April 23, 2024, 09:46:34 PM

Author Topic: You won't see many better goals than this :o  (Read 1823 times)

You won't see many better goals than this :o
« on: March 05, 2013, 01:42:27 PM »
Video game quality

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/5ZLNUgU4v18" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/5ZLNUgU4v18</a>

Re: You won't see many better goals than this :o
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2013, 02:59:58 PM »
remind meh ah meh strike on 109 street on de upper west side

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2013, 03:11:39 PM »
Similar to Maxi Rodriguez' goal vs. Mexico... except Maxi trap his off his chest first then hit it with his left foot.

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2013, 04:48:00 PM »
remind meh ah meh strike on 109 street on de upper west side

Remind meh of which strike and when that was again, also remind me where again?   ::)

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2013, 06:38:00 PM »
Nah, ah know yuh eh fuhgeh de bullet from half line when we eventually lose to Peru.

« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2013, 12:00:17 PM »
Ah the feeling when yuh hit the ball on the sweet spot and it just flies.