April 25, 2024, 10:27:53 PM

Author Topic: Young talent: Seecharan, Garcia & Sam.  (Read 2102 times)

Young talent: Seecharan, Garcia & Sam.
« on: April 09, 2013, 06:01:22 AM »
Just watched highlights of both games - this has to be one of, if not, the most talented U17 players I have seen since the days of York & Latapy. Special mention to #15, 9 & 7. The talent no doubt is there but lets hope that the administration can come through for these youngsters.

Brent Sam, Akeem Garcia and Kishun Seecharan.

« Last Edit: April 09, 2013, 06:06:30 AM by Flex »

Re: Young talent: Seecharan, Garcia & Sam.
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2013, 06:30:15 AM »
Thanks for the info. This team actually make me feel like watching football again. Luckily I saw that they defeated CR. This is something you don't see regularly whether at senior or junior level. It bodes well for the future.
If TimKee realises early enough that he is in admin and does not impose himself into the game like his predecessor then maybe we are in for a ride over the next few years.

« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2013, 09:58:34 AM »
I am surprise Matthew Woo Ling cant hold down a starting spot, he suppose to be de next big thing. Fortune keeping him out.

Aikim Andrews is a very decent player.

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2013, 10:07:17 AM »
Na Wooling hve a slight injury shhh they prob take him along for the experience and prob he cld come on In the quarters

« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2013, 11:42:27 AM »
Like allyuh rushin to annoint new stars...especially since they play against a weak team

« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2013, 12:41:01 PM »
Like allyuh rushin to annoint new stars...especially since they play against a weak team

we beat costa rica they weak ... costa rica beat we ,  we players eh ready ... my gosh
« Last Edit: April 09, 2013, 12:49:08 PM by Trini _2018 »

« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2013, 12:43:08 PM »
Me ain't give a ras if they weak or not. Win is a win.

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2013, 01:03:21 PM »
Full game
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/L4z8r-Q9ko4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/L4z8r-Q9ko4</a>

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2013, 01:49:59 PM »
Woo Ling still U-17??

What happen to the contract he supposedly got with a Seria B team?

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2013, 02:15:41 PM »
thanks for the game 2018

« Reply #10 on: April 10, 2013, 07:03:25 AM »

we beat costa rica they weak ... costa rica beat we ,  we players eh ready ... my gosh
Ent boy!

Ah guess dey hit we 3-0 wid dey strong team and bring dey weak team to de ACTUAL tournament ;)

« Reply #11 on: April 10, 2013, 08:38:07 AM »
Andrews have skills and Shannon is heart !!

We need a killer forward, Garcia just skillful but he dont have that finishing touch.

Nice players.

« Reply #12 on: April 10, 2013, 11:13:32 AM »

We need a killer forward, Garcia just skillful but he dont have that finishing touch.

Nice players.

Garcia is a left winger but they are using him as a  forward and  sam was converted to a forward

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #13 on: April 10, 2013, 01:25:55 PM »

Nice players.

Weah Adams but idk y he is not getting a chance. This kid is a beast