March 28, 2024, 08:03:21 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Romania Game (4-Jun-13).  (Read 32220 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Romania Game (4-Jun-13).
« Reply #150 on: June 04, 2013, 12:59:13 PM »
Embarrassing!!

« Reply #151 on: June 04, 2013, 01:00:04 PM »
lol we is ah laughing stock
And you really investing to go watch those 3 GC games across the country?

I like to lime
I hear you breds...I'll join you in NJ still ;D

But ah ain flying to Miami and Houston, ah sorry

« Reply #152 on: June 04, 2013, 01:00:18 PM »
Seriously the man ain't shoot from there?
whats the line up for us?

TT v Romania: Phillip, Jones, Hoyte,   Abu Bakr, Cyrus, Molino, Carter, Roberts, Boucaud, 18. Densill Theobald (capt), 9.  Devorn Jorsling.

shit line up, Jorsling and Roberts should be on the bench
Why yuh doh hush up!!

the two players i see not pulling their weight is carter and boucard, i agree that jorslin should not be out there, but roberts playing his heart out, yuh couyld see the team eh have no cohesion, the men and dem doh have no understanding and abubakar look like he lost lost lost!

when yuh defense eh have no speed and no vision then that's what happens.
why do you always have to comment on my post? Don't you see I does ignore you. You does act like Mr know it all and yuh always right.  It's my opinion and f@*k what you think.. Always have something to say, and not in anything. We know how much yuh like Roberts, and it's your opinion if he playing his heart out. The line up is shit...Jorsling, Roberts, Carter and Abu should be on the bench.
Boy fack you wid that b!tch shit nah!!! sounding like ah lil biatch, big man doh go on so!!

yuh talk shit and i square yuh, so just hold ah meddi and go on cool. if yuh doh want ppl respond tuh yuh then doh come on ah public site where you would encounter ppl who eh yuh cup ah tea, that's all, yuh think anybody need yuh?? boy eat arse and ded yes!
look how yuh gettin on because I say I does ignore you :rotfl: you eh square me, cause everything you say on here does be like a woman who like to argue, so I does ignore you like I does do any Gual who does carry on like that. Everybody have a friend or know someone like you... The kind that knows everything and is always right, so we does just smile and allow it and deep down saying what a jack ass he is...keep braying, I'll keep ignoring you.

Ahaight gyrl take win.

« Reply #153 on: June 04, 2013, 01:01:05 PM »
GO WARRIORS!

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #154 on: June 04, 2013, 01:01:54 PM »
Yuh ever play with Trini players.  As a GK, when man looking to spring de attack, they always telling yuh to slow it down.  Real crap!  Trinis play de game way too slow.

^^THIS.

« Reply #155 on: June 04, 2013, 01:02:42 PM »
Wow .. look baccannal.

« Reply #156 on: June 04, 2013, 01:02:55 PM »
Abu bakar slow!!!!!

« Reply #157 on: June 04, 2013, 01:03:28 PM »
lol we is ah laughing stock
And you really investing to go watch those 3 GC games across the country?

I like to lime

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline toonmili

« Reply #158 on: June 04, 2013, 01:03:35 PM »
All they doing is passing the ball back... smh.

« Reply #159 on: June 04, 2013, 01:05:14 PM »
Same story, if a side could play half-decent ball, they give us real trouble and we give them none.

« Reply #160 on: June 04, 2013, 01:07:35 PM »
Same story, if a side could play half-decent ball, they give us real trouble and we give them none.
have you ever seen the training videos? That's what we play when we go on the field.. SHIT!!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #161 on: June 04, 2013, 01:07:56 PM »
That goal was started by aby bakr losing d ball on d wing. U a cb in posession of a ball and losing it while u out of position and the rb is already foward. must get goal. And Marvin facked it up even more. International keepers dont let those in so easy.

« Reply #162 on: June 04, 2013, 01:09:27 PM »

here what going on... back when we had genuine world class talent (genuine talent, not potential), we coulda be competitive with half arsed tactics, selection and coaching. With world class coaching and tactics, even with our aging superstars we were competitive even with teams who overmatched us.

Now with only some semi decent talent and some players with potential... we will never be competitive with jokey coaching, selection and tactics. We need World class.

« Reply #163 on: June 04, 2013, 01:10:03 PM »
That goal was started by aby bakr losing d ball on d wing. U a cb in posession of a ball and losing it while u out of position and the rb is already foward. must get goal. And Marvin facked it up even more. International keepers dont let those in so easy.

also there was no urgency to win back the ball...

Offline toonmili

« Reply #164 on: June 04, 2013, 01:10:26 PM »
No body on this team want to take a bloody shot.

« Reply #165 on: June 04, 2013, 01:14:09 PM »

Agreed, there have been at least three times during this game when man try tuh pass when he had chance to shot. What they fraid for, we wasnt expecting tuh rain licks on this side.

« Reply #166 on: June 04, 2013, 01:21:13 PM »
It's been said before but .....Lawd Abu Bakr Slow!

Offline toonmili

« Reply #167 on: June 04, 2013, 01:21:24 PM »
Birchall pulling stones boy. lol

« Reply #168 on: June 04, 2013, 01:23:20 PM »

Agreed, there have been at least three times during this game when man try tuh pass when he had chance to shot. What they fraid for, we wasnt expecting tuh rain licks on this side.

"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" Wayne Gretzky

« Reply #169 on: June 04, 2013, 01:23:36 PM »
Guerra is the only man i see showing enterprise straight off de bat

EDIT: oh fadder Birchall  :frustrated:

as usual we now start to press and look lil dangerous when de game done lorse
« Last Edit: June 04, 2013, 01:25:48 PM by FF »

« Reply #170 on: June 04, 2013, 01:25:40 PM »
It's been said before but .....Lawd Abu Bakr Slow!
Dat defense bad bad bad!!!!

« Reply #171 on: June 04, 2013, 01:27:23 PM »
Goal sah!

« Reply #172 on: June 04, 2013, 01:28:34 PM »
Welcome to basic football T&T 4-0

« Reply #173 on: June 04, 2013, 01:28:52 PM »
Steups... I get up to drop something with meh boss..
come back... goal in we arse. No pride in we game at all

Hope Tim Kee and Phillips have somebody waiting in de wings for the Gold Cup yes
« Last Edit: June 04, 2013, 01:30:52 PM by FF »

« Reply #174 on: June 04, 2013, 01:30:05 PM »
this game better wrap up soon ...

« Reply #175 on: June 04, 2013, 01:31:36 PM »
Oh dear, beaten on the near post.

Like Birchall playin right back.

« Reply #176 on: June 04, 2013, 01:32:06 PM »
Yuh would swear we goin up against Hagi and Lacatus.  Steups

Offline Jay10

« Reply #177 on: June 04, 2013, 01:32:33 PM »
So a taller man couldnt pick him up? Jeez we make the simple things look soo difficult

Offline toonmili

« Reply #178 on: June 04, 2013, 01:33:35 PM »
I  aint going to lie. Birchall playing real shit. Everytime he get the ball he giving it away. And why is he playing out of position.

« Reply #179 on: June 04, 2013, 01:35:14 PM »
Glenn should have started this game.. Jorsling, what a joke!!