March 28, 2024, 03:52:30 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 70754 times)

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #420 on: July 15, 2013, 09:18:00 PM »
Nah KJ yuh killing everybody here jed

« Reply #421 on: July 15, 2013, 09:18:08 PM »
oooooh guuuuuuuuuuuud :(

Offline jingleheimer_Schmidt

« Reply #422 on: July 15, 2013, 09:18:17 PM »
Fack man jones

« Reply #423 on: July 15, 2013, 09:18:23 PM »
Start de KJ thread now..please please start it..sub him....lehwe play with 10

« Reply #424 on: July 15, 2013, 09:18:31 PM »
KKKKKKKKKK JJJJJJJJJJJJJJ!!!!!!!!

« Reply #425 on: July 15, 2013, 09:19:11 PM »
we need another striker to play with glenn next game...jones wasting too many chances...

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #426 on: July 15, 2013, 09:19:22 PM »
Boucaud like wtf lmao

« Reply #427 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:10 PM »
KJ should of let the ball run across his body for more room to score ahh gudd....

« Reply #428 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:16 PM »
this commentator torkin some much crap bout KJ not havin de pieces around him..granted so..but yuh do miss two sitters like dat if you is a forward

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #429 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:31 PM »
We shoulda run up a cricket score tonight

« Reply #430 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:41 PM »
3 minutes plus stoppage time!!!  Lawd ah goh dead!!   :nailbiting: :praying:

Offline monty

« Reply #431 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:48 PM »
Honduras playing real shit... 

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #432 on: July 15, 2013, 09:20:55 PM »
Dont understand why you bring on Gay to play in the midfield.

« Reply #433 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:00 PM »
If we make it through, who we might play?

« Reply #434 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:08 PM »
All who have young children out dey, start groomin dem tuh lay striker and goalie! We need dem in time fuh 2018!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #435 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:22 PM »
3 minutes plus stoppage time!!!  Lawd ah goh dead!!   :nailbiting: :praying:
U rell dramatic lmao

« Reply #436 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:27 PM »
Dont understand why you bring on Gay to play in the midfield.

Physical presence

« Reply #437 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:33 PM »
we need another striker to play with glenn next game...jones wasting too many chances...

KJ has been our best player over the 3 games and you want to sub him? And Im not a KJ fan, but this tournament he has elevated his game big time. All of our goals in this tournament was either directly or indirectly as a result of KJ. He definitely need Glenn next to him, but to play without him is nonsense talk!

« Reply #438 on: July 15, 2013, 09:21:43 PM »
Kenwyne should have had three goals in this match. I eh think even we can throw it away from here. Onto the quarterfinals... Haiti I'm sorry.

« Reply #439 on: July 15, 2013, 09:22:07 PM »
Boucaud like wtf lmao

molino was the same earlier when he made a bess cross and KJ buff him

« Reply #440 on: July 15, 2013, 09:22:20 PM »

KJ has been our best player over the 3 games and you want to sub him? And Im not a KJ fan, but this tournament he has elevated his game big time. All of our goals in this tournament was either directly or indirectly as a result of KJ. He definitely need Glenn next to him, but to play without him is nonsense talk!

Agreed dey Fordy....

« Reply #441 on: July 15, 2013, 09:22:25 PM »
Boucard and Molino need to start, both players had a good game. Molino actually taking on players. That is what we missing in our game.

« Reply #442 on: July 15, 2013, 09:22:41 PM »
Dat colour commentator voice borin no arse-he draaaaagrin!

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #443 on: July 15, 2013, 09:22:55 PM »
This game is real crap...no way we playing a man up...Honduras at one pt in this game had 55% possession...WTH!!??!?!

« Reply #444 on: July 15, 2013, 09:23:18 PM »
Boucard and Molino need to start, both players had a good game. Molino actually taking on players. That is what we missing in our game.

Ent??  Whole tournament dey playing like dey fraid....

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #445 on: July 15, 2013, 09:23:33 PM »
IF KJ could be more lethal we would be a dangerous team to face..

« Reply #446 on: July 15, 2013, 09:24:49 PM »
Ah feeling bad for Haiti... but only a little bit.

« Reply #447 on: July 15, 2013, 09:24:57 PM »

he wasnt the best player today breds....

« Reply #448 on: July 15, 2013, 09:25:02 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :party: :party: :whip: :whip: :whip: :party: :party: :party: :duel: :duel: :duel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #449 on: July 15, 2013, 09:25:14 PM »
Well done fellas! :applause: :applause: :applause: