April 25, 2024, 03:47:21 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (12-Jul-2013).  (Read 49698 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (12-Jul-2013).
« Reply #270 on: July 12, 2013, 06:46:20 PM »
we let elephant man beat we... :frustrated: :frustrated:

Signal di plane!

« Reply #271 on: July 12, 2013, 06:46:42 PM »
Glenn might've been the next sub. You never know. We had two substitutions forced through injury.

« Reply #272 on: July 12, 2013, 06:47:34 PM »
Haiti deserve the win. Men right off Haiti whole week I wonder where dem now?

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (12-Jul-2013).
« Reply #273 on: July 12, 2013, 06:48:08 PM »
Glenn might've been the next sub. You never know. We had two substitutions forced through injury.

Exactly

« Reply #274 on: July 12, 2013, 06:49:36 PM »
he handle the ball they .

« Reply #275 on: July 12, 2013, 06:49:59 PM »

Any  fundamentally sound team with more energy/desire will beat us.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #276 on: July 12, 2013, 06:51:22 PM »
Hart needs to make the tough decision with Theobald its been two games..

« Reply #277 on: July 12, 2013, 06:53:14 PM »
WTF DR

« Reply #278 on: July 12, 2013, 06:54:12 PM »
THEOBALD LOSING EVERY FFINNNG BALL

« Reply #279 on: July 12, 2013, 06:54:23 PM »

The only person besides myself who was talking bout this Haitian team was BrownSugar. I told you all this Haitian team too atheletic for our slow play. Hyland needs help in the middle and we need some with skill and pace to work off of KJ. Zero creativity in this team currently.

« Reply #280 on: July 12, 2013, 06:54:27 PM »

And one game too many

« Reply #281 on: July 12, 2013, 06:54:34 PM »
Well yes!! Roberts free in front goal again, and can't score... We need to scout for new players, tired of seeing the same players play this amount of tata. Give somebody else a chance to play tata.

« Reply #282 on: July 12, 2013, 06:54:43 PM »
SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT

« Reply #283 on: July 12, 2013, 06:55:11 PM »

No brethren its been 7 years!!

« Reply #284 on: July 12, 2013, 06:55:56 PM »
Well yes!! Roberts free in front goal again, and can't score... We need to scout for new players, tired of seeing the same players play this amount of tata. Give somebody else a chance to play tata.
Peltier just punch a wall.

« Reply #285 on: July 12, 2013, 06:55:59 PM »
we let elephant man beat we... :frustrated: :frustrated:

Signal di plane!
two games, and two different players score twice on us. If yuh looking for the Golden boot, just play T&T lol

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #286 on: July 12, 2013, 06:56:28 PM »
WTF DR

Yeah his chance has probably come and gone, Peltier will be taking that spot come the next set of games.

« Reply #287 on: July 12, 2013, 06:57:22 PM »
On to Monday

« Reply #288 on: July 12, 2013, 06:57:44 PM »
I eh trying to beat up on a young hopeful, eh, but I never see Gay have a good game yet.

« Reply #289 on: July 12, 2013, 06:58:28 PM »
Ah vex :cursing:

Offline leon

« Reply #290 on: July 12, 2013, 06:59:20 PM »
Oh Gosh - Trini was poor :(

« Reply #291 on: July 12, 2013, 06:59:33 PM »
Sad loss

« Reply #292 on: July 12, 2013, 06:59:39 PM »
That stat says it all!! 55% possession and 0 shots on goal!!!

« Reply #293 on: July 12, 2013, 06:59:41 PM »
THE CAPTAIN WAS UNDENIABLY THE WORST PLAYER AND WEAK LINK OF THE TEAM. WE HOWEVER AS ALWAYS LACK THE PASSION AND DRIVE TO FIGHT :banginghead:

« Reply #294 on: July 12, 2013, 06:59:49 PM »
STEUPS...

better i watch uncle jack on cnc 3 yes.....

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #295 on: July 12, 2013, 07:00:03 PM »
I think the problem is they pants too tight. Its limiting their movement.
Jan M Williams couldn't even make ah move after he parry that shot in the first goal.  The pants is the problem
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #296 on: July 12, 2013, 07:00:43 PM »
I eh trying to beat up on a young hopeful, eh, but I never see Gay have a good game yet.
yuh not lieing either. I never liked him as a national player. He is Arima senior compre good, not national good. He don't even look like a footballer, infant there are a few players on our team that don't have a footballer look lol

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #297 on: July 12, 2013, 07:01:10 PM »
Our midfield plays too slow, not to sure why Daniel is always to first subbed off and Theobald never gets subbed off but ill be intrigued after this Gold Cup is over to see how Hart changes this team.

« Reply #298 on: July 12, 2013, 07:01:20 PM »
It's hard out here for a pimp T&T football supporter

« Reply #299 on: July 12, 2013, 07:01:24 PM »
 :pissedoff: NOW THAT WE HAVE THE COFFIN BUILT WE JUST NEED HONDURAS TO DRIVE THE NAILS :pissedoff: