March 28, 2024, 09:49:45 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (23-Mar-2013).  (Read 22754 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (23-Mar-2013).
« Reply #120 on: March 23, 2013, 08:53:32 PM »
Nice music.

« Reply #121 on: March 23, 2013, 08:55:06 PM »
lotto numbers and and a free letter....I think I'll play those numbers in the PowerBall ;D

who editing this stuff before it go on TV? They forget to add the letter "D" on "And" when they show the lotto numbers

« Reply #122 on: March 23, 2013, 08:58:13 PM »
lotto numbers and and a free letter....I think I'll play those numbers in the PowerBall ;D

who editing this stuff before it go on TV? They forget to add the letter "D" on "And" when they show the lotto numbers

edit?  we wingin it man

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #123 on: March 23, 2013, 08:58:52 PM »
That is the most professional-looking commentary team that I've ever seen.

« Reply #124 on: March 23, 2013, 08:58:59 PM »
Oh lord them commentator look like they do some time already boy.

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (23-Mar-2013).
« Reply #125 on: March 23, 2013, 08:59:37 PM »
That is the most professional-looking commentary team that I've ever seen.

Hahaha

« Reply #127 on: March 23, 2013, 09:02:12 PM »
Allyuh, didn't peru played chile some time this week,  if so what was the out come?

Offline tempo

« Reply #128 on: March 23, 2013, 09:04:01 PM »
Allyuh, didn't peru played chile some time this week,  if so what was the out come?

Peru 1
Chile 0

« Reply #129 on: March 23, 2013, 09:05:28 PM »
Yuh know i thought it was raining!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

weh conndamont iz this, it's bad reception that i mistake for rain oui.  :laugh:

« Reply #130 on: March 23, 2013, 09:05:50 PM »

Peru 1
Chile 0
Thanx man.    :beermug:

« Reply #131 on: March 23, 2013, 09:06:57 PM »
Funny thing is, although we're getting crap pictures, the actual camera work and production is far better than we get in T&T. They must have at least 3 cameras and the director is cutting from shot to shot quite nicely. And we're not seeing empty stands either!

« Reply #132 on: March 23, 2013, 09:07:47 PM »
So how is this game going?

« Reply #133 on: March 23, 2013, 09:08:09 PM »
You're all complaining but when was the last T&T home friendly (or any match for that matter) you remember was televised live?

« Reply #134 on: March 23, 2013, 09:16:41 PM »
Belize has more possession. This setta long ball shit we playing is just poor.

« Reply #135 on: March 23, 2013, 09:17:21 PM »
sponsorers

« Reply #136 on: March 23, 2013, 09:18:45 PM »
You're all complaining but when was the last T&T home friendly you remember was televised live?
Breds, not being bias, you are right we don't get TV coverage of late, but this is a new phenomenon.

the no coverage and the empty stands is foreign to us which seems to be a new trend, even a decade ago we would get big crowds and great TV coverage, matter of fact in the late seventies before you was born i remember seeing live games in black and white when we had only one television station, even high school games were covered live, so it's not like we don't know what is good/ bad reception.

blame jack waner not us, he's the one who wanted to sell TV right for ah pound of flesh, and stadium tickets for a weeks salary, hek, if i lived there i wouldn't attend games either.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2013, 09:55:33 PM by just cool »

« Reply #137 on: March 23, 2013, 09:21:38 PM »
Sounds like birchall playing  plenty sh!t.

« Reply #138 on: March 23, 2013, 09:24:11 PM »
why dem fellas not tryin to play d ball around only long ball in d last third steups :cursing:

« Reply #139 on: March 23, 2013, 09:26:11 PM »
Panday yes

« Reply #140 on: March 23, 2013, 09:26:31 PM »
have we forced a save from belize yet

« Reply #141 on: March 23, 2013, 09:27:37 PM »
have we forced a save from belize yet
Once from a Birchall free kick.

« Reply #142 on: March 23, 2013, 09:40:01 PM »
I feel we will look ineffective for all d warm ups :( hopefully skype eh goh work during d gold cup

« Reply #143 on: March 23, 2013, 09:40:48 PM »
We cyah seem to keep that ball at all...

« Reply #144 on: March 23, 2013, 09:43:25 PM »
Jorsling got a red...what a dumb ass!!

« Reply #145 on: March 23, 2013, 09:43:53 PM »
Red card Belize

« Reply #146 on: March 23, 2013, 09:44:39 PM »

Lord i thought is Belize who get the card

« Reply #147 on: March 23, 2013, 09:45:50 PM »

The man now come on and get a little hustle off the ball and swing ah hand at the Belize player..The other player reacted too and both got a Red

« Reply #148 on: March 23, 2013, 09:47:50 PM »

The man now come on and get a little hustle off the ball and swing ah hand at the Belize player..The other player reacted too and both got a Red

Or Ok. I can barely make out what going on.

« Reply #149 on: March 23, 2013, 09:48:07 PM »
Lol, Alvin and dem seem to have missed that entirely. They was wondering what the ref would do, then they say free kick for Trinidad and kept it moving.