April 26, 2024, 12:48:32 PM

Author Topic: Love this guy!  (Read 9446 times)

Love this guy!
« on: March 18, 2013, 09:41:31 AM »
Yeh his methods may be ah bit over the top and broad, but he's doing what fellas like louey "the lip" farrakhan, rev al sharpton, and even dr shabbaz (the leader of the "new" black panther party) should be doing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wCxpQ3HaZc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOo6leVkL-k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DPwmPBDC8V0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JEgnIGOkeFY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rW1imcG7nKc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nj8ee2RrK04
« Last Edit: March 18, 2013, 11:34:27 AM by just cool »

Re: Love this guy!
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2013, 01:32:26 PM »
Yeh his methods may be ah bit over the top and broad, but he's doing what fellas like louey "the lip" farrakhan, rev al sharpton, and even dr shabbaz (the leader of the "new" black panther party) should be doing.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/-wCxpQ3HaZc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/-wCxpQ3HaZc</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pOo6leVkL-k" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pOo6leVkL-k</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/DPwmPBDC8V0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/DPwmPBDC8V0</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JEgnIGOkeFY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JEgnIGOkeFY</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/rW1imcG7nKc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/rW1imcG7nKc</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/nj8ee2RrK04" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/nj8ee2RrK04</a>
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2013, 01:34:28 PM »
asylumseeker is outraged

JC - nice find. "Ladies, he's your son not your man" is a trip.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2013, 02:24:05 PM by ribbit »

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2013, 03:22:42 PM »
Every few days JC starts a new thread focused on essentially the same issue. Unfortunately, he finds it fit not to exhaust the issues arising from the issue he raised previously ... not only is there a gap between prognosis and diagnosis, that's like running into the street each day shouting that a house is on fire ... without any accompanying flame retardant.

Now, as to my "outrage" ... that chip on yuh shoulder seems to have been relocated to an orifice.

Frustration is not a promising vehicle by which to make policy. Even the least discerning person understands that there is a problem regarding this issue. What you ribbit fail to discern is that one need not be an apologist for the obvious malaise just because one has determined that there are more sensible expressions in approaching the problem.

I've never heard of Tommy Sotomayor, but if you find him to be heroic in any sense other than providing superficial pronouncements, then good luck with that. Rush Limbaugh became famous on pretty much the same sophistry.

Also, I'm more interested in contextualizing the problem. Trinidad & Tobago is not the USA.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2013, 03:53:37 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2013, 07:04:14 PM »
Every few days JC starts a new thread focused on essentially the same issue. Unfortunately, he finds it fit not to exhaust the issues arising from the issue he raised previously ... not only is there a gap between prognosis and diagnosis, that's like running into the street each day shouting that a house is on fire ... without any accompanying flame retardant.

Now, as to my "outrage" ... that chip on yuh shoulder seems to have been relocated to an orifice.

Frustration is not a promising vehicle by which to make policy. Even the least discerning person understands that there is a problem regarding this issue. What you ribbit fail to discern is that one need not be an apologist for the obvious malaise just because one has determined that there are more sensible expressions in approaching the problem.

I've never heard of Tommy Sotomayor, but if you find him to be heroic in any sense other than providing superficial pronouncements, then good luck with that. Rush Limbaugh became famous on pretty much the same sophistry.

Also, I'm more interested in contextualizing the problem. Trinidad & Tobago is not the USA.
Breds i notice of late that you seem to be paying me ah whole lot of special "attention", and i have to wonder why??

is it bc you are seeing a side of me that i never exposed here on the discussion forum? i specifically remember when talking the truth about white misconduct past and present in a less than complementary manner you never seemed to have a problem with it, but when i talk the truth about black misgivings you seem to be on the defensive.

bro like i said before, i don't put water in my mouth to speak truth, and i don't defend fackry, and for far too long black ppl has been riding on the pity train cooning while the rest of the world is leaving us behind in a cloud of dust.

IMO it's time for black ppl to take responsibility for their actions and stop waiting for a messiah! yes there are social inequalities that keep black ppl stagnant, but compared to yrs gone by we are in a far more comfortable position!

black ppl stopped trying and became comfortable with mediocrity and expects the world to go along with this BS.

i see the indians just started coming to the USA and in no time they locked down queens, got involved in politics, have monopolies on a certain types of businesses while we run around crying foul.

all i'm doing is calling it as it is! we have ppl like farrakhan and sharpton who not getting down on these ppl to get their act together!! so it was great to see someone with ah pair of balls willing to challenge that lazy backward mentality with out sugar coating it for fear of retribution.

this backward out look often embraced especially by low income black ppl, which is slowly becoming the norm in the black diaspora should not go unchecked, since it's a cancer in the core of the black community .

yes i'm fully aware of the sociological factors here which i do acknowledge, but there's also a flip side to this, and the reality is black ppl eh trying bro, instead we are quite @ home with failing and accepting/ mistaking negative stereo types for the black experience.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2013, 06:34:44 AM by just cool »

« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2013, 09:13:00 AM »
Ah hate it when ever you join ah topic mr kakahole rabbit, so do me a fackin favor and stay out of this wid yuh sympathizing uncle tom arse, pleaseeeee!!

My my my ...  :) How yuh like him now JC? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I'll be back to this briefly.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2013, 06:56:24 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2013, 01:09:25 AM »
Enjoyed these two episodes!

She Has 3 Kids He Has None & She Moved Him In Her Home Can This Work! Pt.1
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/P6XjZjZSF08" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/P6XjZjZSF08</a>

She Has 3 Kids He Has None & She Moved Him In Her Home Can This Work! Pt.2
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/TTraL5bUDTI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/TTraL5bUDTI</a>

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2013, 01:42:26 AM »
20 year old Woman has sex with 13 Year Old Boy and gets pregnant!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/hjl4T_-oM0g" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/hjl4T_-oM0g</a>

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2013, 07:10:37 AM »
This one really got to me, sooo true soooooo facking true!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdaTOsFaenE

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2013, 07:13:06 AM »
Thanks for posting JC. Tommy Sotomayor does say some very harsh things, but, sadly, much of what he says is true.

There are others like him. This is just the logical conclusion of the destruction of the black family in the US. As Sotomayor admonishes, many of these black females need to look for men who have some sort of ambition. Then of course, there are all the other socio-economic and sociological factors, which I do not feel like writing an essay on. This board is filled with enough intelligent folks to know what I am referring to.

The cause of course is a failure of black male leadership. Black men, the Farrakhans, the Charlatans, oops, Sharptons, and Jacksons to the contrary, there is no strong black male leader to stop the social and moral decay which is gathering momentum with ever increasing speed.

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2013, 07:34:01 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdaTOsFaenE

After watching this clip, sadly i came to the conclusion that i have shunned for a very long time, i believe that if God don't intervene then the black race world wide will be extinct in the next hundred yrs, and i'm being kind.

IMO, the black race is the most selfish maverickian group on the planet, especially blacks in the diaspora, and i does tell ppl all the time that the white man is only partially to blame,

bc if we truly had unity from way back in africa around the time when the slave trade occurred, we would have fought off the slavers the same way that the scandinavians did in the 1700s when the arabs and turks used to raid their villages in the coastal areas and took slaves.

the scandinavians waited for them and took ah turn in their ares and they never came back, fackers!!

i know tommy is hard to digest, and his generalizations are harsh, but there's ah whole lot of truth in his words though his delivery sucks, but i rather a plain truther, THAN AH BULLSH!T SYMPATHIZER!!

BTW, my siblings and i interact just as how tommy described, very sad indeed. 

kalliman, it's not only black american women, IMO it's most black women in the african diaspora, and even on the mother land as well, the only difference is, on the mother land there are very few fatherless children, or single parent homes, so the yutemen are not sooo unproductive.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2013, 07:54:08 AM by just cool »

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2013, 07:55:06 AM »
Point taken JC. We need to look no further than T&T to find evidence of this. However, on this point, and despite all of the problems that black folks experience today, I remember stories of my parents telling me of how T&T was basically free of violent crime when they were growing up. I know there was the case of Mano Benjamin, but from what I understand he was an aberration; it did not represent the norm.

Even in my lifetime, I remember going to Tobago as a youth and literally sleeping with the door open. My father once left his passport in a government office and he was tracked down and got his passport back.

My point is, that there is nothing inherently criminal about black folks. What is in evidence today is the result of the influences of the worst aspects of Western secularism and commercialism. I know we can't turn back the clock, but there has to be to be to live in this environment as black people and not lose our minds as a collective.

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2013, 08:16:54 AM »
he nails it here:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/eix1ECRYo7k" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/eix1ECRYo7k</a>

yuh know, them aid/charity groups been trying to empower black woman on the east coast of africa - in place like somalia, kenya and uganda - trying to do the same kind of thing that social security doing in the states. same blueprint. and it not working.

« Reply #13 on: March 21, 2013, 08:45:56 AM »
Point taken JC. We need to look no further than T&T to find evidence of this. However, on this point, and despite all of the problems that black folks experience today, I remember stories of my parents telling me of how T&T was basically free of violent crime when they were growing up. I know there was the case of Mano Benjamin, but from what I understand he was an aberration; it did not represent the norm.

Even in my lifetime, I remember going to Tobago as a youth and literally sleeping with the door open. My father once left his passport in a government office and he was tracked down and got his passport back.

My point is, that there is nothing inherently criminal about black folks. What is in evidence today is the result of the influences of the worst aspects of Western secularism and commercialism. I know we can't turn back the clock, but there has to be to be to live in this environment as black people and not lose our minds as a collective.
Breds i know this better than anyone on this forum, the point is, after yrs of the white establishment manipulation behind the scenes creating all kind of chaos and putting obstacles in the way of black upliftment, then tell me what you expect??

i don't know how old you are, but i remember in the seventies when i was ah little yute i saw a peaceful productive trinidad, @ least more productive than present, but that doesn't mean that we didn't have backward ppl in the society.

back then there was no AIDS, no crack, no unemployment rate and no wide spread guns in the society, so ppl had very little obstacles that coulda turn the society on it's head. also back then the british had not too long packed up and left so the memory of the draconian british laws were still etched in the minds of the ppl.

it took 30 yrs after colonialism for T&T to self destruct, and that it did in the middle to late nineties, one generation and a half after independence.

breds, the britsh ruled the colonies with an iron fist, and ppl knew that if they facked up then they would not be spared! that and the fact that there was less opportunity for illicit behavior especially amongst paupers, kept ppl in line.

today it's pure espionage in we cuddasmont!! they flooding the place with guns, drugs and foreign culture, and not the positive aspects of foreign culture either.

they turning the black woman into ah duncier bat than their female predecessors on all these islands, they flood the place with AIDS crack and guns, so they took out @ least half a generation of black working class men and women,

the end result? ah bunch ah father and motherless bastard children for granny to raise, or some desperate single dingbat duncy head mother, now you do the math.

« Reply #14 on: March 21, 2013, 09:27:11 AM »

« Reply #15 on: March 21, 2013, 06:35:03 PM »
Check out this clip.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaC_iUMRmC4

Dem punks ready for prison.

Sotomayor has a next clip with a 16 year old yute with a 4.0 GPA - ah really feel for him. There is zero support in ghetto culture for a yute like that.

« Reply #16 on: March 21, 2013, 09:58:03 PM »
Check out this clip.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaC_iUMRmC4

LOL... my man say "that is why I don't hang with any of these ni**as"... "any time I see any of these ni**as I go the other f**kin' way" lol

« Reply #17 on: March 21, 2013, 10:36:41 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/WdaTOsFaenE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/WdaTOsFaenE</a>

Check out this clip.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/kaC_iUMRmC4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/kaC_iUMRmC4</a>

« Reply #18 on: March 22, 2013, 01:32:04 AM »
Most of these low income blacks which accounts for more than 50% of the black community would do anything for a fackin dollar!! as far as money is concerned they have no boundaries, no principle, no ideals, just straight up paper snatching lack of self worth cooning arse monsters!

check out these fackin coons!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRvJpXQT_Ns

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KX7dYoGQDWY

and ah hope allyuh see these white boys who behind the scenes just taking pride in sponsoring and perpetuating this kinda backward culture instead of promoting positivity to the black yute!

these is the same mutha fackers when these kids grow up and act like the simpleton characters they created on TV, turn up their noses and cry foul.

this is why they killed out all the black men like dr king, malcolm X, medgar evers and even poor peter tosh, who was uplifting and waking up the black community and replace them with bad role models like "JJ kid dynomite" from good times (hence the reason john amos left the show),

foxy brown, shaft, dolomite, huggy bear and richard prior, they took off shows like julia where diann cara played a sophisticated woman who was very progressive and was in a loving relationship, her husband played by "fred williamson" which was aired in the sixties and early seventies, and also electric company (morgan freeman) was removed and replace with low life images of black ppl.

shows like the jeffersons "room 222" which portrayed black ppl in a positive light was replaced with shows like the wayans and living single.

one thing i could say that i was proud of dr williams for, that man never allowed BS on the airwaves, i think that's the reason he nationalized the television station and had strong censorship on the radio stations as well, bc the media is ah real dangerous tool in the hands of the wrong ppl.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 05:45:06 PM by just cool »

« Reply #19 on: March 22, 2013, 02:03:34 AM »
IMO this was the best one yet.   http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=8MpV5YrBilY&NR=1

socapro, i don't know how to post these yutube clips like you, maybe you could pm me and show me how.   positive.  thanx.

PS: this one stinging too!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpdo6Xwmfv8              :frustrated:

this too. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HLhTCyOO8g
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 03:01:00 AM by just cool »

« Reply #20 on: March 22, 2013, 05:54:11 AM »

Breds i know this better than anyone on this forum, the point is, after yrs of the white establishment manipulation behind the scenes creating all kind of chaos and putting obstacles in the way of black upliftment, then tell me what you expect??

i don't know how old you are, but i remember in the seventies when i was ah little yute i saw a peaceful productive trinidad, @ least more productive than present, but that doesn't mean that we didn't have backward ppl in the society.

back then there was no AIDS, no crack, no unemployment rate and no wide spread guns in the society, so ppl had very little obstacles that coulda turn the society on it's head. also back then the british had not too long packed up and left so the memory of the draconian british laws were still etched in the minds of the ppl.

it took 30 yrs after colonialism for T&T to self destruct, and that it did in the middle to late nineties, one generation and a half after independence.

breds, the britsh ruled the colonies with an iron fist, and ppl knew that if they facked up then they would not be spared! that and the fact that there was less opportunity for illicit behavior especially amongst paupers, kept ppl in line.

today it's pure espionage in we cuddasmont!! they flooding the place with guns, drugs and foreign culture, and not the positive aspects of foreign culture either.

they turning the black woman into ah duncier bat than their female predecessors on all these islands, they flood the place with AIDS crack and guns, so they took out @ least half a generation of black working class men and women,

the end result? ah bunch ah father and motherless bastard children for granny to raise, or some desperate single dingbat duncy head mother, now you do the math.

I was born in '79, so I am a child of the 80s and a teenager of the 90s.  Trinidad was already beginning its downward spiral in the mid to late 80s. When I was about nine or so, someone had tried to break into my house, but my mother calling out for my father scared the would-be burglar and who-knows-what-else away. Nowadays, I eh so sure that these beasts would be deterred by the prospect of a man in the house, such is their level of brazeness and depravity.

With that said, Tobago remained a bright light. Whereas, a general nervousness and wariness crept into the ordinary life of the average Trini citizen, when one went to Tobago, it was literally like a weight being lifted off your shoulders. People were nice, greeted you int he streets whether they knew you or not, and would be offended if you did not respond in kind. I used to enjoy Tobago for these reasons. A fella could sleep soundly without worrying about any sort of home break-ins and people could walk the streets freely.

I use the past tense, because I do not know what life is like in Tobago now.

« Reply #21 on: March 22, 2013, 10:58:15 AM »
IMO this was the best one yet.   
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8MpV5YrBilY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8MpV5YrBilY</a>

socapro, i don't know how to post these yutube clips like you, maybe you could pm me and show me how.   positive.  thanx.

PS: this one stinging too! 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/rpdo6Xwmfv8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/rpdo6Xwmfv8</a>

:frustrated:

this too.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/3HLhTCyOO8g" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/3HLhTCyOO8g</a>

« Reply #22 on: March 22, 2013, 12:21:58 PM »
In a nutshell, the group that Sotomayor is condemning, is one that if full of "nig**s" and female hoodrats. In terms of the US, the "black man" and "black woman" is becoming supplanted by the these deviant, grossly distorted images of black folks. Again, of course, sociology and socio-economic factors come into play. When I left T&T in the late 90s, the rot was already beginning to set in as the negative aspects of hip hop and dancehall culture continued to besiege the psyches of young black men. I am not sure what things are like in T&T now and cannot speak for other countries, but the dynamic in the US is alarming.

However, due to the continuing attack on the black family, the black man and the black woman are futher and furhter being consigned to the annals of history.

As Chris Rock so aptly puts it, "I love black people, but I hate nig**s!"
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 12:25:10 PM by kaliman2006 »

« Reply #23 on: March 22, 2013, 01:09:39 PM »
oh sh!t ... show me the catfax...  :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: March 22, 2013, 01:56:54 PM »
they had a thread on this one a few months ago - the hoodrat that got tazed. tommy goes OFF on this one .... :

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/NgusAdsME9Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/NgusAdsME9Q</a>

"...she ruined five 4king kids..."

"one dead, one in jail, b*tch procreating with another MFer, white man gives her another cheque every month"
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 02:22:41 PM by ribbit »

« Reply #25 on: March 22, 2013, 05:39:12 PM »
Allyuh this is really sad, imagine mr charlie is such ah fackin wicked insecure devil that instead of making the world a better place, he chose to destroy ah whole race just bc he's insecure and don't want any competition.

i said it and i'll say it again, the black man is the only man that the white supremacist power structure fears, and when you fear something or someone, you try to get rid of it for to satisfy and quench your fear.

he's not afraid of no other race, that's why he allows them to prosper under his rule, but collectively, he starves out the black man and enhances the black woman so she could be the provider while the "majority" of black men have to scratch and scrape to survive, thus looking less than a boy in the eyes of his woman and children.

so sad this world @ this juncture in life where white supremacy reign supreme.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 05:42:30 PM by just cool »

« Reply #26 on: March 22, 2013, 07:26:56 PM »
I eh lying, if i had my way i would exterminate these mdfckrs from off the planet!! just listen to this dumb savage who doing the bidding of the klu klux klan and is not even aware of it.   :pissedoff:

i believe their sole purpose is to denigrate the black race and bamboozle the black youth, especially the ones in the inner cities (including the west indies and africa). i believe in order for the black race to rejuvenate, the first step would be to kill fackin hip hop and dance hall! it's the most critical step.  diseased mdfckrs!!   :frustrated:

check out the big ole hard back cokey eye fool encouraging this bastard music, just make me fackin sick to my whole being!   :puking:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2013, 07:29:00 PM by just cool »

« Reply #27 on: March 22, 2013, 08:40:54 PM »
oh sh!t ... show me the catfax...  :rotfl:
Yea that was a good one :rotfl: but he's speaking the truth! Ladies dating the Madden champion, no ambition.

« Reply #28 on: March 23, 2013, 01:07:16 AM »
they had a thread on this one a few months ago - the hoodrat that got tazed. tommy goes OFF on this one .... :

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/NgusAdsME9Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/NgusAdsME9Q</a>

"...she ruined five 4king kids..."

"one dead, one in jail, b*tch procreating with another MFer, white man gives her another cheque every month"
Here is the follow up video!

Atlanta Security Guard Who Tasers Moms & Drug Dealers Speaks Out!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wu1_3hDNKA0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Wu1_3hDNKA0</a>

« Reply #29 on: March 23, 2013, 06:15:48 AM »
These evil black mdfckrs terrorizing the whole planet!!

the white man finally succeeded in destroying the black image with espionage.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiH2dUFv43Y