April 27, 2024, 06:10:48 PM

Author Topic: Full Match Downloads  (Read 2211 times)

Full Match Downloads
« on: April 23, 2013, 02:17:40 PM »
anybody know some sites where i could get links to download full matches preferably in HD and english commentary?

looking for uefa champions league, copa libertadores, premier league, la liga, internationals.

bigsoccer.com used to have a section but things spare there now.

Re: Full Match Downloads
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2013, 02:44:07 PM »
just do a Torrent search

« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2013, 03:03:54 PM »
u need a client for that right? azureus is a good one?

« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2013, 08:27:03 PM »
Checkout footballorgin. You can catch a full game in english as well, but doubt if you can download it.

« Reply #4 on: April 23, 2013, 09:14:27 PM »
fbtz.com has hd for the big games.  Yuh won't see anything unless yuh register.

« Reply #5 on: April 23, 2013, 09:18:44 PM »
Full matches.net

« Reply #6 on: April 24, 2013, 06:05:43 AM »
fbtz.com has hd for the big games.  Yuh won't see anything unless yuh register.

Was going and tell him that but they havent had registration open for months. However you get some ridiculously HD stuff....although I doh see the sense in having a 4.6 gig copy of a game that have bout 8 hotfile links to download.

But keep checking them from time to time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: April 24, 2013, 08:05:04 AM »
The most I go for are the 720p games which are still >3 gigs.
It just looks so good on my big screen.
And yeah the hotfile limits if yuh doh have a premium account are annoying.

I checkin out fullmatches.net