April 26, 2024, 05:56:31 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 71795 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #360 on: July 15, 2013, 09:01:55 PM »
Lord what a big difference an attack minded midfielder does make!!! I will buy theobold ticket so he can fly home after this game, just so they aint go be tempted to play him ever again!!

« Reply #361 on: July 15, 2013, 09:02:20 PM »
Even against a 10 man b team. Beggars can't be choosers. We go take it.

True. Fire SH now!

Offline jingleheimer_Schmidt

« Reply #362 on: July 15, 2013, 09:02:25 PM »
Waz dat 1 hart...how you go take off glen and leave on roberts????

« Reply #363 on: July 15, 2013, 09:02:28 PM »
HOW DE FOOTBALL LOOKIN NICEEEE SOOOO

Pretty eh

Certain fella(s) not on de field..... :whistling: :-X

Good night Kiffy....how yuh going??   ;D

« Reply #364 on: July 15, 2013, 09:02:54 PM »
Hmmm, ah might have tuh go to MD on Sunday.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #365 on: July 15, 2013, 09:03:21 PM »
Nice shift Cornell  :beermug:
Lord what a big difference an attack minded midfielder does make!!! I will buy theobold ticket so he can fly home after this game, just so they aint go be tempted to play him ever again!!
I will go for him

« Reply #366 on: July 15, 2013, 09:03:48 PM »
I will buy theobold ticket so he can fly home after this game, just so they aint go be tempted to play him ever again!!

Dont buy him a 1st class eh ;D

« Reply #367 on: July 15, 2013, 09:03:59 PM »
Finally

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #368 on: July 15, 2013, 09:04:03 PM »
Roberts for Edwards

« Reply #369 on: July 15, 2013, 09:04:06 PM »
Edwards!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #370 on: July 15, 2013, 09:04:12 PM »
Carlos On

« Reply #371 on: July 15, 2013, 09:04:19 PM »

« Reply #372 on: July 15, 2013, 09:04:28 PM »
Edwards for Roberts

OK this should be some sweet football from T&T

« Reply #373 on: July 15, 2013, 09:05:15 PM »
We still need a next goal...

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #374 on: July 15, 2013, 09:05:24 PM »
I didnt even realise is so much time it have still. TWO MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #375 on: July 15, 2013, 09:05:33 PM »
I will buy theobold ticket so he can fly home after this game, just so they aint go be tempted to play him ever again!!

He should fly back on de jump seat....

« Reply #376 on: July 15, 2013, 09:05:49 PM »
What was that from JMW??

« Reply #377 on: July 15, 2013, 09:05:56 PM »
commentator says edwards more comfortable on the left.....

« Reply #378 on: July 15, 2013, 09:06:07 PM »
HOW D HELL jan eh reach dat

« Reply #379 on: July 15, 2013, 09:06:14 PM »
These opportunities way too easy for Rojas. Two passes in the midfield and he in the area

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #380 on: July 15, 2013, 09:06:25 PM »
What was that from JMW??
Man making sure ball going out lol

« Reply #381 on: July 15, 2013, 09:06:30 PM »
What was that from JMW??

He is ah next one have mih nervous since the first game....chups!!

« Reply #382 on: July 15, 2013, 09:07:01 PM »

He should fly back on de jump seat....

He shouldn't even be flying back home...they should send he home on a pirogue!

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #383 on: July 15, 2013, 09:07:40 PM »
Moderator, fack dat, delete the"Fire Hart" Thread
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #384 on: July 15, 2013, 09:07:50 PM »
Hope Glenn gets well soon, he is by far the best striker we have in National colors then Jones. That being said, watch the non existence of Gay for the rest of the game.

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #385 on: July 15, 2013, 09:08:05 PM »
WOW what a mistake

« Reply #386 on: July 15, 2013, 09:08:13 PM »
lord dem fellas fallin asleep

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #387 on: July 15, 2013, 09:08:21 PM »
Abu Bakr wtf. Jan wdmc allyuh doin

« Reply #388 on: July 15, 2013, 09:08:27 PM »
Moderator, fack dat, delete the"Fire Hart" Thread

« Reply #389 on: July 15, 2013, 09:08:33 PM »
Yeah, park de bus... :whew:

The best thing for we is to keep the ball in the other half with some pointless passing.