April 30, 2024, 06:13:57 AM

Author Topic: Relax........... Latapy alone can do the Job in Leo dont come  (Read 1240 times)

Offline KND

I feel Latapy can add something.

He has been having good results in the Scottish 1st division as a assistant coach.

Added to that fact he know these men very well so he go know who to play where.

His style of play is how TnT defines good football.

That is I expect him to change from boom kick to short passing style and use a playmaker

Cannot see a latas team playing any whay else.

The TnT public respect him
The players respect him

So he can more than be a good coach for TnT.

Re: Relax........... Latapy alone can do the Job in Leo dont come
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2005, 12:19:17 PM »
KND YUH FORGET ONE MORE " ENT de public also  'ADORE him?"

Re: Relax........... Latapy alone can do the Job in Leo dont come
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2005, 01:18:22 PM »
That is why the team is the way it is... Latas is an assistant coach of a first division team and to my knowledge that is the only coaching experienc ehe has. But allyuh want to make him national coach. I love watching latas play and think he has a good future as a coach... But yuh doh think yuh putting the cart before the horse. Same goes for Nakhid these fellas have proven themselves on the filed as players, let them get some experince coaching first before make them a national coach... Sometimes I wonder what people thinking....