April 26, 2024, 04:02:23 AM

Author Topic: What allyuh think about this dude?  (Read 1734 times)

What allyuh think about this dude?
« on: March 12, 2013, 05:04:14 AM »
This guy was deported a couple yrs ago. what yuhs think about this cat. i kinda have a good feeling about him despite his dispicable past.  BTW his father is a personal friend of mine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuWEvXjaEM8&NR=1&feature=endscreen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHFI4ytU8gI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=WZjJVZvVvpA&feature=endscreen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rsi4lejALw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzoKz08fOyI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U7Rgii1NISc

can you believe a trini started G unit.
« Last Edit: March 12, 2013, 05:43:34 AM by just cool »

Re: What allyuh think about this dude?
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2013, 05:38:36 AM »
not much at all..one setta wannat be gangstas.
f**k G_unit and dey shit

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2013, 05:45:51 AM »
not much at all..one setta wannat be gangstas.
f**k G_unit and dey shit
I talking bout the real new york G unit ala 50 cents and the game dem, not the gang in chafford court with fresh and dem and dey bullsh!t

« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2013, 06:07:02 AM »
me too,,is dem self i talking about

« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2013, 09:18:15 AM »
What's de good feeling?

« Reply #5 on: March 12, 2013, 09:24:55 AM »
Hah I just see a dad from my kids school in one of those vids.

« Reply #6 on: March 12, 2013, 09:52:05 AM »
We should start doing like some countries: refuse to accept some of our own.

« Reply #7 on: March 13, 2013, 04:15:20 AM »
What's de good feeling?
Only bc i know the man father and herd about how crazy he was out there in queen, and now after his incarceration and deportation the bredder grew up a lot and changed his life, now all he's dealing with is his music and trying to help other young artiste fulfill their dream, IMO that should give anyone a good feeling.
« Last Edit: March 13, 2013, 04:23:58 AM by just cool »

« Reply #8 on: March 13, 2013, 04:22:11 AM »
We should start doing like some countries: refuse to accept some of our own.
Breds i do admit that some deportees are a cankasore on any nation, but there are also some guys who clean up their act and take control of their lives.

i know @ least four guys who were deported amongst many who were drug addicts and dope dealers who went home and got it together, sometimes that devastating experience could be sobering.

take forinstance smurf, that bredder was ah wild indian, and maybe had he stayed in the states he would have never thought about pursuing a musical career, he probably would have wound up right back on the block slinging, never even knowing that he had it in him to become an artiste.  ;)

« Reply #9 on: March 13, 2013, 09:28:10 PM »
I suppose?

« Reply #10 on: March 15, 2013, 10:52:13 AM »
This guy was deported a couple yrs ago. what yuhs think about this cat. i kinda have a good feeling about him despite his dispicable past.  BTW his father is a personal friend of mine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuWEvXjaEM8&NR=1&feature=endscreen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHFI4ytU8gI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=WZjJVZvVvpA&feature=endscreen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rsi4lejALw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzoKz08fOyI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U7Rgii1NISc

can you believe a trini started G unit.
JC what up with this guy did he write for 50 ,they seem like them was boys .whis the seen .and yes his  rhyming is money .

« Reply #11 on: March 15, 2013, 11:41:32 AM »
If yuh lookin for a good Trini rapper Theophulis London is a better listen.

« Reply #12 on: March 15, 2013, 09:40:07 PM »
If yuh lookin for a good Trini rapper Theophulis London is a better listen.
seen him already different styley .This kid here is a different kinda cat ,not sure how his rhyming will work with beats layed on yet doh ,he sounds new.