April 20, 2024, 10:06:11 AM

Author Topic: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)  (Read 29597 times)

Re: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)
« Reply #210 on: April 13, 2013, 08:44:14 PM »
Over and out. We playing shit. Simple man marking we can't do.

« Reply #211 on: April 13, 2013, 08:44:21 PM »
Dem defenders and dem tryin tuh gallari and dey cah master the basics.

« Reply #212 on: April 13, 2013, 08:45:34 PM »
Keep fighting fellas...one bullet and some luck...we back...

Preacher, I real like your eternal optimist attitude...... ;D

« Reply #213 on: April 13, 2013, 08:45:46 PM »
This teams been playing and is playing a very good campaign...  So overs the overly negative and unfair talk.  Fellas played well. 

« Reply #214 on: April 13, 2013, 08:45:51 PM »
julio dely have a well-oiled machine here...full credit to him.   we need to work out a few things still.

#2 show his frustration dey

« Reply #215 on: April 13, 2013, 08:45:55 PM »
Like I said Shitty ass defense...Youth did not have to make that tackle, now we down to 10

« Reply #216 on: April 13, 2013, 08:46:08 PM »
Now to rub salt in the wound ah man get red carded......*sigh*

« Reply #217 on: April 13, 2013, 08:46:32 PM »
This teams been playing and is playing a very good campaign...  So overs the overly negative and unfair talk.  Fellas played well. 

« Reply #218 on: April 13, 2013, 08:47:15 PM »
Ah want to believe we team rell tired, simple passes them fellahs eh making, de fight de good fight though, no shame in dat.

« Reply #219 on: April 13, 2013, 08:47:43 PM »
Not for hell can we play it out of the back.  We lost the battle in the midfield:  no combination play whatsoever.  Tough luck for the keeper.  Besides that one blunder, he's been fantastic.

« Reply #220 on: April 13, 2013, 08:48:21 PM »

The defence shitty is being overly negative or calling it like it is??  We want to go to a World Cup and if it were not for the keeper we get at least 6 - 7 goals.....steups!!  You better come back from la la land......

Offline Coach

« Reply #221 on: April 13, 2013, 08:49:40 PM »
we is just clueless team has no shape man just trying to play by themselves. Time for Corneal to go. Who was bigging up this Cooper??

« Reply #222 on: April 13, 2013, 08:50:01 PM »
The goal keeper, Seecharan, Garcia, and Fortune was the best players for the competition.

« Reply #223 on: April 13, 2013, 08:50:20 PM »

The defence shitty is being overly negative or calling it like it is??  We want to go to a World Cup and if it were not for the keeper we get at least 6 - 7 goals.....steups!!  You better come back from la la land......
The defense ain't shitty....But i ain't gonna try to explain that to you...Ey...goalll!!!!

« Reply #224 on: April 13, 2013, 08:50:27 PM »
look we pull one back!!!

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #225 on: April 13, 2013, 08:50:39 PM »
Well done Weah  :beermug:

« Reply #226 on: April 13, 2013, 08:50:59 PM »
We get one back.
Come on!  :applause: :applause:

« Reply #227 on: April 13, 2013, 08:51:08 PM »
Nice goal fellas!

« Reply #228 on: April 13, 2013, 08:51:18 PM »
akeem garcia is a winger

« Reply #229 on: April 13, 2013, 08:51:23 PM »
squeaky bum time

« Reply #230 on: April 13, 2013, 08:51:52 PM »
Game Done

« Reply #231 on: April 13, 2013, 08:52:10 PM »
A A wha is da one?!?!?!

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #232 on: April 13, 2013, 08:52:16 PM »
Them boys still need work, but not playing bad. Definitely need somebody to control de flow from de middle
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #233 on: April 13, 2013, 08:52:29 PM »
Swiss chz!

« Reply #234 on: April 13, 2013, 08:52:59 PM »

The defense ain't shitty....But i ain't gonna try to explain that to you...Ey...goalll!!!!

No doh bother to explain nutten to me.....I clueless about football.....I will say this doh......if de keeper was shitty too we wouldn't be having this discussion now would we cuz woulda be 7 in we arse........oh and as I type Panama put een ah next one.....ah coulda predict that too but nah ah clueless.....ent Peter Pan......steups!!!

« Reply #235 on: April 13, 2013, 08:53:38 PM »
Nah man dey really let dah man run free dey?!?!?

« Reply #236 on: April 13, 2013, 08:53:47 PM »
these panamanians have been well coached

« Reply #237 on: April 13, 2013, 08:53:50 PM »
Ref give out enough cards to kill off the game for we. 

« Reply #238 on: April 13, 2013, 08:54:11 PM »

NAH man, the defense  have good skills, and they fast. Nothing can't get past them. They don't leave people free to score.

Re: Re: U-17: T&T vs Panama Thread (13-Apr-13)
« Reply #239 on: April 13, 2013, 08:55:00 PM »

Defense ain't shitty. ? Hahaha