March 28, 2024, 04:57:12 AM

Author Topic: Escort charged with attempted murder for biting man's genitals  (Read 2122 times)

Escort charged with attempted murder for biting man's genitals, deputies say
wesh.com

An alleged escort was arrested and charged with attempted murder for biting a man's genitals in an Orange County hotel room, deputies said.

Authorities were called to the Crestwood Suites on University Boulevard after 2 a.m. Tuesday by callers who reported hearing screaming and growling from a room on the second floor.

“I literally thought there was a beast inside this place,” said hotel guest Evette Mays.

Responding deputies found the victim naked, covered in blood on the floor. He was going in and out of consciousness as he tried to describe what happened, officials said.

According to the sheriff's office, the victim had bite marks on his hands and stomach and was bleeding from significant lacerations on his genitals. He also had eye-gouging injuries and injuries that indicated he had been hit in the head and face.

“I thought someone was dying,” Mays said. “When I dialed that number 911, I said, ‘Lady, you better get someone over here quick, because somebody about to die.’”

He was taken to Orlando Regional Medical Center.

Deputies arrested the suspect, Priscilla Vaughn, 29, who was naked with blood on her face. She growled at deputies, they said.

At the hospital, the victim told police he met Vaughn on backpage.com and picked her up to go Applebee's and get something to eat.

When they got back to the hotel, she invited him into her room where they smoked marijuana, drank alcohol and Vaughn snorted Ecstasy, deputies said.

She began to give him oral sex, which is when things turned violent.

The victim said Vaughn started biting his penis and testicles.

The victim tried to leave, but he said Vaughn blocked the door and beat him up. She also took his cellphone so he couldn't call police, and she stole his pants, car keys and identification, deputies said.

Inside the hotel room, deputies found several discarded condoms, Vaughn's Wisconsin ID and a sex toy that was chewed and had the top bitten off. Deputies said the sex toy was chewed before the attack and shows that Vaughn had the "desire to cause severe damage to a male penis."

Deputies said the victim would've died if not for the quick response by emergency personnel.

Vaughn was charged with attempted second-degree murder, aggravated battery and false imprisonment.

Re: Escort charged with attempted murder for biting man's genitals
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2013, 02:02:49 PM »
This confirms it ... there's a problem with Florida.

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2013, 02:08:40 PM »
you is get what you pay for.

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2013, 03:34:54 PM »
This confirms it ... there's a problem with Florida.
wet Dutty>>>>????

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2013, 03:41:05 PM »
that eh no f**kin escort...dais ah crack head.....like andre say u get what u pay for.

« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2013, 06:01:18 PM »
 :rotfl: this story so freakin funny  :rotfl: not me nah!!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2013, 08:15:11 PM »
that eh no f**kin escort...dais ah crack head.....like andre say u get what u pay for.

:rotfl:  Sense

« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2013, 09:27:11 AM »

Would you like to elaborate on the difference?

« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2013, 08:58:42 PM »

ah crackhead will suck yuh dick fuh $5.00,an escort could choose not to suck yuh cock.

« Reply #9 on: March 27, 2013, 09:02:45 PM »

ah crackhead will suck yuh dick fuh $5.00,an escort could choose not to suck yuh cock.

Leh we write a booklet nah...serious.

« Reply #10 on: March 27, 2013, 09:36:21 PM »
although i agree with this sentiment......one ah de bess shine i ever get was from ah crackhead in temple street.......$10.00,she make luv to the cack

« Reply #11 on: March 27, 2013, 09:50:05 PM »
although i agree with this sentiment......one ah de bess shine i ever get was from ah crackhead in temple street.......$10.00,she make luv to the cack
Yes Capo :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: March 27, 2013, 10:23:48 PM »
Yes Capo :rotfl: :rotfl:

dread, killing me here

« Reply #13 on: March 28, 2013, 03:16:34 AM »
Wah crack head you talking bout, dais ah mdfckn bad dog!! yuh eh hear she had ah chew toy and only grawlin down the place, just look @ she face and tell meh she eh resemble bruno!

PS: ah cyar wait tuh hear what tommy sotomayor have tuh say bout dis.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: April 01, 2013, 02:55:26 PM »
Wah crack head you talking bout, dais ah mdfckn bad dog!! yuh eh hear she had ah chew toy and only grawlin down the place, just look @ she face and tell meh she eh resemble bruno!

PS: ah cyar wait tuh hear what tommy sotomayor have tuh say bout dis.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-qFDVXdfJs&playnext=1&list=PL4674D05CB7BD2D2F&feature=results_video