April 25, 2024, 01:40:34 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 71610 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #60 on: July 15, 2013, 01:48:48 PM »
Lets go TnT

play de fitball

« Reply #61 on: July 15, 2013, 02:24:08 PM »
Deep down I have a feeling we could pull off a win.

My head saying stop think shit...but I feel we could buss a spirit goal in Honduras tail.

What happen to the match day prayer ? you or no one else has done it in a while.

« Reply #62 on: July 15, 2013, 03:00:38 PM »
Feeling this :

GK
J.Jones
Mitchell
Power
Carlos
Daniel
Hyland
Boucaud
Birchall
Glenn
KJ

Birchall as an auxiliary right winger.. can tuck in and make up extra numbers in the mid and allow Carlos the channel to attack..

better cover too when Carlos gets caught out , Birch can get back and cover well

We need warriors out there today
decent lineup  :beermug:
Really, birchall??

I know too many of yuhs don;'t like darryl, but did any of yuhs go over the game to see how many vital possessions this guy had?? yuh know what does kill allyuh bout this guy, he don't over work or hold on to the ball to long, he plays one touch football and get into paces.

i've seen glenn, cater, jorslin and this jamal gay fella play in many 90 mins situation without getting one shot on target or getting into scoring position, or even laying off a potential score scoring pass.

110 mins i saw of darrly in this tourney he manged to have five chances @ goal and as a winger, something only KJ replicates, yet they want to sub him off for birchal who brings very little going forward.

stephen hart says for the next game he needs possession and penetration, something birchall don't do too well. don't get me wrong birchall has a place on the team, but not as ah starter and definitely not as ah winger.

@ best he's ah clean up midfielder and we already have hyland in that position, but we need creative players going forward, so why not put molino on the left wing and roberts on the right, actually roberts plays sort of a roaming midfielder who's assigned to the right side, @ least that's how he played in the last two games.

here's my eleven.

KJ
                    molino                                                          roberts

keon
                                        hyland                    boucard

jj/cyrus             power              mitchell                       carlos

jan williams                             

« Reply #63 on: July 15, 2013, 03:10:57 PM »
Good 11 JC, yuh ha to concede yuh boy had a bad game vs Haiti, but perhaps you can say that about most of the 11, de 1/2 chance in de 1st half and full chance in de 2nd half should have at least been on target.  But in terms of options, yeah, perhaps he's the best we have right now to play in that role.  Anyway, we shall see what happens tonight 

« Reply #64 on: July 15, 2013, 03:27:45 PM »
Any links to watch the game live this evening from here in the UK?

« Reply #65 on: July 15, 2013, 03:36:54 PM »
'Little Giants...look we in we red we white we black...yuh have to come good to turn we back....sometimes you put water in we eyes..
Little Giants dont you mind...we standing side by side"

Little Giants ( jointpop)

http://www.ttfootballhistory.com/node/3233

« Reply #66 on: July 15, 2013, 04:00:36 PM »
Looking to head out soon. It has been rainy and overcast in houston all afternoon

Let's go Warriors!

« Reply #67 on: July 15, 2013, 04:18:04 PM »
Looking to head out soon. It has been rainy and overcast in houston all afternoon

Let's go Warriors!
Oh faaaacccckkkk!!

« Reply #68 on: July 15, 2013, 05:05:26 PM »
Blessings Warriors!!!!!! Win it!

« Reply #69 on: July 15, 2013, 05:11:06 PM »
Officials for T&T vs Honduras

Referee:    Rodriguez    Marco    MEX
AR1:    Boria   Eric   USA
AR2:    Torrentera   Marvin   MEX
Fourth:    Cruz    Hugo   CRC

Assessor:    Campos   Donald   NCA

« Reply #70 on: July 15, 2013, 05:15:38 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ldo9c1o5DaE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Ldo9c1o5DaE</a>

« Reply #71 on: July 15, 2013, 05:16:13 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/dy8ZhbOyxSw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/dy8ZhbOyxSw</a>

« Reply #72 on: July 15, 2013, 05:16:32 PM »
Deep down I have a feeling we could pull off a win.

My head saying stop think shit...but I feel we could buss a spirit goal in Honduras tail.

Ent?    You just never know with T&T football.  We fans should take out policy over this emotional drama.  :)

EY!! Good looking out Tallman nice clip.

« Reply #73 on: July 15, 2013, 05:31:44 PM »
No sign of rain It clear up man. But only blue and white outside this stadium

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #74 on: July 15, 2013, 05:36:58 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/dy8ZhbOyxSw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/dy8ZhbOyxSw</a>

Fuentes improve alot with the video editing. Nice.

« Reply #75 on: July 15, 2013, 05:37:24 PM »
I hope we playing in RED tonight!
If yuh not RED yuh dead  ;D

« Reply #76 on: July 15, 2013, 05:38:20 PM »
Tonight I want to see Honduran blood.

« Reply #77 on: July 15, 2013, 05:56:16 PM »
The way. Haiti playing rihht now it looks like they selling out.
El Salvador be leading 2 - o. They hit the same upright twice.
Its 0 - 0 at the end of first half

Offline hg495

« Reply #78 on: July 15, 2013, 06:00:24 PM »
I want to see theobald in ah track suit  with that BS he playin
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #79 on: July 15, 2013, 06:04:40 PM »
Bred i was wondering the same thing. it's like every time ppl come to play we they does get bitter, but with other teams they are hands off. i hate it.    :frustrated:

« Reply #80 on: July 15, 2013, 06:22:19 PM »
It doesn't matter. Our faith is in our own hands. Haiti playing bad is to their own detriment.
Go T&T  :beermug:

« Reply #81 on: July 15, 2013, 06:48:25 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #82 on: July 15, 2013, 06:50:31 PM »
Line up: Williams, Abu Bakr, Cyrus, Mitchell, Jones, Boucaud, Hyland, Molino, Roberts, Glen, Jones.

« Reply #83 on: July 15, 2013, 06:51:30 PM »
Starting line up. Live from BBVA. Lots of changes

Jan Michael Williams, Joevin Jones, Carlyle Mitchell, Daneil Cyrus, Radanfah Abu Bakr, Khaleem Hyland, Andre Boucaud, Daryll Roberts, Kevin Molino, Cornell GLen, Kenwyne Jones

« Reply #84 on: July 15, 2013, 06:52:02 PM »
Edwards, Theobald benched

« Reply #85 on: July 15, 2013, 06:54:07 PM »
no theobald....i going to play lotto right now.

« Reply #86 on: July 15, 2013, 06:54:21 PM »
Dat back line real green, boy.

« Reply #87 on: July 15, 2013, 06:54:56 PM »
I fackin fallin asleep on mehself yes jeeeze

« Reply #88 on: July 15, 2013, 06:55:53 PM »
3 strikers playing

« Reply #89 on: July 15, 2013, 06:59:28 PM »
Trini fans prior to kick off