April 18, 2024, 06:45:03 PM

Author Topic: T&T should invest in an Aquarium  (Read 967 times)

T&T should invest in an Aquarium
« on: March 23, 2013, 06:46:44 AM »
T&T should invest in an Aquarium.

Wha allyuh think ?

And do they sell salt water tanks in T&T ?

Re: T&T should invest in an Aquarium
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2013, 04:29:59 PM »
I think you mean those massive aquariums that you can walk through.

I was thinking that for years.

And it will happen the Chinee who own the shopping area and cineplex by the HC Stadium building a massive entertainment complex in the back.

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2013, 01:03:52 PM »

Wha allyuh think ?

Let the private businessmen deal with that. Gov't should not invest in that. Tax breaks yes.

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2013, 02:48:57 PM »

Wha allyuh think ?

Let the private businessmen deal with that. Gov't should not invest in that. Tax breaks yes.

Ministry of Education
Ministry of the Sea
Ministry of the Youths

This will be a great educational venture.

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2013, 09:04:16 AM »
Went to the zoo a couple week ago...The exotic aquarium had a normal gold fish and an ah angel fish.  All tanks had ick and green algae and I would venture to say they doh have anyone managing anything.  If yu think I'm kidding I'll post a pic of it when I have time.  I was telling de wife that the tanks are the same as when I last was in the zoo, and that's when I was 11 yrs old.  My tanks home would put anything they have to shame and it doh cost nutting to setup.  Hell if they want, pay for my ticket and the vacation time and I'll set up one massive salt tank for free.   I could probably redo the entire fish room in a month.

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2013, 01:42:47 PM »
Went to the zoo a couple week ago...The exotic aquarium had a normal gold fish and an ah angel fish.  All tanks had ick and green algae and I would venture to say they doh have anyone managing anything.  If yu think I'm kidding I'll post a pic of it when I have time.  I was telling de wife that the tanks are the same as when I last was in the zoo, and that's when I was 11 yrs old.  My tanks home would put anything they have to shame and it doh cost nutting to setup.  Hell if they want, pay for my ticket and the vacation time and I'll set up one massive salt tank for free.   I could probably redo the entire fish room in a month.

As long as yuh eh sagging, everything good at the zoo.