April 27, 2024, 09:19:25 AM

Author Topic: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)  (Read 29743 times)

Re: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)
« Reply #150 on: April 13, 2013, 07:53:49 PM »
Ref that's not a yellow card...Yuh setting yoh slef up to decide the match...please chill.

« Reply #151 on: April 13, 2013, 07:55:17 PM »
Wait Panama is the home team?   Dang!!!  pressure

« Reply #152 on: April 13, 2013, 07:56:38 PM »
Panama weakness. Crosses and a shit keeper.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #153 on: April 13, 2013, 07:58:01 PM »
Bring on Andrews for Seecharan(7) ASAP

Sam and Creed having poor games..  Hopefully we see Woo Ling out there today

« Reply #154 on: April 13, 2013, 07:58:16 PM »
uno- uno. we had chances they had chances. Tight game.  Panama is an opportunistic team. if we lapse, watch out.
Three men on yellow

« Reply #155 on: April 13, 2013, 07:59:44 PM »
We defense getting out run, but we fellas playing smart...cyah ketch dem...trip in dey pwefffen...take ah yellow!
Good match so far, we hadda settle down, and defense need to solidify and close down men...come on young warriors...we cld pull of ah upset in panama here tonight!!! :beermug:

Re: Re: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)
« Reply #156 on: April 13, 2013, 08:00:16 PM »
Panama is an opportunistic team. if we lapse, watch out.

So true

« Reply #157 on: April 13, 2013, 08:00:31 PM »
Panama keeper shakey. Test him
same thing I saying

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #158 on: April 13, 2013, 08:01:29 PM »
Bring on Andrews for Seecharan(7) ASAP

Sam and Creed having poor games..  Hopefully we see Woo Ling out there today
Woo Ling for Creed and Weah Adams for Brent Sam he can bully d keeper when balls played in the air

« Reply #159 on: April 13, 2013, 08:02:05 PM »
Panama weakness. Crosses and a shit keeper.

pepper him with shots for real...man like he have butter on he gloves

« Reply #160 on: April 13, 2013, 08:08:02 PM »
Panama bringing pace and tempo to run at our defense; They have some dangerous looking attackers. we have to respond with  pressure and shots at  their keeper. SHOOT SHOOT SHOOT

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #161 on: April 13, 2013, 08:08:07 PM »
Watching this game it is clear that T&T football at ALL levels has not improved or grown at all in the past 20 years.  We have almost ZERO football IQ.  Some skills, yes...Football IQ, no. 

Just my $.02
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #162 on: April 13, 2013, 08:09:05 PM »
Regardless, good luck to the fellas tonight.  Hope they make the under-17 World Cup.
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #163 on: April 13, 2013, 08:09:34 PM »

Woo Ling for Creed and Weah Adams for Brent Sam he can bully d keeper when balls played in the air

Yuh want de minister to stop sponsoring the team, sub Creed....  :devil:

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #164 on: April 13, 2013, 08:10:28 PM »
GO TnT!!!!!!!

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #165 on: April 13, 2013, 08:11:57 PM »

Yuh want de minister to stop sponsoring the team, sub Creed....  :devil:
Lol he en even in d game so he wont be missed anyway

« Reply #166 on: April 13, 2013, 08:12:52 PM »
Stueps. We need a play maker

« Reply #167 on: April 13, 2013, 08:13:36 PM »
.....our defenders rel friggin' stressin' me out. Most of our players have a problem with first touch, we giving away the ball too easily most of the time.  We have some rel talent on this team but they are far from being finished products.  Dah lil' man runnin' up de right wing is my favorite player in this game so far.  He fightin' hard over on dat right side but the midfield and forwards need to put in a little more work pressuring the Panamanians.  I miss de last game so ah cyah elaborate on any of the criticisms anybody landed on Welch but ah like him...he isn't very vocal with his defenders but that could be for any of a number of reasons.  He brave, he have some good reflexes and his positioning is good. Dat goal even though it pass right by him, it was a very hard shot from a relatively close range....them defenders had no right lettin' dah man turn and shoot dey at all!!

« Reply #168 on: April 13, 2013, 08:16:34 PM »
.....our defenders rel friggin' stressin' me out. Most of our players have a problem with first touch, we giving away the ball too easily most of the time.  We have some rel talent on this team but they are far from being finished products.  Dah lil' man runnin' up de right wing is my favorite player in this game so far.  He fightin' hard over on dat right side but the midfield and forwards need to put in a little more work pressuring the Panamanians.  I miss de last game so ah cyah elaborate on any of the criticisms anybody landed on Welch but ah like him...he isn't very vocal with his defenders but that could be for any of a number of reasons.  He brave, he have some good reflexes and his positioning is good. Dat goal even though it pass right by him, it was a very hard shot from a relatively close range....them defenders had no right lettin' dah man turn and shoot dey at all!!

yes...dat keeper sick!!

« Reply #169 on: April 13, 2013, 08:16:51 PM »
Lord

« Reply #170 on: April 13, 2013, 08:17:06 PM »
Keeper position nice.

« Reply #171 on: April 13, 2013, 08:17:21 PM »
  We have almost ZERO football IQ.  Some skills, yes...Football IQ, no. 

Just my $.02

I saw a play that had meh sayin de same thing.....it rel frustrating to see some of the simple and/or effective things we don't do.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #172 on: April 13, 2013, 08:18:17 PM »
Woo Ling injured????

« Reply #173 on: April 13, 2013, 08:20:02 PM »
If u gonna play long balls.  hit the flanks behind the side backs.

« Reply #174 on: April 13, 2013, 08:20:21 PM »
Thank God for de T&T keeper......but he could only hold dem off for so long eh....

« Reply #175 on: April 13, 2013, 08:20:34 PM »
Best player on the feild is we keeper

« Reply #176 on: April 13, 2013, 08:20:50 PM »
good thing for the tall whiteboy yes. he earning a scholarship somewhere tonight.

« Reply #177 on: April 13, 2013, 08:22:03 PM »
good thing for the tall whiteboy yes. he earning a scholarship somewhere tonight.

same ting i saying

« Reply #178 on: April 13, 2013, 08:23:18 PM »
Oh gosh man stop watching the ball and mark the man!

« Reply #179 on: April 13, 2013, 08:25:43 PM »
Who coaching this team: Cooper or Corneal?  Why Corneal issuing instructions from the sideline?  He is the TD, not the coach.