April 25, 2024, 08:37:05 PM

Author Topic: Shut dong this Site ..we are going nowhere  (Read 5847 times)

Shut dong this Site ..we are going nowhere
« on: April 13, 2013, 10:13:52 PM »
I don't have hope ...I give up!!! :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

Shut dong this Site ..we are going nowhere
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2013, 10:15:30 PM »
We are going nowhere..

This is a site is de matrix fuh dreamers
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2013, 10:24:37 PM »
 :banginghead:

Offline Banter Banton

Re: This is a site is de matrix fuh dreamers
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2013, 10:40:33 PM »
get yourself to a mental hospital buddy

Re: This is a site is de matrix fuh dreamers
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2013, 10:43:33 PM »
get yourself to a mental hospital buddy

Re: Shut dong this Site ..we are going nowhere
« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2013, 10:55:41 PM »
Come nah man coache yuh moving like ah rookie dey man...A A what bout Cooper for de senior team?
Ok lemme stop...put it in ah lil perspective coache, Guyana beat we to eliminate we from WC qualifying.

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2013, 05:06:47 AM »
wait wait wait....

wait...  ???

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2013, 03:23:09 PM »
239 post and he talkin bout we eh goin no where.  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2013, 05:49:58 PM »
Blasphemy!!! :yellowcard:

« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2013, 08:46:05 PM »
Hope you didn't put your house on that game coache

« Reply #10 on: April 14, 2013, 08:59:58 PM »
Coache you is ah real character oui! Yuh remind meh of ah man who use to come on here name trini scout or bajanscout or some chupidness so

« Reply #11 on: April 15, 2013, 07:55:53 AM »
Dear Brother- The only sane thing about T&T football is this site. Let us hope Joy will come soon to those of us who love our Soca Warriors. Did someone say we are getting a new Coach? Did someone say we are getting a new TD?. Sorry I have to fast forward , money is the problem so we have to wait until the next rounds of W/C qualifiers . The more things change the more they remain the same.

« Reply #12 on: April 15, 2013, 11:03:30 AM »
I think anybody who didn't get to go WC Germany ,outta luck and will suck salt for many many moons into the future lol .
pucker up .

« Reply #13 on: April 15, 2013, 11:23:01 AM »
I think anybody who didn't get to go WC Germany ,outta luck and will suck salt for many many moons into the future lol .
pucker up .

EVeryday I thank God I went Germany.

« Reply #14 on: April 15, 2013, 02:41:40 PM »
how about you shut down your account? if t&t football is a sinking ship, so be it. im going down with it.

« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2013, 11:57:49 PM »
pucker up .

EVeryday I thank God I went Germany.
You lucky girl you .....I mised it  :'( :'( :'( :'( .We might do it again ,but with my luck ,it would be in China or something .

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #16 on: April 17, 2013, 07:29:49 AM »
Shut dong this Site. !!

I could arrange this with one phone call, becareful what you wish for.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #17 on: April 17, 2013, 05:48:36 PM »
FUC# YOU Horner...

« Reply #18 on: April 17, 2013, 05:54:52 PM »
this site saves

« Reply #19 on: April 17, 2013, 08:37:03 PM »
Freedom of expression..I have nowhere else to express my views and opinions..all I have is this site..

Website is down.
« Reply #20 on: May 13, 2013, 09:14:22 AM »
I just got an update for you guys. The main website is down due to technical reasons and should be back up and running sometime today. Tallman is trying to rectify the problem.

Regards.

Re: Website is down.
« Reply #21 on: May 13, 2013, 09:18:02 AM »
whew ...

I tort I get kicked off the site for arguing with Sam. The message was "This Account is Suspended".

« Reply #22 on: May 13, 2013, 10:00:04 AM »
I remember d days when this site was down and man would b sweating bullets

« Reply #23 on: May 13, 2013, 11:44:03 AM »
Technical reasons = pay the bill?

« Reply #24 on: May 13, 2013, 12:08:05 PM »
whew ...

I tort I get kicked off the site for arguing with Sam. The message was "This Account is Suspended".
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yeah I had to go back and see who I offended and if dey suspend me for dat yes :) But (as expected) I realized that I offended no one, cause I'm always (at least try to be) a level-headed and diplomatic person, not prone to being an inconsiderate ass ;)

« Reply #25 on: May 13, 2013, 03:49:09 PM »
I thought I got kicked cause I yawned after reading that last article by Fazeer Mohammed ;D  on the Manchester United thread

« Reply #26 on: May 13, 2013, 05:56:44 PM »
Like ah get ah  cuff in meh stomach when I see that this morning. Ah say, is Jack fault!!!!!

« Reply #27 on: May 13, 2013, 07:36:19 PM »
whew ...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yeah I had to go back and see who I offended and if dey suspend me for dat yes :) But (as expected) I realized that I offended no one, cause I'm always (at least try to be) a level-headed and diplomatic person, not prone to being an inconsiderate ass ;)
whew ...

steups I start replayin in my mind to figure out d last person I cuss, while wonderin if it was flex family

« Reply #28 on: May 14, 2013, 04:40:24 AM »
I thought I did get suspended after calling king jackass, well, a king jackass again.....especially after his "warning" pm's since flex make him moderator.

« Reply #29 on: May 14, 2013, 12:19:59 PM »
I thought Horner made good on his promise and shut down the site!  :o