March 29, 2024, 01:15:21 AM

Author Topic: Anybody know any good whore house in T&T ?  (Read 33286 times)

Anybody know any good whore house in T&T ?
« on: March 09, 2013, 09:25:05 AM »
And dont tell me Villa Capri.

Re: Anybody know any good whore house in T&T ?
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2013, 10:12:07 AM »
Trying to lighten the mood on the forum?

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2013, 10:19:40 AM »
I saw the heading an i thought of sam ,breds you never fail . ;D  ;D

« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2013, 10:21:40 AM »
Wham Sam, you shouldn't have to pay, well not all at once anyway, and you might get something yuh cyar return...

« Reply #4 on: March 09, 2013, 12:03:01 PM »
de copa, dats dan

so i hear

« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2013, 12:20:23 PM »

« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2013, 05:01:59 PM »
de copa, dats dan

so i hear

Ent
Yuk!!

last i was in T&T i passed by there with ah breddren, we went to the gate and looked in side, and it's ugly as sin in that spot.  one setta guyanese and dirty lookin black spanish gyul, the place dark and unkept like ah hole in de wall rum shop in the country.

he wanted to grap ah beer and get some kicks, but i wasn't up for it. maybe if it was the old hotel 21, or even crab hole up in maraval, i think it was rookri nook lane or street, then fine, but certainly not copacabana.

BTW back then mostly indian and chinese used to make fares dem indian and chinee boy used to spoil the girls by givin dem big money, elephant walk used to run both crab hole and hotel 21, now those were semi classy brothels.

PS: boy!!! indian & chinee could make fares!!!  geezan ages!      :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: March 09, 2013, 05:03:50 PM by just cool »

« Reply #7 on: March 09, 2013, 06:26:48 PM »
de copa, dats dan

so i hear

Ent
Yuk!!

last i was in T&T i passed by there with ah breddren, we went to the gate and looked in side, and it's ugly as sin in that spot.  one setta guyanese and dirty lookin black spanish gyul, the place dark and unkept like ah hole in de wall rum shop in the country.

he wanted to grap ah beer and get some kicks, but i wasn't up for it. maybe if it was the old hotel 21, or even crab hole up in maraval, i think it was rookri nook lane or street, then fine, but certainly not copacabana.

BTW back then mostly indian and chinese used to make fares dem indian and chinee boy used to spoil the girls by givin dem big money, elephant walk used to run both crab hole and hotel 21, now those were semi classy brothels.

PS: boy!!! indian & chinee could make fares!!!  geezan ages!      :rotfl: :rotfl:

Not an attractive name for place involving sex. I am sure crabs have been shared in that hole!

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2013, 08:27:50 PM »
Dads Dan in Central has a lot of Venezuelans and Colombians.

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2013, 09:41:58 PM »

« Reply #10 on: March 10, 2013, 05:47:39 AM »
de copa, dats dan

so i hear

Ent
Yuk!!

Not an attractive name for place involving sex. I am sure crabs have been shared in that hole!
Gyul, back then we wasn't studying name nah, when we was young and impressionable all we wanted tuh do was gape on some lose spanish woman.

off course we didn't have the money to pay anyone for an interlude ($125 TTD was plenty money in 1983), but we went anyway hold down ah stag and watch pretty woman whole night until our eyes got tired.

as for crab hole, doh let the name fool yuh, that place was better than anything we had on the island, with the best women @ your service, too bad crab hole closed.

in those days yuh used tuh see all kinda mafia man in them spots. big indian drug lords, mafia chinee, and them french creole goons that used to hang around elephant walk, back then only white boys, indians and chinee had gun, and they wasn't afraid tuh use it. those were the days.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2013, 05:53:13 AM by just cool »

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #11 on: March 10, 2013, 07:40:52 AM »
ASKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! ANIL ;D ;D ;D
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #12 on: March 10, 2013, 01:58:11 PM »
... heheheh, the Africans with guns were mostly police officers. Until ...

« Reply #13 on: March 10, 2013, 02:29:35 PM »
Which one of these good hoe houses the onourable minisster was in with the spanish woman smoking a piece of collie herb ? they say he was very loud in rm 102 or 201 bawling out ah cummin, ah cummin.

I heard they have it on video too .
« Last Edit: March 10, 2013, 02:32:30 PM by zuluwarrior »

« Reply #14 on: March 10, 2013, 05:46:46 PM »
Is this

related to this?

Which one of these good hoe houses the onourable minisster was in with the spanish woman smoking a piece of collie herb ? they say he was very loud in rm 102 or 201 bawling out ah cummin, ah cummin.

« Reply #15 on: March 10, 2013, 09:13:56 PM »

Everyday u learn sumting on this site

« Reply #16 on: March 11, 2013, 12:55:54 AM »

Looks like the minister's mouth is much bigger than his brain?

Now they have blackmail material in case he stop coming back regular!

As they would say on the radio show, ASKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! ANIL!!  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: March 11, 2013, 03:57:22 AM »

Any republic bank

« Reply #18 on: March 11, 2013, 09:44:22 AM »
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!! >:(

:D ;D >:(
« Last Edit: March 11, 2013, 09:46:12 AM by lefty »

« Reply #19 on: March 11, 2013, 12:00:44 PM »
More wuk for PNM abroad! :devil:

« Reply #20 on: March 12, 2013, 06:08:37 AM »
Sam ah guess you could count this brothel out of the equation.   ;D

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Charged_with_soliciting____75_women__in_court-197243511.html

« Reply #21 on: March 12, 2013, 06:45:25 AM »
Sam has yet to definitive answer to his query.

Villa Capri: rejected by Sam off the top

de copa, dad's dan: nominated by FF, seconded by Barataria but refuted by others

Sam, look her for more insight

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=29464.0

http://forum.cityxguide.com/topic/trinidad-tobago/page/7

these posters discussed:
Total Image
Rich Gold
A "casa de putas in carenage opposite the Alcoa plant in Abbe Poujade Street"

LOL

« Last Edit: March 12, 2013, 06:49:25 AM by pecan »

« Reply #22 on: March 12, 2013, 07:14:48 AM »
Sam has yet to definitive answer to his query.

Villa Capri: rejected by Sam off the top

de copa, dad's dan: nominated by FF, seconded by Barataria but refuted by others

Sam, look her for more insight

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=29464.0

http://forum.cityxguide.com/topic/trinidad-tobago/page/7

these posters discussed:
Total Image
Rich Gold
A "casa de putas in carenage opposite the Alcoa plant in Abbe Poujade Street"

LOL

ah hear in there is only a set of baby monsters. Don't waste your time...

« Reply #23 on: March 12, 2013, 09:15:39 AM »
Sam ah guess you could count this brothel out of the equation.   ;D

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Charged_with_soliciting____75_women__in_court-197243511.html

Classic "Seamen" Hotel ... how appropriate.

« Reply #24 on: March 12, 2013, 12:48:29 PM »

Well somebody send mih the link via PM nah.....

« Reply #25 on: March 12, 2013, 01:03:10 PM »

Any republic bank

OUCH!! Like nobody eh "CO-SIGNNNNN" on this (yet) boy.   :)

« Reply #26 on: March 12, 2013, 01:28:30 PM »

Any republic bank

OUCH!! Like nobody eh "CO-SIGNNNNN" on this (yet) boy.   :)

No, but I made a note to self. LOL.

(A bank note ... heheheh).

« Reply #27 on: March 12, 2013, 05:00:12 PM »
what a diverse group of intellectuals we have on this forum........  ;D

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #28 on: March 13, 2013, 04:56:39 PM »
POLITICIAN, LATINO WOMAN IN HOTEL SEX

http://tntmirror.com/tnt-new3/?p=2529

AN explosive video showing a high Government Official engaging in sex and drug taking with a Spanish speaking woman, has surfaced. It is said to be in the possession of some elements in the ruling People’s Partnership (PP). In the video the Official was shown making a spliff (a marijuana cigarette) and speaking loudly. The conversation with the woman was in Spanish but at times the official is heard shouting to someone, in English, off camera “Hold on, ah coming now.” The disgruntled PP operatives said the waste of time official was brazen to be involved in such illegal activities while wearing his Ministry’s emblemon his shirt.In the midst of the activity, the official was making jokes with the woman and eventually got down to steamy sex in
room 201, the number prominently displayed on the key ring.
When this video is eventually released to the public it will definitely be the end of the political career for this particular moron who is well known for his vociferous manner in public forums.

An activist of the ruling PP Government said it was really unfortunate that if such a scandal erupts now it can only harm the party and when one considers the ongoing rumour that the Prime Minister cannot fire a top official because he has certain confidential files on her, “This can only make it 1worse for us,” he declared

This scandal comes on the heels of several Government ministers being involved, one way or the other, with offences that saw the intervention of the police.
Former Minister in the Ministry of National Security Colin Partap is currently before the courts for failure to take a breathalyser test, Minister Dr. Rupert Griffith was recently freed by the court after he clashed with a police officer and Vasant Bharath admitted to driving his vehicle over a woman’s instep last year during the carnival celebrations.

Additionally, two Government ministers were involved in serious vehicle accidents. Chandresh Sharma was rescued by Opposition Member of Parliament Donna Cox
when his vehicle was involved in an accident on the Lady Young Road.
The Ministry of Sports vehicle was badly damaged with Minister Anil Roberts. To date, the cost of damage has not been released by the Government and there was no information forthcoming from the Insurance company.

Recently, a politician suggested that MPs and members of Government ought to be subjected to drug and lie detector tests given the spate of unfortunate accidents and altercations with the public and law enforcement agencies that plagued these high ranking persons over the years.
It is only a matter of time before this video is exposed and is more than likely to rock the nation.
The Prime Minister should stop the rot and read the riot act, immediately.
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #29 on: March 13, 2013, 06:45:25 PM »
Sounds like Anil.