April 27, 2024, 08:08:10 AM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26733 times)

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« Reply #150 on: April 25, 2013, 12:51:56 PM »
Okay, for anybody just rollin into this thread an really eh want to  read troo  5 page…lemmih coles notes it fuh yuh

Bakes sen ah official letter on Letterhead from the law firm, Of Cuss, Cuss and Leggobeast to Flex and dem aksin for permission to prosecute anyone who disagree wit him
As allyuh know Flex is supercat outside chile, so like he fadder, he smoke ah big peng when he recieve the letter and say ‘yeah go troo, yuh get de wukk’
Mango take complete umbrage to the fact that he get ah cease and desist letter in he mailbox, in he mind he say ‘ah feel King Jackass behind dis’

He come out in de road and call out all de moderators,tell all ah dem‘ Hull AAMC!!!!’
Supercat son say ‘nah!! Is  fackin me he dey wit?”…and ting start.
So while we watchin,,de board then divide into 3 camps
One set say ‘Bakes real cool, wham whey de probem how allyuh fightin dong de man so,, and for ah free wuk too?’
Next set say ‘ De man is ah online washerwoman, he eh ha no business runnin ah su su han self’
Third set  siddong by de standpipe watchin and eating popcorn

Without the benefit of a Liburd type investigation, it was then discovered that secret PM’s was passin back and forth all along between certain longtime posters. We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Omar come out in de road in he draws and say he was the recipient of these secret emails and from a very prominent whose name he would prefer not to divulge for fear of retribution.
(If that doh parallel the Jack and camps scenario ah doh know what does)

TT apparently crippled with guilt, run from behind de community centre rip off he nightie in de road and start to scream bout ‘ is he is he’ and beat up like he in de middle of ah shango exorcism, one setta bawlin talkin in tongues and then *poof*,,de man jus disappear.

Then a couple online detective posters try to connect the dots into a perfect circle and like real TT police end up with a pretzel

Apparently Bakes make one post in the middle sayin he does jus be on kicks and appeal to everybody for calm and rational discourse without constant bickering back and forth, at least he stay consistent with his usual online demeanour

Ah forget anyting?

« Reply #151 on: April 25, 2013, 01:07:07 PM »
Bakes sen ah official letter on Letterhead from the law firm, Of Cuss, Cuss and Leggobeast to Flex and dem aksin for permission to prosecute anyone who disagree wit him

priceless

« Reply #152 on: April 25, 2013, 01:12:08 PM »
Mango chow take 1.
Dutty boi take high low hangjack game.

« Reply #153 on: April 25, 2013, 01:15:06 PM »

priceless

D whole post priceless. Dutty you are the best by far.

« Reply #154 on: April 25, 2013, 01:18:01 PM »
 Ey  hear nah :rotfl: :rotfl: oh gosh ey.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #155 on: April 25, 2013, 01:34:31 PM »
Lord boy, ah cyah stop  :rotfl: :rotfl: that shit funny as hell.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #156 on: April 25, 2013, 01:38:43 PM »
boss post Dutty!
:cheers:

« Reply #157 on: April 25, 2013, 01:50:22 PM »

priceless

D whole post priceless. Dutty you are the best by far.

CO-FCKN-SIGN!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #158 on: April 25, 2013, 02:06:06 PM »
Dutty, oh gorm *dead* *weak* *oxygen gone from mih brain*   Long time I eh weak so on de forum.....ah want to peeeeee!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #159 on: April 25, 2013, 02:26:01 PM »
Dutty when next u land in Piarco we have to lime.

« Reply #160 on: April 25, 2013, 02:46:44 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty I rolling on wuk here, yuh killing meh dread :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh foget ppl thought dat TT dead wid de RIP title in de midst of things
« Last Edit: April 25, 2013, 02:48:38 PM by soccerman »

« Reply #161 on: April 25, 2013, 02:46:54 PM »
bahahahaha

thanks for the synopsis

« Reply #162 on: April 25, 2013, 03:01:46 PM »
Okay, for anybody just rollin into this thread an really eh want to  read troo  5 page…lemmih coles notes it fuh yuh

As allyuh know Flex is supercat outside chile, so like he fadder, he smoke ah big peng when he recieve the letter and say ‘yeah go troo, yuh get de wukk’
Mango take complete umbrage to the fact that he get ah cease and desist letter in he mailbox, in he mind he say ‘ah feel King Jackass behind dis’

He come out in de road and call out all de moderators,tell all ah dem‘ Hull AAMC!!!!’
One set say ‘Bakes real cool, wham whey de probem how allyuh fightin dong de man so,, and for ah free wuk too?’
Next set say ‘ De man is ah online washerwoman, he eh ha no business runnin ah su su han self’

Without the benefit of a Liburd type investigation, it was then discovered that secret PM’s was passin back and forth all along between certain longtime posters. We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Omar come out in de road in he draws and say he was the recipient of these secret emails and from a very prominent whose name he would prefer not to divulge for fear of retribution.

TT apparently crippled with guilt, run from behind de community centre rip off he nightie in de road and start to scream bout ‘ is he is he’ and beat up like he in de middle of ah shango exorcism, one setta bawlin talkin in tongues and then *poof*,,de man jus disappear.

Then a couple online detective posters try to connect the dots into a perfect circle and like real TT police end up with a pretzel

Apparently Bakes make one post in the middle sayin he does jus be on kicks and appeal to everybody for calm and rational discourse without constant bickering back and forth, at least he stay consistent with his usual online demeanour

Ah forget anyting?

« Reply #163 on: April 25, 2013, 03:05:00 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty I rolling on wuk here, yuh killing meh dread :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh foget ppl thought dat TT dead wid de RIP title in de midst of things

EXACTLY

« Reply #164 on: April 25, 2013, 03:31:37 PM »

Ah forget anyting?

Why I couldn't be Dwarika instead bro...

« Reply #165 on: April 25, 2013, 03:31:53 PM »
We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

« Reply #166 on: April 25, 2013, 04:12:22 PM »

Ah forget anyting?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #167 on: April 25, 2013, 04:25:39 PM »
We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Hall yuh stinking ass Dutty, doh leh me do ah interview with you now yuh know, yuh forcing meh hand.

De whole forum go mash up...

And I dont like men for room mates.

« Reply #168 on: April 25, 2013, 04:29:56 PM »
It was good while it lasted..and they say all good things must come to an end.

See ya!

ah had to go back and find this post after reading Dutty Coles Notes

First WestCoast, then TI (aka Contro) now TT. What de arse going on?

I wonder who Jack Horner is?

« Reply #169 on: April 25, 2013, 04:31:06 PM »
What happen to West Coast?

« Reply #170 on: April 25, 2013, 05:52:01 PM »
Five pages- WOW- Are the Moderators paid? Now I have a great respect for Just Cool , but seriously my friend- Right now the team doing fine-Which Team? We have a better Federation- Too early to tell.
 Things progressing- What things?

I guess a lot of former men/ women not posting- Because if you cannot improve the silence , keep quiet.
So lets examine it.

(#1) The team doing fine bc for the first time in 7 yrs the players were free of distractions and actually played for each other instead of going through the motions, but you would not have ask this question if you were really following the senior team in the last year or so.

we had to play through the group stages and then finally making it to the caribbean cup final and then earning a spot in the gold cup, which IMO is doing real fine for the all time low that we have experienced in the past few yrs. did you know the last Caribbean cup final we saw was in 2007, BTW did you follow any of the preliminary games??

(#2) don't be an ingrate my friend! the last federation president and special adviser had us playing speradically, plagued by making bad decisions, infested with bobol (misappropriation of funds), favoring mediocre players over better players, lack of practice matches, should i go on??

since we lost the two bums, we have seen a considerable change. we have played far more friendlies than ever before, last yr we played  antigua barbuda, finland and canada before the caribbean cup, this yr we already played a friendly in each international break, peru, belize and peru and have a european tour away to estonia and romania.

THE WC PLAYERS ARE GETTING THEIR MONEY SO THERE ARE NO MO DISTRACTIONS!! THERE ARE COOPERATE SPONSORS ON BOARD, THE TEAM IS GETTING PAID, AND WE FINALLY HAVE TRANSPARENCY, AND NO MO DICTATOR RUNNING THE FOOTBALL LIKE HIS PRIVATE PERSONAL BUSINESS. if that is not an improvement then someone needs tuh see and optometrist.

(#3) What things?? like i said , you haven't been watching or following the senor team, bc if you were you would not be asking this nonsensical question. you must be one of those ppl who omar is talking bout.

buddy we made it to a CARIBBEAN CUP FINAL, getting out of the group stages the fist time in 7 yrs, we are in the gold cup, the fisrt time in since 2007, we have players getting contracts all over the world, for the first time since the world cup we have competition for places, especially in defense.

as mentioned before, for the first time since beenhakker we are playing formidable opponents, and not caribbean opposition. we are playing regular practice matches with our best players on board. for the first time in 7 yrs our players are playing for the coaches, there is no mo condoning of the starboy mentality, and the fren ting amongst the players and coaches is done, ALA latas and yorke.

now if that is not progress, then i don't know what iz!!  is like allyuh want somebody tuh come wid ah wand and fix everything in one shot, well that is never gonna happen, not now , not ever!!

the fact that there no more jack and camps is enough progress for me. those two old fellas reap havoc on T&T football and stole to their heart content, yeh TIMKEE was in the mix, but whose to say he was in agreement with it.

IMO the man trying and i cyar fault ah fella for trying, @ least his heart is in the right place. if yuh want more than that right here and right now then yuh wicked like sin and you should check yuh own motives. ah know nuff ah allyuh like tuh bragg and big up T&T like we football was ever any good, stuueepppssss.

iz yrs now we eatin licks from mexico, USA and costa rica, and ah mean bad licks, so i doh know what all the braggin was about!!

the only reason for braggin i could think of is maybe on the heads of our caricom neighbors, stteeeuuspp!! we was never no good in concacaf, maybe OK, but not great as yuhs make it out to be.

and here's another thing, none ah allyuh woulda ever complain about our football and the condition thereof if jack had done right by the boys, and until now allyuh would have been blaming the players instead of the lack of developmental programs for our continued failure bc allyuh prefer a WC appearance instead overall development, and for what? just so allyuh could bragg and show allyuh arse to allyuh jamaican and spanish friends about making another WC..    what ah ting!

« Last Edit: April 25, 2013, 06:16:39 PM by just cool »

« Reply #171 on: April 25, 2013, 06:48:37 PM »

remember, he began to delete his posts after having one too many run-ins with TT.  Then he disappeared and a few months later, he resurfaced as "Red Howler", was outed by Trinicana I think then changed his name back to West Coast, then had more run-in with a few forumites and quit for good.  Have not heard from in in over 2-3 years?  He was over 10,000 posts.

Maybe he is back as Jack Horner you think?

Commess for so.

Maybe there is a correlation to the number of posts and the decision to disappear.

But wait, you have over 15,000 posts.  Are you next?

« Reply #172 on: April 25, 2013, 07:12:48 PM »
not to be crass but i for one always felt that TT did smoke too much waccy tabaccy (or inhale too much agent orange) when he was in vietnam...dude just use to get rile up too quick over small stuff...i for one always tell myself that i have a wife and chirren...this is just a msg board...

Re: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« Reply #173 on: April 25, 2013, 07:20:06 PM »

remember, he began to delete his posts after having one too many run-ins with TT.  Then he disappeared and a few months later, he resurfaced as "Red Howler", was outed by Trinicana I think then changed his name back to West Coast, then had more run-in with a few forumites and quit for good.  Have not heard from in in over 2-3 years?  He was over 10,000 posts.

Commess for so.

Maybe there is a correlation to the number of posts and the decision to disappear.

Oh lord. I getting Jam too lol.

I would like to clear the air publicly. Die Hard Warrior only has one account, always had and always will have one account. !

Unless im dead or sick will be the only reason i stop post.

« Reply #174 on: April 25, 2013, 08:32:30 PM »

Commess for so.

Oh lord. I getting Jam too lol.

I would like to clear the air publicly. Die Hard Warrior only has one account, always had and always will have one account. !

Unless im dead or sick will be the only reason i stop post.

We got add u 2 in memorial thread and that will be that

« Reply #175 on: April 25, 2013, 09:43:24 PM »
 :applause: :salute:Dutty save enuff of this thread to fly a mad bull yes.

« Reply #176 on: April 25, 2013, 10:06:32 PM »

Ah forget anyting?

Apparently you eh get de memo that card sharing... tread lightly  :yellowcard:

« Reply #177 on: April 26, 2013, 05:21:39 AM »

Ah forget anyting?

Apparently you eh get de memo that card sharing... tread lightly  :yellowcard:

steuwps! Apparently moderator position sharin' too, man might want a "promotion" doh try and stifle nobody value to de board nuh....why tell people to tread lightly when it is apparent the latest best prerequisite is to be a blathering dickhead of a jackass?

« Reply #178 on: April 26, 2013, 07:07:49 AM »
dutty dutty dutty, aye, jeezan wipes away tears  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: steups ;D :D

come on chow, let's not start dat again nah, what's done is done, ah know yuh vex but it eh really worth it.....

« Reply #179 on: April 26, 2013, 08:03:00 AM »
not to be crass but i for one always felt that TT did smoke too much waccy tabaccy (or inhale too much agent orange) when he was in vietnam...dude just use to get rile up too quick over small stuff...i for one always tell myself that i have a wife and chirren...this is just a msg board...

:D
  oh gorm fari de man eh dat old.....is de gulf war he did serve in. Is de fumes inside he protective rubber suit dat bazodee he head

Ay boy, dais bakes pardner, watch yuh self eh, sadis say card sharin. Careful yuh eh get one on official CCL letterhead for bad talkin he bredrin