November 11, 2024, 08:06:43 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (26-Mar-2013).  (Read 31883 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (26-Mar-2013).
« Reply #150 on: March 26, 2013, 09:39:46 PM »
If this looks like they u23 this looks like we under 15 team

« Reply #151 on: March 26, 2013, 09:40:04 PM »
those gimmick free kicks taking too long to execute. the defenders just come up and close it down.

« Reply #152 on: March 26, 2013, 09:40:47 PM »
better second half so far  :thumbsup:

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #153 on: March 26, 2013, 09:41:09 PM »
Joevin Jones is quite a player. Never really paid attention to him before. Better second half by the team. Agreed with our better players we will be much  better. They doin alright for mostly local based

« Reply #154 on: March 26, 2013, 09:42:09 PM »
Yeah I agree we playing  better this half so far/ but we need to take better shots on those set plays.

« Reply #155 on: March 26, 2013, 09:43:18 PM »
Joevin Jones good young player

« Reply #156 on: March 26, 2013, 09:44:39 PM »
Yeah, I like the looks of Joevin. He ain't scared.

« Reply #157 on: March 26, 2013, 09:46:45 PM »
SUPER BLUE - the pounding start the pounding start the pounding start

Man you real annoying boy.

If again

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #158 on: March 26, 2013, 09:47:22 PM »
They need to give Chucky and Marcano chances. 2 minutes @ d end in a friendly en go make sense... steupss

« Reply #159 on: March 26, 2013, 09:49:28 PM »
give we players ah bag ah popcorn they standing around like dey at the movies.

« Reply #160 on: March 26, 2013, 09:51:12 PM »
Alvin bring he dog in the studio or what, look like alvin dog sitting?       :rotfl:

« Reply #161 on: March 26, 2013, 09:53:00 PM »

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (26-Mar-2013).
« Reply #162 on: March 26, 2013, 09:54:18 PM »

Oh f**k man AB! Argg

« Reply #163 on: March 26, 2013, 09:54:35 PM »
How much more time left ?

« Reply #164 on: March 26, 2013, 09:55:35 PM »
Okay we dead now. Dem fellas realize how much work they have to do.

« Reply #165 on: March 26, 2013, 09:55:38 PM »
that was coming. they've had a number of runs

« Reply #166 on: March 26, 2013, 09:56:26 PM »
Like i said, it's the same ole defensive product, cut down the fackin player, it's called a professional foul dammit!!!!!

« Reply #167 on: March 26, 2013, 09:57:34 PM »
Allyuh on some kinda ah illusions is just a matter of time.... we just trying to hold on hold on we cyar stop the pounding.  Stop with the excuses we just doh match up skill wise...... yuh cyar take pellets to play against cannon

SUPER BLUE - the pounding start the pounding start te pounding start

« Reply #168 on: March 26, 2013, 09:57:55 PM »
Two ball on the f**king field wtf

« Reply #169 on: March 26, 2013, 09:58:22 PM »
Bullshit

« Reply #170 on: March 26, 2013, 09:59:08 PM »
Two balls or just a quick throw-in?

« Reply #171 on: March 26, 2013, 10:00:01 PM »
the same thing happened in the first peru game

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #172 on: March 26, 2013, 10:00:15 PM »
I see a quick throw in. Next ball wasnt on d field

« Reply #173 on: March 26, 2013, 10:00:20 PM »

The camera was tracking another ball.

« Reply #174 on: March 26, 2013, 10:00:54 PM »
I see a quick throw in. Next ball wasnt on d field

Hmm in seeing things then

« Reply #175 on: March 26, 2013, 10:01:03 PM »
Look how they change their formation, instead of compact, they  expanded their field of play.

« Reply #176 on: March 26, 2013, 10:01:23 PM »
Two balls but we lose focus  whereas the Peruvians  jumped at our lapse? who to blame?

Why or why we cyar play ball like dem? the passing the marking the running?  Are these skills  beyond our abilities?
« Last Edit: March 26, 2013, 10:03:29 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #177 on: March 26, 2013, 10:03:26 PM »
we did ok until that knockout punch,they needed a timeout there
 :timeout:
« Last Edit: March 26, 2013, 10:05:03 PM by Quags »

« Reply #178 on: March 26, 2013, 10:06:02 PM »
Poorly defended. Men looking for throw to be taken on exact spot and forget that they aren't refs.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #179 on: March 26, 2013, 10:09:19 PM »
Farfan rell friggin quick. If he did start woulda be even more trouble. We had some good spells but Peru were the better team by far. On to the next one. We have to pick our best team available to play against Romania and Estonia