started singing Kaiso, she used to rent from my aunt in Barataria.  Anyway, after I left Trini heard that she started singing Kaiso, when I saw a pic of her subsequently I said "nah, cyar be de same person"

« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2013, 10:27:20 AM »
nah, that is a mistake :notworthy: this is not Denise, that is ah alien

« Reply #5 on: February 16, 2013, 12:28:06 PM »
nah, that is a mistake :notworthy: this is not Denise, that is ah alien

Dais meh point dread, I "know" her as in the top pic, but have since adjusted after seeing her many times in her current appearance

« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2013, 02:37:57 PM »
oman does get fat time dey drop 2, 3 chirren...on fb i does check out de girls i went university with and lord...it real upsetting

« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2013, 02:50:57 PM »
oman does get fat time dey drop 2, 3 chirren...on fb i does check out de girls i went university with and lord...it real upsetting

;D ;D