April 16, 2024, 05:04:12 PM

Author Topic: jamaican  (Read 2394 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

• *****
  • Posts: 5429
jamaican
« on: November 02, 2005, 12:01:37 PM »
>A Jamaican driving in his brand new BMW Z8 pulls over to take a leak. A
> >truck speeding down the street crashes into his door just as he's about to
> >come out of his car, sending it flying off the hinges. Enraged, he uses his
>
> >cell phone to call 911.
> >
> >When the police arrive he explains what happened,
> >"Star, di man jus come lick off de door a mi bimmer !! Mi car write off to
> >rass !!"
> >The police, after surveying the scene shakes his head in amazement and
> >says, "You Jamaicans are so materialistic, you're so into the damage of
> >your car door that you didn't even realize that your hand is still attached
>
> >to it !!"
> >The guy, finally realizing this, looks at his amputated hand and screams
> >out,
> >"Blood claat !! Mi rolex !!
>

• *****
  • Posts: 3856
Re: jamaican
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2005, 05:43:54 AM »
Good one dred. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
How come RF is bawl yuh down fuh dis one.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: