March 28, 2024, 04:12:04 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).  (Read 70755 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Jul-2013).
« Reply #510 on: July 15, 2013, 09:51:22 PM »
well good game  ;D ;D

« Reply #511 on: July 15, 2013, 09:52:12 PM »
Damn, I eh know quarters right down de road. Cyah make it doh. Now ah vex.

« Reply #512 on: July 15, 2013, 09:52:22 PM »
Watch allyuh..allyuh rel glad..I happy fuh allyuh...celebrate..after all what is life without a little bit of fun..
Allyuh get to beat a third string side..that wasn't even tryin..a player give heself a red card and de next one bounce dong de man and handle de ball at de same time to make sure de referee see..den de keeper move to he left to make sure Molino see de far post open..hmm..allyuh celebrate..
De brand we play when we build confidence look better in de latter half..but it sad to see football not played in de true spirit ah de game..
one love still.. a win is a win congrats to Hart at least he'll get some time to do something fuh he country.

coache, you can't be Trini! You saying Glen fake to get the penalty. Did you see the play? If Glen did not go down with momentum, he could have snapped the tibia.

I did not see Haiti, El sal. game, but they lost. I was surprised. That is not we fault. We win ours. Even against a 10 man team, I got take it. From the group of death, we go the luck of the draw!

« Reply #513 on: July 15, 2013, 09:54:22 PM »
Watch allyuh..allyuh rel glad..I happy fuh allyuh...celebrate..after all what is life without a little bit of fun..
Allyuh get to beat a third string side..that wasn't even tryin..a player give heself a red card and de next one bounce dong de man and handle de ball at de same time to make sure de referee see..den de keeper move to he left to make sure Molino see de far post open..hmm..allyuh celebrate..
De brand we play when we build confidence look better in de latter half..but it sad to see football not played in de true spirit ah de game..
one love still.. a win is a win congrats to Hart at least he'll get some time to do something fuh he country.

Coache, you really want to be hated? Never mind your opinion, you just can't express this kind of opinion when these boys here have suffered so long without a decent victory. Of course, you have the right to express your views, but your timing kinda sucks. Let the fans rejoice tonight, tomorrow is for opinion. And even so, I feel your views were wide of the mark. No team sets out to lose.

« Reply #514 on: July 15, 2013, 09:57:57 PM »
man..FU#K Coache nah

« Reply #515 on: July 15, 2013, 09:58:15 PM »
If I remember correctly, Molino and hyland should be on one match suspensions with two consecutive yellows.. Am I right?

« Reply #516 on: July 15, 2013, 09:58:20 PM »
Ah seeing all kinda threads springing up tuh AXE dis one and AXE the other one

How about a thread with questions Fuentes should ask the Staff during tournaments

« Reply #517 on: July 15, 2013, 09:58:38 PM »

« Reply #518 on: July 15, 2013, 10:00:55 PM »
As a T&T football fan, i revel tonight, we have had some tough results over the last few months and as fans we took it on the chin, we cuss, we quarrel, we criticize.

Tonight is all about the result and progress to the next round. Every dog has its day and today is ours, vibes it up.

« Reply #519 on: July 15, 2013, 10:02:07 PM »
If I remember correctly, Molino and hyland should be on one match suspensions with two consecutive yellows.. Am I right?

Correct, unless there is some kind of amnesty after the group stage.

« Reply #520 on: July 15, 2013, 10:06:05 PM »
A win is a win.  :wavetowel:

« Reply #521 on: July 15, 2013, 10:08:07 PM »
Well look like we seeing a different midfield again next game...

« Reply #522 on: July 15, 2013, 10:09:03 PM »
Well I have been battling the cold and that Molino goal insure now that I am horse but it was worth it. JMW 1st goalkeeper to not concede a goal in a game in the GC. CONGRATSSSSSS.

« Reply #523 on: July 15, 2013, 10:09:47 PM »
Defense looked too slow there. Including jan. he seems too heavy on his feet

Bakes commenting on this since the first game.....

I hoping is just ah match fitness issue.  Great result, great response from the fellas.

« Reply #524 on: July 15, 2013, 10:11:08 PM »
God alone knows how "Million Dollar Feet" not playing at a higher level.

Nashy

« Reply #525 on: July 15, 2013, 10:15:49 PM »
We got some ahrd calls against us today too.  That was a straight red card.

Lester...we need you back my brother.

« Reply #526 on: July 15, 2013, 10:15:55 PM »
Pics folder updated
https://picasaweb.google.com/111955933233675289398/TTVsHonduras71512#

Allyuh getting some nice pics boy... whey allyuh siddung, on de referee shoulder?  :D

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #527 on: July 15, 2013, 10:16:06 PM »
I am very happy after night's performance. Glen, Molino,Cyrus and Boucard stood out for me and we kept a clean sheet! Nicely done.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #528 on: July 15, 2013, 10:16:21 PM »
Ehhh coacheee is ah f@@@**** impseee...what yuh doing on de board?? Always on some negative vibes...but when we gettin shit on he passionate about chsnging de team players coach administration etc....yuh shlda geh swallloww...if yuh eh hv a constructive anything to say...go and coache yuh right and left palm..cuz yuh outta timin baddd...de man vex cuz we win ah matchh...you and jack warner bulllin o wuh

« Reply #529 on: July 15, 2013, 10:16:32 PM »
COACHE...yuh missing one of the three colors...red,white or black...you MUST be missing one
Doh start dah man up jed..

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #530 on: July 15, 2013, 10:21:54 PM »

coache SHUT THE EFF UP!! Why this dumbass aint get ban yet? only thing that coming out his mouth is nothing but bullshite

« Reply #531 on: July 15, 2013, 10:24:30 PM »
coache SHUT THE EFF UP!! Why this dumbass aint get ban yet? only thing that coming out his mouth is nothing but bullshite

Every village needs its idiot... ah hear somebody say.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #532 on: July 15, 2013, 10:29:31 PM »
how CLASSY was Boucaud today ?? lord fada

my man of the match.. did everything right alongside Hyland

« Reply #533 on: July 15, 2013, 10:34:08 PM »
how CLASSY was Boucaud today ?? lord fada

my man of the match.. did everything right alongside Hyland

It's mind-boggling that he wasn't a starter all along, I just got a lil glimpse of him in one of the warm up games in Romania (or wherever?) and KNOW he's a starter on this team.

« Reply #534 on: July 15, 2013, 10:35:23 PM »
happy for SH getting that monkey of his back.Every article was bringing up his last encounter with Honduras. And to sweeten it Canada going home and T&T going into the quarters.

« Reply #535 on: July 15, 2013, 10:50:46 PM »
I know this was not Honduras starting eleven eh, but I just realize that we made five changes to the starting line up also, so from a chemistry point that was a big deal. Am I wrong for thinking so

« Reply #536 on: July 15, 2013, 10:52:05 PM »
I watching the game again and after the first 15 mins of pressure we actually had the best chances in the game and that was before the red card

« Reply #538 on: July 15, 2013, 11:10:15 PM »
YES YES let me add mt congratulatory accolades to teh team on getting the win and moving on. Tonight ah went out and could not fathom the thought of watching the game. Just came back in and saw the result and is like that whole feelings of elation and getting ah fust  red bull.!!!!!!!!!!
Keep the flag flying more upset to come.

« Reply #539 on: July 15, 2013, 11:15:06 PM »

Somebody put up a newspaper article from England last week I believe, where the they reported that Carlos Edwards would be back soon to pre-season training when TT get eliminated in the first round. I know someone posted that article!