April 17, 2024, 08:25:47 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 71364 times)

Offline Michael-j

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #240 on: July 15, 2013, 08:27:19 PM »
ah thought dem s[anish ref bias against we...? Glenn get up ent break ah leg, not even a foul self and he call that a red card? steups!!!!

It was a tackle from behind where the defender made no attempt to play the ball

The way how Glenn landed I swore that was a certain injury. Man get up and dust himself off normal normal yes...

« Reply #241 on: July 15, 2013, 08:27:27 PM »
Carlos for Roberts

« Reply #242 on: July 15, 2013, 08:27:56 PM »
I call it.. Birchall for Hyland.. We get away with that offside goal
i don't think birchall even make the bench.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #243 on: July 15, 2013, 08:28:15 PM »
KJ  is ah lazzy bitch off the ball boi

You obviously never play in your life.  You ain't see how much running the man doing?   

watch him off the ball, then judge if I've ever played on not.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #244 on: July 15, 2013, 08:28:37 PM »
men on this site real lorse they sense of humor boi... like dutty and arrow don't post no more...

i just on kicks fellas. just give me a welcome back and get ready for the second half lol  :beermug:

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #245 on: July 15, 2013, 08:29:41 PM »
I call it.. Birchall for Hyland.. We get away with that offside goal
i don't think birchall even make the bench.
Everybody on d bench in d Gold Cup. Could choose from d entire team

« Reply #246 on: July 15, 2013, 08:29:50 PM »
KJ  is ah lazzy bitch off the ball boi

You obviously never play in your life.  You ain't see how much running the man doing?   

watch him off the ball, then judge if I've ever played on not.

if you talkin bout late in d half he was limpin took ah knock

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #247 on: July 15, 2013, 08:30:29 PM »
Ah seeing the effort, happy for that! KJ needs to put away the changes, Glenn has been the difference maker! Edwards for Roberts.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #248 on: July 15, 2013, 08:31:01 PM »
men on this site real lorse they sense of humor boi... like dutty and arrow don't post no more...

i just on kicks fellas. just give me a welcome back and get ready for the second half lol  :beermug:

Welcome back. I was getting kicks off the outrage.

« Reply #249 on: July 15, 2013, 08:31:08 PM »
Lord if we cah win this we doh deserve to move on

Re: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #250 on: July 15, 2013, 08:31:39 PM »

Welcome back. I was getting kicks off the outrage.

Nice Sarcasm bait

« Last Edit: July 16, 2013, 02:34:38 AM by FF »

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #252 on: July 15, 2013, 08:32:46 PM »
is game like dis i wish we had hughton hector and dat he wasn't injured...he wudda make mass against dis defense
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #253 on: July 15, 2013, 08:32:53 PM »
Beacaud having a decent game.

Abu coming up front nice.

Once CG in the box u know is pressure.

NO Carlos or KD???? :o

Why can't we take shots from the outside and when we do, they are so tame.
We need a maestro who can distribute around the park.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #254 on: July 15, 2013, 08:33:24 PM »
I think this is obvious, cuz if we in fact do not win we wont move on  ???  ???

« Reply #255 on: July 15, 2013, 08:33:50 PM »
Coach put me on.  I good for a 5mins.   We need Carlos on.  Who else we got DHW?
Put on Birch to end that ball watching in the middle.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2013, 08:36:12 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #256 on: July 15, 2013, 08:34:53 PM »
I actually think a Keon Daniel sub is the best option. I think what we need is good passing decisions in the attacking third. He is our best option.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #257 on: July 15, 2013, 08:35:32 PM »
ah thought dem s[anish ref bias against we...? Glenn get up ent break ah leg, not even a foul self and he call that a red card? steups!!!!

hahahaha...I know you being sarcastic with that comment...lol

(At least I hope I'm reading you correctly).
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #258 on: July 15, 2013, 08:36:07 PM »

Stueps

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #259 on: July 15, 2013, 08:36:42 PM »

Stueps
Lol  :rotfl:  :beermug:

« Reply #260 on: July 15, 2013, 08:36:57 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/cC0DhLCD5i4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/cC0DhLCD5i4</a>

« Reply #261 on: July 15, 2013, 08:37:07 PM »
Coach put me on.  I good for a 5mins.   We need Carlos on.  Who else we got DHW?
Put on Birch to end that ball watching in the middle.

Daniel , Edwards

« Reply #262 on: July 15, 2013, 08:37:44 PM »
Midnight poking all yuh, seriously glad cornell okay, doh know nobody who has been injured as much as him

« Reply #263 on: July 15, 2013, 08:38:15 PM »
We have to convert our chances. I am loving the effort
Go Warriors

« Reply #264 on: July 15, 2013, 08:39:30 PM »
Penal!!!!

Where Stern?

« Reply #265 on: July 15, 2013, 08:39:34 PM »
PENALTY!!!!!

« Reply #266 on: July 15, 2013, 08:39:35 PM »
Penalty!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #267 on: July 15, 2013, 08:39:41 PM »
niceness

« Reply #268 on: July 15, 2013, 08:39:52 PM »
Dont miss

« Reply #269 on: July 15, 2013, 08:40:01 PM »
pk