April 17, 2024, 10:11:24 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 71369 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #210 on: July 15, 2013, 08:15:02 PM »
Red please nobody get a second yellow

« Reply #211 on: July 15, 2013, 08:15:15 PM »
bwdmc he tryna kill d man

And jump up with a screw face too eh, like Glenn fake the kick down.

« Reply #212 on: July 15, 2013, 08:15:28 PM »
If we gyah beat this B team with 9 men...  Mods pay me. :)

« Reply #213 on: July 15, 2013, 08:15:34 PM »
Hope that commentator doh goat mout we talking bout now is the chance to score many goals

« Reply #214 on: July 15, 2013, 08:15:55 PM »
Nice try

« Reply #215 on: July 15, 2013, 08:16:14 PM »
Hyland think he is Ronaldo...

« Reply #216 on: July 15, 2013, 08:16:40 PM »
glen good ;D

« Reply #217 on: July 15, 2013, 08:17:45 PM »
50 mins with an extra man! Lets do this!

« Reply #218 on: July 15, 2013, 08:19:09 PM »
Ok if we lose this we is rel shit

« Reply #219 on: July 15, 2013, 08:19:25 PM »
ah-boo-ba-car eh playing to bad at all nah....

« Reply #221 on: July 15, 2013, 08:21:11 PM »
He a solid defender. Just slow to hell.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #222 on: July 15, 2013, 08:21:45 PM »
d man very solid, and boucaud hold up and distribution is very impressive. Anybody missing we skipper??

« Reply #223 on: July 15, 2013, 08:22:27 PM »
ah thought dem s[anish ref bias against we...? Glenn get up ent break ah leg, not even a foul self and he call that a red card? steups!!!!

« Reply #224 on: July 15, 2013, 08:22:38 PM »
 :timeout: regroup fellas

« Reply #225 on: July 15, 2013, 08:22:51 PM »
Ok bench Roberts . . . bring on CE

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #226 on: July 15, 2013, 08:22:56 PM »
Good 1st half, we had our chances.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #227 on: July 15, 2013, 08:23:26 PM »
KJ killing us in that first have sadly but I think we go bring in Carlos second on the right hopefully that give us a spark.

« Reply #228 on: July 15, 2013, 08:23:39 PM »
Glen lucky it wasn't worse

« Reply #229 on: July 15, 2013, 08:24:20 PM »
Ok if we lose this we is rel shit
;D  Ah done say them mods need to pay we.

We need to take it to these fellas.  Molino, Glen beat them men.

« Reply #230 on: July 15, 2013, 08:24:30 PM »
ah thought dem s[anish ref bias against we...? Glenn get up ent break ah leg, not even a foul self and he call that a red card? steups!!!!

It was a tackle from behind where the defender made no attempt to play the ball

« Reply #231 on: July 15, 2013, 08:24:47 PM »

Bro that could have been a broken leg. Watch the replay carefully. But if we can beat this 10 man team, we don't deserve to be in the 2nd rounds, honestly.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #232 on: July 15, 2013, 08:24:51 PM »
GET CARLOS EDWARDS ON FOR ROBERTS NOW

« Reply #233 on: July 15, 2013, 08:25:04 PM »
jus cool go cuss meh, but Roberts eh working out on that right side tonight.

« Reply #234 on: July 15, 2013, 08:25:36 PM »
all in all we lookin more lively just need to watch d left flank better...............we finally seem to have 11 men on d field, leh we see what can happen

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #235 on: July 15, 2013, 08:25:50 PM »
Who side u on?  ???  ???

jus cool go cuss meh, but Roberts eh working out on that right side tonight.
Didnt even see him all game until late in d half

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #236 on: July 15, 2013, 08:26:06 PM »
KJ  is ah lazzy bitch off the ball boi
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #237 on: July 15, 2013, 08:26:26 PM »
Edwards go rape that defense

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #238 on: July 15, 2013, 08:26:45 PM »
Bakr looking good boucaud u seeing te diff and fight and aggression Molino causing sum problems too we cld do it cld bring on Carlos for Roberts if we ain't score by 60 th

« Reply #239 on: July 15, 2013, 08:27:08 PM »
KJ  is ah lazzy bitch off the ball boi

You obviously never play in your life.  You ain't see how much running the man doing?   

Ey!!!! Hart put Mal Jeux on.