April 26, 2024, 03:12:24 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (12-Jul-2013).  (Read 49738 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (12-Jul-2013).
« Reply #150 on: July 12, 2013, 05:42:37 PM »
bleeder playing sh!t   :cursing:

« Reply #151 on: July 12, 2013, 05:43:03 PM »
 peltier is missed  badly on the right and i  hope this is the last we see of theobald don't know what is his role

« Reply #152 on: July 12, 2013, 05:43:48 PM »
good try roberts...i like this youth

« Reply #153 on: July 12, 2013, 05:43:53 PM »
Nice build up but poor shot by Roberts

« Reply #154 on: July 12, 2013, 05:44:09 PM »
Why is Theobold on the field!?

« Reply #155 on: July 12, 2013, 05:46:00 PM »
Why is Theobold on the field!?
boy!   this man doing crap and instead of busting lungs to run back he holding up hand like is small goal...wtf

« Reply #156 on: July 12, 2013, 05:46:17 PM »
Haiti allowing tt to play when they tuck back waiting for us to make mistake then counter us. Too much lateral passes from tt need to go forward with more effect than lateral passes

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #157 on: July 12, 2013, 05:46:42 PM »
Man blaming Power for ting Mitchell do, yes. Once a scapegoat...

Power is good at defending but he receives the ball to pass he tends to panic and give it away.

« Reply #158 on: July 12, 2013, 05:47:03 PM »
Dem Hatians and dem wild boi! Cah stand dem!  If we could only exhibit some composure on the ball we could capitalize on dey wildness.

« Reply #159 on: July 12, 2013, 05:47:13 PM »
T&T still giving away the ball too much. . .and they not attacking when they have the ball

« Reply #160 on: July 12, 2013, 05:48:01 PM »
As poor as dem man playing, we kinda getting better scoring opportunities than Haiti.

« Reply #161 on: July 12, 2013, 05:48:22 PM »
We need to go forward and press them they are giving us the opportunity.

« Reply #162 on: July 12, 2013, 05:48:24 PM »
Come on boys let's get that goal back before half time.

« Reply #163 on: July 12, 2013, 05:50:32 PM »
This beginning to look like an Arsenal game.
We will get caught on the counter.

« Reply #164 on: July 12, 2013, 05:51:58 PM »
Call off this half. We need to regroup

« Reply #165 on: July 12, 2013, 05:52:07 PM »
Theobarbe has to come off.  :cursing:

Let's go T&T.

« Reply #166 on: July 12, 2013, 05:52:37 PM »
What are we playing?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #167 on: July 12, 2013, 05:53:21 PM »
 :frustrated: why the fk bleeder dont do us a favour and come off.... :cursing:

« Reply #168 on: July 12, 2013, 05:53:37 PM »
Why Carlos noyt takin he man byeline, every time he get the ball? Why he comin back tuh the middle?  Some of these fellas need ah good buf!

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #169 on: July 12, 2013, 05:53:45 PM »
This beginning to look like an Arsenal game.
We will get caught on the counter.

Agree, we've been over committing to the attack when we have plenty of time to score.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2013, 05:55:48 PM by Dynamite Warrior »

« Reply #170 on: July 12, 2013, 05:54:20 PM »

oh god i trying not to cuss him but he having a stinker

« Reply #171 on: July 12, 2013, 05:54:54 PM »
Carlos is having a terrible night. Guess he's entitled to a bad day.

Should put CE in the back and let JJ go forward.

« Reply #172 on: July 12, 2013, 05:55:04 PM »
Docile half

« Reply #173 on: July 12, 2013, 05:55:44 PM »

U see how he give away de ball  ;D

« Reply #174 on: July 12, 2013, 05:56:11 PM »

oh god i trying not to cuss him but he having a stinker

Its been a 7 year stinker brethren. Never have I seen a player who is as negative as him! I can't say I have seen him play a good game for T&T. NEVER! I can't understand how he continues to get picked!!

« Reply #175 on: July 12, 2013, 05:56:28 PM »
That captain title is what have him in the starting 11... Change the damn captain, so it won't look bad when he is replaced on the team. Edwards playing shit too.. Overall they playing too slow. Roberts better than Carter...bring on Molino for thoshit and Glenn for Daniel

« Reply #176 on: July 12, 2013, 05:57:09 PM »
Williams get the same goal in he arse vs Cuba in d final

Dem men doh learn or wha...and worse yet the commentator call him out, he lie down like a bake instead of trying to pop up and make the second save. He sprawl out like a crapaud.

Also Carlos pointing and shadowing instead of putting in the tackle.

We playing better...we shut out Haiti. We looking ok, just a sub to make in d center of the field and we go be set

We could beat this side

« Reply #177 on: July 12, 2013, 05:58:20 PM »
That captain title is what have him in the starting 11... Change the damn captain, so it won't look bad when he is replaced on the team. Edwards playing shit too.. Overall they playing too slow. Roberts better than Carter...bring on Molino for thoshit and Glenn for Daniel

Roberts better than Carter but that doh mean much right now.

He needs to sow smthing offensively.

« Reply #178 on: July 12, 2013, 05:58:27 PM »
Why Carlos noyt takin he man byeline, every time he get the ball? Why he comin back tuh the middle?  Some of these fellas need ah good buf!

Because the defenders are playing him for the cutback. Last game Carlos would constantly go down the left wing and fake a cross with the left to get the ball back on his more preferred right foot..

« Reply #179 on: July 12, 2013, 05:59:05 PM »
HT  1-0 (Haiti).
the end of the 2nd half was okay mostly b/c haiti park the bus.  We had a couple of chances but... Lewwe hope for a draw.