April 27, 2024, 04:11:55 PM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26760 times)

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« Reply #210 on: April 26, 2013, 06:44:35 PM »
this thread still have life, more lives than Jack
This tread will never be forgotten B .Bakes get knighted as the first badman mod and one of the greatest badmen if not the greatest  TrueTrini. died .

I bet he come back. he need time to cool off.

Am not sure DieHardWarrior ,he felt betrayed .
Bad chess move to send pms to these guys tho .Maybe it was bad day .

« Reply #211 on: April 26, 2013, 07:00:34 PM »
Thread of the year!  :beermug: WEll worth reading from start to finish  :rotfl:
It's Bakes mod party man ,what'd expect ,not phone the cops chaos :duel:   :party: :chilling: :wavetowel:  :arguing: :beermug: :bs::cheers:  :notlistening: :waiting::Police: :Police: :Police:
« Last Edit: April 26, 2013, 07:07:33 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #212 on: April 26, 2013, 07:07:10 PM »
 :timeout:  Fellas on the real, allyuh need tuh loww bakes and move on.

the man's making an effort tuh be diplomatic and he's basically bending over backwards to appease his accusers, i believe allyuh could @ least meet the man half way.

yes bakes has been a thorn in nuff ppl side with his rude blunt approach, but it look like the man is trying to turn ah new leaf, and the least allyuh could do iz oblige.    :Police:
« Last Edit: April 26, 2013, 07:09:42 PM by just cool »

Re: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« Reply #213 on: April 26, 2013, 07:53:26 PM »
this thread still have life, more lives than Jack
This tread will never be forgotten B .Bakes get knighted as the first badman mod and one of the greatest badmen if not the greatest  TrueTrini. died .

I bet he come back. he need time to cool off.

Am not sure DieHardWarrior ,he felt betrayed .
Bad chess move to send pms to these guys tho .Maybe it was bad day .

He talked to me also. The certain member outing him like that was the bad move. Kind of odd bringing up that at the time. Maybe a axe to grind?

Strange how this thread end up about multiple accounts.
« Last Edit: April 26, 2013, 07:58:26 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #214 on: April 26, 2013, 08:08:47 PM »
Dang!!!  This is a wahjang thread.   Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin, Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin, Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin
Real Paul Keen Douglas thing. 

« Reply #215 on: April 26, 2013, 08:22:09 PM »
Quags, I eh go lie ... yuh real crack me up on this thread. :)

« Reply #216 on: April 26, 2013, 08:29:38 PM »
is Bakes fault lol!

« Reply #217 on: April 26, 2013, 08:34:07 PM »
The Warner clan ,maybe wondering by now why nobody talking about them lol .
Screw em I hear Chinese laundry got shot ,gonna vibes with his music on that tread .

« Reply #218 on: April 26, 2013, 09:15:00 PM »
Flex, allyuh men rel good oui....Allyuh og really jes hada delete my f**kin' account oui!

« Reply #219 on: April 26, 2013, 09:20:24 PM »
lol you eint go be the first man to die in this tread .
live to fight another day oui .
« Last Edit: April 26, 2013, 09:22:16 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #220 on: April 27, 2013, 06:46:16 AM »
I hope the benefits of backing Bakes for his new role outweigh the costs. Seems to me if help was needed, the selection of another person would have been less polemic ... if at all contentious.

Sure ... Bakes has longevity on the board, and at times makes sense (particularly when not affected by hubris and scorching the earth on views disagreeable to his) ... BUT, how many posters lost (or silenced) is preferable to retaining his services?

On a forum such as this, I can't see that any calculus supports him as net beneficial.

Aside from that, the useful thing thus far in this thread is that telling truths have been revealed.
« Last Edit: April 27, 2013, 06:48:43 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #221 on: April 27, 2013, 08:49:45 AM »
I go have to go back and read this thread in its entirety.

Dutty's summary, while quite entertaining may have glossed over some salient issues that I must have missed due to my osmiumic intellect.

« Reply #222 on: April 27, 2013, 09:01:20 AM »
I hope the benefits of backing Bakes for his new role outweigh the costs. Seems to me if help was needed, the selection of another person would have been less polemic ... if at all contentious.

Sure ... Bakes has longevity on the board, and at times makes sense (particularly when not affected by hubris and scorching the earth on views disagreeable to his) ... BUT, how many posters lost (or silenced) is preferable to retaining his services?

On a forum such as this, I can't see that any calculus supports him as net beneficial.

Aside from that, the useful thing thus far in this thread is that telling truths have been revealed.

You is ah f00cking mama man now !!!!

« Reply #223 on: April 27, 2013, 09:11:09 AM »
... Take it easy, Pilgrim ... ah almost done. Almost.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #224 on: April 27, 2013, 09:23:41 AM »

Dutty's summary, while quite entertaining may have glossed over some salient issues that I must have missed due to my osmiumic intellect.

Being on the "fringe" of the subject matter makes one very light the true substance.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #225 on: April 27, 2013, 09:52:12 AM »
Cyah believe it but de forum's biggest troll - asylumseeker - talking sense.

So who decline de moderator role before Bakes take it on? Yuh aks weary? She too busy looking after patrick and maccoing everybody else.

Anyway, Bakes, work it.

« Reply #226 on: April 27, 2013, 11:01:25 AM »

Being on the "fringe" of the subject matter makes one very light the true substance.

:D

read  - kinda a get it now. LOL

« Reply #227 on: April 27, 2013, 01:32:01 PM »
Up til now I still trying to figure out Truetrini's reaction to this thread lol

1. What is the big deal about multiple profiles? :yawning:

2. Who cares whether a man buss de file on his personal messaging habits? Dat was de most uninteristing file to ever buss on dis message board. :yawning:

It really wasnt dat big a deal.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #228 on: April 27, 2013, 03:23:31 PM »

:D

read  - kinda a get it now. LOL

ha ha ok Walter.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #229 on: April 28, 2013, 05:16:16 AM »
1. What is the big deal about multiple profiles? :yawning

2. Who cares whether a man buss de file on his personal messaging habits? Dat was de most uninteristing file to ever buss on dis message board. :yawning:

the irony is the same man had at least 2 other specific profiles (not talking bout change names at times) and is the biggest con man in these parts.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #230 on: April 28, 2013, 05:42:30 AM »

the irony is the same man had at least 2 other specific profiles (not talking bout change names at times) and is the biggest con man in these parts.

that irony reminds of this nansi story ...

A fella was born with only a head. So one day, God was sorry for him and told him to go to a rum shop and take a drink and he would benefit. So the head went and took a shot of Angostura Single Barrel and -whoosh-his upper torso appeared. The fella took another drink and -whoosh- legs appeared. Man, he got so excited that he ran out the rum shop and was knocked down by a truck.

Hear the rum shop owner: “That fella should have quit when he was ahead”.

Perhaps TT was the author of his own demise.

« Reply #231 on: April 28, 2013, 06:18:30 AM »
... He can be visited (or observed) in self-imposed exile in Jamaica.

« Reply #232 on: April 28, 2013, 06:38:25 AM »

I can concur in part ...

« Reply #233 on: April 28, 2013, 06:44:49 AM »
Interesting