April 19, 2024, 06:13:59 AM

Author Topic: T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification.  (Read 4543 times)

Offline Jack Horner

T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification.
« on: April 17, 2013, 07:41:09 AM »
Do you guys really believe that T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification was 100% earned by the players.

It was not genuine !!!! If it wasn't for Jack Warner T&T was not going anywhere.

Jack pulled strings and made all of this possible.

T&T will never see another World Cup. Mark my words.

We have to many treacherous players in T&T and their heads are bigger than their game.

When you look at this list and see that T&T is the only country to not score a single goal at a World Cup and they want millions in return makes you wonder.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_FIFA_World_Cup_goalscorers

All the politicians in T&T want  Jack out of Parliament because he outshines them and they can't handle the embarrassment.

One day the world will see what Jack has done.

« Last Edit: April 17, 2013, 07:43:47 AM by Jack Horner »
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Re: T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification.
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2013, 07:49:13 AM »

I praying for that day too.

« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2013, 07:55:58 AM »
Give we a break nah please.

« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2013, 08:27:17 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Classic.

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2013, 08:29:28 AM »

I second that emotion.

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2013, 12:25:56 PM »
it had some fishiness. remember the last game in the hex vs. mexico? the referee blow that final whistle with no stoppage time. also, we get a dubious penalty which i think stern miss.

i think then concacaf prez jacko grease the wheels a lil bit.

« Reply #6 on: April 17, 2013, 03:01:49 PM »
Do you guys really believe that T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification was 100% earned by the players.

It was not genuine !!!! If it wasn't for Jack Warner T&T was not going anywhere.

Jack pulled strings and made all of this possible.

We have to many treacherous players in T&T and their heads are bigger than their game.

When you look at this list and see that T&T is the only country to not score a single goal at a World Cup and they want millions in return makes you wonder.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_FIFA_World_Cup_goalscorers

All the politicians in T&T want  Jack out of Parliament because he outshines them and they can't handle the embarrassment.

This is a strange and irrelevant point.
Anyway you're wrong.
Indonesia, Congo, China, Canada all have zero, not to mention Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, El Salvador, Greece, South Korea, Scotland did not score in their first world cups.
Go and ask yuh boss for d nex talking point.

Offline socalion

« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2013, 03:55:37 PM »
Jack horner yuh come back again  like a bad facking flu  that nobody doh want...... with yuh  ass ness man   jeeezanages... wait horner there's an end  to every rope  .......

« Reply #8 on: April 17, 2013, 04:10:12 PM »

WE are all praying for that, trust me!  :praying:

« Reply #9 on: April 17, 2013, 05:46:23 PM »
LiL boy...pull yuh stinking fuc%ing mudder cu#t
FU#K You...you and yuh devil is not TNT...you cun#

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2013, 06:18:15 PM »

Mark my words, you talking shit!!!

« Reply #11 on: April 17, 2013, 06:20:12 PM »

And...... what is your point.

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2013, 07:13:52 PM »

That may be true, but how many nations didn't win a single point? Maybe its better to draw 0-0 than to lose 4-1?

In fact if you look here   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_team_appearances_in_the_FIFA_World_Cup

there are 10 nations(including the mighty Canada) who have worse WC Finals records than T&T
« Last Edit: April 17, 2013, 07:22:45 PM by Football supporter »

« Reply #13 on: April 18, 2013, 05:36:43 AM »
LiL boy...pull yuh stinking fuc%ing mudder cu#t
FU#K You...you and yuh devil is not TNT...you cun#

BM, tell we how you really feel..... ;D

« Reply #14 on: April 18, 2013, 06:25:01 AM »
Hahahaha

« Reply #15 on: April 18, 2013, 08:12:39 AM »

I think the world is seeing what he has done and what he is doing right now ,is only his supportarz not cing what he did what a shame .

« Reply #16 on: April 18, 2013, 11:28:29 AM »
Hear nah..dis Jack Horner fuh real ?
Somebody leh me know what's going on here ..who is dis ? jACK Warner?!!

« Reply #17 on: April 18, 2013, 12:30:11 PM »

Nah but 1 of his boys.

« Reply #18 on: April 18, 2013, 01:26:54 PM »
One of his boys ?? .....weeeeeeeeyyyy...unbelievable....This goes to show the level of control one man has in dis place...weeeeeeeyyyyy..... :o :o :o

Re: Re: T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification.
« Reply #19 on: April 18, 2013, 02:21:41 PM »
One of his boys ?? .....weeeeeeeeyyyy...unbelievable....This goes to show the level of control one man has in dis place...weeeeeeeyyyyy..... :o :o :o

Horner is a forum member playing the ass under a different user name.

« Reply #20 on: April 18, 2013, 03:32:19 PM »

Really? So what do believe is is other user name then?  :-\

« Reply #21 on: April 18, 2013, 03:56:35 PM »

Really? So what do believe is is other user name then?  :-\

Ent thaz against forum rules?  Out him out him

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #22 on: April 18, 2013, 03:56:47 PM »
Horner is one of Jack's spoilt brat everything handed to them with stolen funds son's

And to demonstrate their disgusting ways he comes on here and shows his lack of class and acts like a 5 year old child.

Enjoy your time here buddy, because when its over your in for one hell of a ride with daddy..no pun intended

« Reply #23 on: April 18, 2013, 04:13:38 PM »
 So football dictator/Tsar Jack Warner who is now political dictator/Tsar  still wants to keep his finger on the pulse of the football world by planting not a spy on this forum but an agent of propaganda.
This man Warner no joke.
Nobody in Trinidad...absolutely nobody in Trinidad wants nothing with Jack Warner...he will be the most revered figure in the history of Trinidad and Tobago..

« Reply #24 on: April 18, 2013, 10:23:18 PM »
Jack Horner...wow ..I am amazed at the way your brain works...I am not ready for you because we are like two parallel lines ..we pass each other and never intersect.
The world of rational thinkers is  not ready for Jack Warner because he sees the world through totally different eyes unique to Jack Warner.
The problem that I have with Jack Warner though is his  lack of patriotism and because he is in public life he setting a bad example for young people.
His lack of Tact, humility and empathy  lets young people to believe that in order to be a strong and powerful leader one must  arrogant, brash, brazen and hard.
Jack Warner could have all the money in the world but nobody loves Jack Warner and  no money in the entire world can buy that.
His desire to acquire so much monetary wealth  will consume him ;  he probably views himself as highly successful but the man has no class...and all the money in the world can't buy that.
He has acquired so much wealth  and with it so much  arrogance instead of self confidence , and no money in the world could buy self confidence;
 Jack Warner doesn't like himself..If he truly loved himself he would have demonstrated that through the love that he'd show for his people...he will never be a great leader but his named would reverberate thru time.

« Reply #25 on: April 18, 2013, 10:38:27 PM »
So football dictator/Tsar Jack Warner who is now political dictator/Tsar  still wants to keep his finger on the pulse of the football world by planting not a spy on this forum but an agent of propaganda.
This man Warner no joke.
Nobody in Trinidad...absolutely nobody in Trinidad wants nothing with Jack Warner...he will be the most revered figure in the history of Trinidad and Tobago..

if you going to use words..at least know their meaning please..and oh do use them in proper context too.   Cool?

Opprobrious...that is what will be remembered as.

Yeah yuh meant reviled..certainly not revered.

« Reply #26 on: April 19, 2013, 05:32:10 AM »

Coache, we doh take he on much around here.  Doh give him more recognition than he deserve nah......

« Reply #27 on: April 19, 2013, 06:38:57 AM »
Jack Horner is ah intelligent man, he went.

Solomon Hochoy Institution of Technology (SHIT).

« Reply #28 on: April 19, 2013, 08:01:18 AM »
coache does "sound" like horner sometimes so...............

Re: Re: T&T's 2006 World Cup qualification.
« Reply #29 on: April 19, 2013, 08:21:37 AM »
coache does "sound" like horner sometimes so...............

Lol