March 28, 2024, 07:49:24 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Estonia Game (7-Jun-13).  (Read 21217 times)

Offline toonmili

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Estonia Game (7-Jun-13).
« Reply #90 on: June 07, 2013, 12:36:19 PM »
lost my feed. anyone have a working one

« Reply #91 on: June 07, 2013, 12:36:32 PM »
Why does Densil hold up the play like that when we're pressing?

Why the sky blue? Why bees make honey?

« Reply #92 on: June 07, 2013, 12:38:07 PM »
i liking beacoup beaucoup

« Reply #93 on: June 07, 2013, 12:39:52 PM »
Yes Glenn, pay back lol

« Reply #94 on: June 07, 2013, 12:41:11 PM »

Who yuh talking bout? Bleeder-Backpass? If so, your guess is as good as mine.....

« Reply #95 on: June 07, 2013, 12:41:21 PM »

Why the sky blue? Why bees make honey?

Dumb question....my bad

« Reply #96 on: June 07, 2013, 12:43:06 PM »
Any scores??

« Reply #98 on: June 07, 2013, 12:45:53 PM »

Who yuh talking bout? Bleeder-Backpass? If so, your guess is as good as mine.....

Yea...there was a play where we on a counter, building from our defensive third with Molino making a serious run up the field, a quick pass was played to Bleeder in their half of the field and he stopped the ball, allowing their defense back into the picture....completly killed the momentum  :frustrated:
« Last Edit: June 07, 2013, 12:54:22 PM by soccerman »

« Reply #99 on: June 07, 2013, 12:46:39 PM »

« Reply #100 on: June 07, 2013, 12:46:54 PM »
bleeder had a good free kick just now

« Reply #101 on: June 07, 2013, 12:47:03 PM »
How could we have gotten worst at scoring goals .How is that even possible ?

Offline toonmili

« Reply #102 on: June 07, 2013, 12:48:51 PM »
A football team that can's score goals... sounds like the plot for a good sports comedy.

« Reply #103 on: June 07, 2013, 12:49:53 PM »
Magic time jess now..

« Reply #104 on: June 07, 2013, 12:50:33 PM »
WE went all the way to europe with ah pro league team tuh embarrass the country, and we serious bout football right??

Offline toonmili

« Reply #105 on: June 07, 2013, 12:50:50 PM »
none of these feeds working for me anymore. I just going to take a nap oui.

« Reply #106 on: June 07, 2013, 12:52:39 PM »
The officiating in this game was neo nazi to say the least.

« Reply #107 on: June 07, 2013, 12:53:18 PM »
Abu Bakr like to question authority boy I wonder where he learn dat.

« Reply #108 on: June 07, 2013, 12:55:04 PM »

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #109 on: June 07, 2013, 12:55:56 PM »
Good game Estonianhero best of luck in your future games.

« Reply #110 on: June 07, 2013, 12:56:00 PM »
So that's 5 games without a goal now?

Offline toonmili

« Reply #111 on: June 07, 2013, 12:56:09 PM »
Can fire the coaches now? Or are they still collecting info.

« Reply #112 on: June 07, 2013, 12:57:41 PM »
:D

« Reply #113 on: June 07, 2013, 12:59:33 PM »
Any scores??

1-0, Estonia.

88th..

Thanks...

Well we get arse cut again..different place same story. Ah hope that make shift coach resign...lawddd I dine see is level fustration ahghain come gc. Prepare all all yuhself....

This rel disheartening

« Reply #114 on: June 07, 2013, 01:00:02 PM »
What did we take from these games? i'm afraid nothing, @ least nothing that we didn't know all along, that the local based is not up to this level yet still we went there with a 90% local contingent.

this experience was to come with all our best players, we've seen jones, abu bakr, cyrus, theobald, cater guerra, and gay in the caribbean cup, we know their capabilities, so why take them to europe again when we have good euro and MLS players??

i don't see why jaggy and cato could not be on this squad. this trip was ah total waste, and playing with the local crew is also a waste, on the other hand , i say i have to hate the likes of hyland , primus and keon daniel, these arseholes need to grow some national pride! but what am i saying, is trinidad we talking bout, the land of vat 19 and babrosa.   wave yuh rag.    ::)

« Reply #115 on: June 07, 2013, 01:02:52 PM »
Very poor defense, the poorest i've seen in ah while.

« Reply #116 on: June 07, 2013, 01:03:47 PM »
Fellas look at the bright side...it's an improvement, we only concede 1  this time ;D

« Reply #117 on: June 07, 2013, 01:03:47 PM »
Waste. When last we score a goal? Caribbean Cup?

« Reply #118 on: June 07, 2013, 01:06:22 PM »
How could we have gotten worst at scoring goals .How is that even possible ?
That eh nutten new, we went all the way to germany and eh score ah solitary goal. breds just keep one thing in mind, scoring goals today has become a very difficult endeavor. the bar as far as international football is concerned was raised ah long time ago, but we in T&T did not move with the times, that's all.

« Reply #119 on: June 07, 2013, 01:08:23 PM »
HE right!! the officiating sucked!

the question you should ask  is, where did wayne rooney learn to not only question, but blatantly cuss out referees??