April 25, 2024, 08:03:45 AM

Author Topic: Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&*  (Read 12886 times)

Re: Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&*
« Reply #60 on: April 04, 2013, 11:21:36 PM »
Ok I get it that Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$......I kinda believe dat to be true sometimes.......

buh what de hell does this mean:    %$#@&*

I hope it mean chinee woman lover or sumting so   

hahahahahahahahaha

Building a case fuh yuh delusions?

« Reply #61 on: April 04, 2013, 11:26:16 PM »
... say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!

...  one of your flawed assumptions again ... prissy this and that ... etc. De problem with ppl like you is that yuh live by stereotypes so that man like me could walk right by yuh and yuh wouldn't even know ... kix oui.

A man write a certain way ... that mean that he speaks a certain way (in your mind) etc. etc.

A man went a certain school that mean he cyah or never did certain things that rise tuh your definition of living .... or chuck badness or wtfe yuh rate ... smh ... or walk certain streets. GTFOOHWDBS. Take my word, I not as advertised. Take that tuh de bank.

I reiterate ... nuff tings you write ... I see too. In fact, in some ways you come een like my memory. Trust me on that.

awwwww is all love now.  Allyuh get ah facking room.

« Reply #62 on: April 04, 2013, 11:26:37 PM »
Ok I get it that Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$......I kinda believe dat to be true sometimes.......

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

« Reply #63 on: April 04, 2013, 11:28:29 PM »

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

just encouraging them :) ... ah doh always use dem emoticon things, but yuh on that MO about 5 hours now ;).
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 11:30:42 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #64 on: April 04, 2013, 11:31:55 PM »
... say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!

...  one of your flawed assumptions again ... prissy this and that ... etc. De problem with ppl like you is that yuh live by stereotypes so that man like me could walk right by yuh and yuh wouldn't even know ... kix oui.

A man write a certain way ... that mean that he speaks a certain way (in your mind) etc. etc.

A man went a certain school that mean he cyah or never did certain things that rise tuh your definition of living .... or chuck badness or wtfe yuh rate ... smh ... or walk certain streets. GTFOOHWDBS. Take my word, I not as advertised. Take that tuh de bank.

I reiterate ... nuff tings you write ... I see too. In fact, in some ways you come een like my memory. Trust me on that.
:yapping: :yapping: :yapping:       :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy:                    :yawning:       :yawning:  :yawning:
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 11:36:00 PM by just cool »

« Reply #65 on: April 04, 2013, 11:34:19 PM »

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

just encouraging them :) ... ah doh always use dem emoticon things, but yuh on that MO about 5 hours now ;).

Like someone hit a point boss, yuh cyar leave this thread alone nor can you get any sleep?   #Chineeless

« Reply #66 on: April 04, 2013, 11:34:44 PM »
Breds my reference to guns was taht they cause unecessary loss of life.   I was not taking any dig at the dead man.  And Bakes came to say not all guns just hand guns is something I knew I did not specify as he had only hand guns in his home, unregistered ones according to the police reports.

Take it light, really now, no need for you to keep carrying on with the man.  If he annoying you stay away.

Handguns are no longer illegal...

Just Cool... just put this thing to ah end nah man.  We just lost ah forumite and this is the kinda pettiness we really carrying on with here... internet beef??  Come on man.

« Reply #67 on: April 04, 2013, 11:36:51 PM »

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:

... because of course you had the monopoly on misery in the world ... and tomorrow yuh have to untie de Gordian knot. And last week yuh had to toil through several trials by ordeal.

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

Like someone hit a point boss, yuh cyar leave this thread alone nor can you get any sleep?   #Chineeless

Chineeless might be insensitive too  :devil:

Anyhow ... nah not yet, at least 2 stones left unturned. In due time.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 11:44:05 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #68 on: April 04, 2013, 11:39:42 PM »

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:

... because of course you had the monopoly on misery in the world ... and tomorrow yuh have to untie de Gordian knot. And last week yuh had to toil through several trials by ordeal.

who tie de Guardian in ah knot?   or hor is Gordian yuh say....Call Alexander quick, he Great with dem kinda issues. 
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 11:41:18 PM by GTFOOHWDBSA »

« Reply #69 on: April 04, 2013, 11:40:37 PM »

:clown: :clown:            :talktothehand: :talktothehand:                :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy:

« Reply #70 on: April 04, 2013, 11:45:47 PM »

hahahahahahahahaha

You's ah real backside yes... everybody know dat mean 'sinologist'  ;D

« Reply #71 on: April 04, 2013, 11:47:01 PM »

hahahahahahahahaha

You's ah real backside yes... everybody know dat mean 'sinologist'  ;D

I never know Asylum was a sinus doctor  or maybe he does suffer with he sinuses?   ;)

So this is really chinee writing?    %$#@&*

« Reply #72 on: April 04, 2013, 11:49:26 PM »

I never know Asylum was a sinus doctor  or maybe he does suffer with he sinuses?   ;)

Ah better question is "which perspective he approaching he studies from... sideways?"

« Reply #73 on: April 04, 2013, 11:51:42 PM »

Ah better question is "which perspective he approaching he studies from... sideways?"

hahahahahaha he is jes ah glutton...everyone know chinee food doh fill yuh, 30 minutes after eating yuh does be hungry again....!

« Reply #74 on: April 04, 2013, 11:53:41 PM »
Ah man start ah thread entitled ... Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&* ... yet, a couple days ago somebody re-assigned his gender and he asked dem if dey "projecting" ... ergo ...  reasoning inductively ...

Nah now ah just being provocative ... but fuh ah reason. I done fuh now.

« Reply #75 on: April 04, 2013, 11:55:23 PM »
Ah man start ah thread entitled ... Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&* ... yet, a couple days ago somebody re-assigned his gender and he asked dem if dey "projecting" ... ergo ...  reasoning inductively ...

Nah now ah just being provocative ... but fuh ah reason. I done fuh now.

Char sui kai fan modder f**ker.

« Reply #76 on: April 05, 2013, 12:00:25 AM »

hahahahahaha he is jes ah glutton...everyone know chinee food doh fill yuh, 30 minutes after eating yuh does be hungry again....!

... right now iz lunch time in Beijing ... ah hadda go. Peking Peeking roast duck being served in the absence of gouti look back

« Reply #77 on: April 05, 2013, 12:07:02 AM »
... right now iz lunch time in Beijing ... ah hadda go. Peking Peeking roast duck being served in the absence of gouti look back

Teach dem chinee tuh make creole bake fowl... ah hear they like dat

« Reply #78 on: April 05, 2013, 12:17:34 AM »

Teach dem chinee tuh make creole bake fowl... ah hear they like dat

I hear yuh does have to turn yuh head sideways like yuh eating taco

« Reply #79 on: April 05, 2013, 06:28:58 AM »

2 o'clock in the morning ... all that posting must make one tired.

« Reply #80 on: April 05, 2013, 07:28:15 AM »
... outsourcing.

« Reply #81 on: April 05, 2013, 09:28:16 AM »
congratulations attentionseeker. dis is an epic wind up yuh work here.

f*ck beyonce.

« Reply #82 on: April 05, 2013, 10:11:23 AM »
congratulations attentionseeker. dis is an epic wind up yuh work here.

f*ck beyonce.

which one is attentionseeker?

« Reply #83 on: April 05, 2013, 03:43:22 PM »
Well JustCool, I am not sure about what going on with you and asylumseeker, but I would say that, as you say, maybe you would be better off not liming on this forum if it is causing you to be so angry. For me personally, I might pop in, post a story that may or may not be of interest on the general discussion thread and then ride out. I, myself, have be been left with a bitter taste in my mouth after a few exchanges with some forum members and made the decision to only visit the forum occasionally.

I am sure that you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet, so please do not get too caught up in this spat with asylumseeker.
Thanx for the advice bro, but i already know that, and better than you.

if you had read ah few post before you would see that i already plan to stop coming on here. as for having ah life outside this forum, yuh kidding right?? :shameonyou:

*sigh* I shoulda hush mih mout yes. I did not mean any offence. This is why I deliberately worded the ending of my last post to say, "I am sure you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet..." because I realized what you said a few posts before; however the fact that you letting asylumseeker get to you so much means that perhaps, you getting caught up in something and losing sight of the bigger picture, it can happen to the best of us.

This is why although I like to visit the forum to keep with the news and what not, I am posting less and less and seeing a whole new world out there.

Please accept my posts in the spirit they were intended.
Breds i not on you. i appreciate the advice, but yuh have to admit that it made me look pathetic when yuh exclaimed that there's life outside the internet.   how do i process that any other way?

Well I apologize if you took offence to me, it was not my intention.

« Reply #84 on: April 05, 2013, 05:22:35 PM »
Mind yuh eh get yuh lunch money tief eh.  :devil: Wrap it up in a kerchief and hide it  ;D. When yuh coming with courtly and polite conversation some fellas does interpret that as yuh iz a lamb ... buh Kali yuh good cause de law of de jungle ain't everyting.  :)

« Reply #85 on: April 06, 2013, 07:12:11 AM »
Mind yuh eh get yuh lunch money tief eh.  :devil: Wrap it up in a kerchief and hide it  ;D. When yuh coming with courtly and polite conversation some fellas does interpret that as yuh iz a lamb ... buh Kali yuh good cause de law of de jungle ain't everyting.  :)

I always try to be the consummate diplomat, but I can defend myself if need be, should the occasion warrant such a response. I had an ex-girlfriend of mine who made that mistake and I promptly put her behind in check. The same goes for any of my friends; we're cool once you don't cross me.

;)

« Reply #86 on: April 06, 2013, 08:25:53 AM »
I think this "war" gone too far and is disrespecting the board.

Not taking any sides but there are violations to the Forum Rules and Guidelines all around reaching beyond the normal leeway it have. Worse yet it is sidetracking a serious moment.

Is it unreasonable to ask that the posters here remove their posts from the condolence thread and post it here if they want? I don't think we should need moderators to intervene if we talking about adults. Same hold true for anyone who quoted the bust up.

Up to you all but just saying not too late to be the bigger man if you could sit back and understand it have things more important than personal beef.

« Reply #87 on: April 06, 2013, 09:53:58 AM »
Just to be clear (and I welcome and appreciate the fullness of your comment, dcs) ... I'm not on a personal beef.

I indicated above that I have a stone or two left unturned on this thread ... haven't had the time to frame properly my comments and thoughts on the matter just yet, but I shall.

Part of what I will comment on overlaps with something you mentioned. In my mind/view, this thread has a natural conclusion and I hope to take it there. On another thread, I note there's a brewing mention of moderator discretion ... and well, I find all of this rather timely and intersected.

I've spent years on this forum and largely have been circumspect in my conduct here. It's going to be intriguing to see if this is the thread that breaks the camel's back or whether this is the thread that is scapegoated or whether there is a broader take-away from these 3 pages.

Let the thread mature organically brother. It might lead to a kind of Arab Spring.

« Reply #88 on: April 06, 2013, 01:26:00 PM »
Just to be clear (and I welcome and appreciate the fullness of your comment, dcs) ... I'm not on a personal beef.

I indicated above that I have a stone or two left unturned on this thread ... haven't had the time to frame properly my comments and thoughts on the matter just yet, but I shall.

Part of what I will comment on overlaps with something you mentioned. In my mind/view, this thread has a natural conclusion and I hope to take it there. On another thread, I note there's a brewing mention of moderator discretion ... and well, I find all of this rather timely and intersected.

I've spent years on this forum and largely have been circumspect in my conduct here. It's going to be intriguing to see if this is the thread that breaks the camel's back or whether this is the thread that is scapegoated or whether there is a broader take-away from these 3 pages.

Let the thread mature organically brother. It might lead to a kind of Arab Spring.

stop trolling. leave Justcool alone. you and yuh big words and cryptic musings.    Chains...chains....everywhere.....black man and chains  lol    :rotfl:

« Reply #89 on: April 26, 2013, 12:19:26 PM »

... and so it begins.