March 28, 2024, 11:51:40 AM

Author Topic: The man with the shirt made of gold  (Read 1562 times)

Re: The man with the shirt made of gold
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2013, 03:32:41 PM »
I can picture Baron or Sugar Aloes wearing that shirt on stage while performing!  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2013, 04:10:21 PM »
Dat man is ah baaaadddddd man!! :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:

PS: dah broad who interviewing him pretty like new money boy.   :o

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2013, 09:46:57 PM »
Dat man is ah baaaadddddd man!! :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:

de woman in de blue dress?   ahahahahahahaha

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2013, 09:49:38 PM »

pardnah u need glasses....she modda shoulda tell she when she wash she face doh ring it.

« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2013, 09:55:47 PM »
I find she nice. Not the drop dead gorgeous woman that JC describe though.

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2013, 10:14:57 PM »

pardnah u need glasses....she modda shoulda tell she when she wash she face doh ring it.
Lol...dais ah new one fuh me.......chuckle.....

« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2013, 11:52:52 PM »
He probably can auction it for more money

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2013, 02:48:49 AM »
Who ever said anything about beautiful or gorgeous? i said, and i repeat, "the woman was pretty like new money", and i mean pretty as in, the "FACE"!

of course every one would not agree with me but who cares, in my eyes she has a very cute face, and that's all that matters to me.

PS: maybe the proper british accent had something to do with it as well.   ;D
« Last Edit: April 16, 2013, 02:54:46 AM by just cool »

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2013, 09:59:46 AM »

de woman in de blue dress?   ahahahahahahaha

Aishwarya Rai she is not ... yet even she taking licks these days.

« Reply #10 on: April 19, 2013, 06:34:08 AM »
This guy must be real disappointed. All that money for a gold shirt.....and all we discussing is the girl who interviewed him  :rotfl: