April 19, 2024, 11:12:50 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 71442 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #300 on: July 15, 2013, 08:47:01 PM »
Alright-park the Priority and leh we get out with the W!
Nah, dread. Dat strategy is pure 10-man licks.

Ent!

You could see 2 man giving 4 problems already.

« Reply #301 on: July 15, 2013, 08:47:15 PM »
what d hell was that >:( dem try to give it away >:(

« Reply #302 on: July 15, 2013, 08:47:59 PM »
Edwards!

« Reply #303 on: July 15, 2013, 08:48:09 PM »
Alright-park the Priority and leh we get out with the W!
Nah, dread. Dat strategy is pure 10-man licks.

Based on how holey our defense if,  we can lose if we stay slack, because Honduras have better skills and technique. Or least counter when the chance comes. Doh trust our defense or keeper.

« Reply #304 on: July 15, 2013, 08:48:15 PM »
Beginning to see more pressure now.
Can't let them settle on the ball, you have the extra man.

« Reply #305 on: July 15, 2013, 08:48:46 PM »
Thought jan good on crosses jc? Man playin wit lead boots this tourney. 
This defense doesn't seem to keep their concentration

« Reply #306 on: July 15, 2013, 08:49:29 PM »
nice shoot

« Reply #307 on: July 15, 2013, 08:49:31 PM »
Im really liking this Jones fella last 2 games.

which one of the jones?

« Reply #308 on: July 15, 2013, 08:50:12 PM »
Where this fella finding the extra "a" in Boucaud?

Boo-a-card

« Reply #309 on: July 15, 2013, 08:50:24 PM »
BOOYAKA BOOYAKA!!

Offline hg495

« Reply #310 on: July 15, 2013, 08:50:39 PM »
HOW DE FOOTBALL LOOKIN NICEEEE SOOOO
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #311 on: July 15, 2013, 08:51:14 PM »
time for subs

« Reply #312 on: July 15, 2013, 08:51:32 PM »
oh f  k Cyrus!!!

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #313 on: July 15, 2013, 08:51:46 PM »
HOW DE FOOTBALL LOOKIN NICEEEE SOOOO
rell knocks :D

« Reply #314 on: July 15, 2013, 08:51:58 PM »
This game is given to us on a Platter. . .

KJ had meh scared oui. . .I ain't go lie

You alone?!?!?!

« Reply #315 on: July 15, 2013, 08:52:10 PM »
Im really liking this Jones fella last 2 games.
J Jones right? Yeah I with yuh  :beermug:

on an aside tho: the way dem men conservin energy yuh swear T&T playin a man down (joggin, no tackles, pressure nuttin.).

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #316 on: July 15, 2013, 08:52:19 PM »
We Need another 2 goals... to be on the safe side

« Reply #317 on: July 15, 2013, 08:53:02 PM »
Damn, and I was done jumping up!   >:(

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #318 on: July 15, 2013, 08:53:16 PM »
Me en see nun wrong dey wtf linesman

« Reply #319 on: July 15, 2013, 08:53:26 PM »
Wham!?

Offline jingleheimer_Schmidt

« Reply #320 on: July 15, 2013, 08:53:33 PM »
Kenwyne jones is class holding up the ball and giving a simple lay off...
We need a edwards or daniel though!!!

Fack roberts foul a man and give way a goal for we!  :pissedoff:

« Reply #321 on: July 15, 2013, 08:53:40 PM »
tink dat shoulda count :cursing:

« Reply #322 on: July 15, 2013, 08:54:02 PM »
How old is Cyrus?

« Reply #323 on: July 15, 2013, 08:54:09 PM »
Roberts was all over the man... in the Premiership they prob would not have called that though

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #324 on: July 15, 2013, 08:54:23 PM »

« Reply #325 on: July 15, 2013, 08:54:28 PM »
tink dat shoulda count :cursing:
Lol, Roberts kick dong a man tho.

Offline jingleheimer_Schmidt

« Reply #326 on: July 15, 2013, 08:54:56 PM »
What so special about this roberts?

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #327 on: July 15, 2013, 08:55:12 PM »
At least dey en getting close to we D

« Reply #328 on: July 15, 2013, 08:55:17 PM »
This game is given to us on a Platter. . .

KJ had meh scared oui. . .I ain't go lie

You alone?!?!?!
I is not usually a wet blanket kinda fella eh. but I ent like how the "old boys" rushin all the spot kicks and dem.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #329 on: July 15, 2013, 08:56:05 PM »
What so special about this roberts?
work rate  i guess  :-\