March 28, 2024, 05:09:33 AM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26375 times)

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
« Reply #30 on: April 23, 2013, 05:22:26 PM »

Only a small, spineless, witless little ass-kissing boy would be on this forum and think that this is about what you wrote here, especially that last line.  clearly "your head is so far up his ass" (to paraphrase one of your idol's favorite phrases) that you have no clue of any issue being discussed here.  Is bess yuh go back on one o' yuh f**kin' Indo-Trini vs Afro-Trini rants instead....not that yuh does be talkin' any sense there either. FOH!

Oh please, can I asked ask you for a favor favor, please tell your Manny to stop calling me.

Imagine, ah man vex because ah next man get to be a moderator.

« Reply #31 on: April 23, 2013, 05:34:48 PM »

remember the time palos single handedly saved the site from being hacked by some porn freaks lol ,that was a fun late night .

Palos is a personal friend of my, and he stepped down because he could not have committed the time to help out. No one forced him out, and the same rules go for every moderator including myself !!!!

« Reply #32 on: April 23, 2013, 05:47:19 PM »
Right He has now been anointed a capo yahh[full monk choir]. So this is the old dogs coronation cool .
Glad am here to see him in ,this tread is appropriate for his induction lol . 
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 05:59:13 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #33 on: April 23, 2013, 05:59:35 PM »

Only a small, spineless, witless little ass-kissing boy would be on this forum and think that this is about what you wrote here, especially that last line.  clearly "your head is so far up his ass" (to paraphrase one of your idol's favorite phrases) that you have no clue of any issue being discussed here.  Is bess yuh go back on one o' yuh f**kin' Indo-Trini vs Afro-Trini rants instead....not that yuh does be talkin' any sense there either. FOH!

Oh please, can I asked ask you for a favor favor, please tell your Manny to stop calling me.

Imagine, ah man vex because ah next man get to be a moderator.

Let me spell it out for your dumb, cocksukin' ass: the issue (for me) is not as much that Flex and them have appointed an asshole for a moderator, but that there is any attempt to now censure and "discipline" me for (1)having the same kinds of exchanges I have routinely had with said moderator before he was appointed to the position and (2)addressing said moderator in the same manner as he or she has addressed other posters on here.  If yuh cyah take yuh damned head out his ass to understand that, then you are in no position to ask for any "favors" from me.  I don't give a f**k who flex and dem appoint as moderator, but don't expect that I would treat that person any different than I have treated them before and if I wasn't being censured before, don't come trying to do it now.  It is not a simple case of man being vex because a nex man get appointed as a moderator, yuh lil' ass-kissin' prick. 

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #34 on: April 23, 2013, 06:03:47 PM »

remember the time palos single handedly saved the site from being hacked by some porn freaks lol ,that was a fun late night .

Palos is a personal friend of my, and he stepped down because he could not have committed the time to help out. No one forced him out, and the same rules go for every moderator including myself !!!!

wait you serious? he really step down? no wonder I dont see many posts from him lately.

« Reply #35 on: April 23, 2013, 06:04:22 PM »
My left nut have a single gray hair on it and I was planing to pull it out, do I need a moderator for that ?

Man, take yuh shit and go nah.

You eh reading what Flex saying.

He not defending Bakes, he asking you to keep de argument with you and Bakes and leave de rest out of it.

Jess san ages.

Now Palos go vex again.

« Reply #36 on: April 23, 2013, 06:07:02 PM »
Poacher turned gamekeeper.......historically, a very successful recipe.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Give dem de Chris Gayle treatment, FS!

Pure f**kery a chat bout yah. Pure almshouse or as Bajans say "bare c**t".

Flex, there is no way you could defend that comment bout de man never personally insult no one here. With respect, that is some laughable shit.

Bakes as a moderator devalues the forum. Shine it how yuh like, it still dutty!
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 06:12:52 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #37 on: April 23, 2013, 06:11:19 PM »
Poacher turned gamekeeper.......historically, a very successful recipe.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Give dem de Chris Gayle treatment, FS!

Pure f**kery a chat bout yah. Pure almshouse or as Bajans say "bare c**t".

Flex, there is no way you could defend that comment bout de man never personally insult no one here. With respect, that is some laughable shit.

Bakes as a moderator devalues the forum. Shine it how yuh like, it still dutty!

Ah guess Bakes, look for all this, next time he wouldn't argue so much !!!!

Anyways, the guy is a moderator and I would like to give him a chance, maybe this might be a good thing to keep him quiet.

« Reply #38 on: April 23, 2013, 06:13:17 PM »

wait you serious? he really step down? no wonder I dont see many posts from him lately.

He was trying to set an example for Ollie Camps at the time

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=43796.msg562983#msg562983

« Reply #39 on: April 23, 2013, 06:13:32 PM »
The only thing Bakes should be moderating is his tone.

Online maxg

« Reply #40 on: April 23, 2013, 06:20:54 PM »
Buh some bad babash pass round the forum or what...thanks for leaving meh out..ppl robbing ppl blind, ppl degrading ah country, ppl team getting licks 4-0, and the thing that real get under ppl skin, is who is ah moderator, who insult who, and who hurt who feelings...hmmmmnnn. Talk yuh talk..
Watch the hangover..carry on

« Reply #41 on: April 23, 2013, 06:26:39 PM »
It's a matter of principle.

« Reply #42 on: April 23, 2013, 06:28:40 PM »
My left nut have a single gray hair on it and I was planing to pull it out, do I need a moderator for that ?

Man, take yuh shit and go nah.

You eh reading what Flex saying.

He not defending Bakes, he asking you to keep de argument with you and Bakes and leave de rest out of it.

Jess san ages.

Now Palos go vex again.

little boy, hush yuh muddah c**t nuh. I KNOW what the f**k Flex has said and as he also said that he and I are discussing the matter amongst ourselves so if yuh don't quite understand what the real issue is about, go and arkske someone that does. If yuh ask me, yuh more actin' like yuh WANT a moderator for that raisinette of a left nut yuh talking about (and it's obvious who it is yuh campaigning for) and yuh might even need someone to determine if it is really a grey pube or your actual prick.....but you should already know since yuh probably been peeing out of it all your life.  Try yuh bess, eh, lil' fella.

« Reply #43 on: April 23, 2013, 06:30:55 PM »
For the football thread, Dinho would have been a solid, competent choice.

Best allyuh did choose Just Cool. Fuh real, fuh real. You would hear no complaint from me.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #44 on: April 23, 2013, 06:36:38 PM »
Is moderator a paid position?

« Reply #45 on: April 23, 2013, 06:38:24 PM »

« Reply #46 on: April 23, 2013, 06:40:32 PM »

Wham? Yuh planning a corporate raid? :devil: If iz a hostile takeover, take him with you.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #47 on: April 23, 2013, 06:45:08 PM »

No !!

Don't get what all d stress is about.....

« Reply #48 on: April 23, 2013, 06:49:10 PM »
Just from looking at this i find it strange that Chow suddenly gets a warning. When ive seen him and bakes argue before way worse than what happened recently. Why the warning now? . Just saying how it looks from the outside.

Plain talk.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #49 on: April 23, 2013, 06:52:20 PM »
I don't like dis Bakes fella from day one......maybe is because of the tone of his comments, could be because of his sentence construction, perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

As far as I see, he is more mudder c*&t than moderator, but then again, so are a lot of us.........

« Reply #50 on: April 23, 2013, 07:06:37 PM »
But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

....at the end of the day, all I ever did was cuss him, too.  I just found it very funny that I would all of a sudden be getting "warned"....but, as I said before, Flex and I are discussing the matter.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #51 on: April 23, 2013, 07:08:40 PM »
But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

....at the end of the day, all I ever did was cuss him, too.  I just found it very funny that I would all of a sudden be getting "warned"....but, as I said before, Flex and I are discussing the matter.

Noted.....

Sort out allyuh business..... :beermug:

« Reply #52 on: April 23, 2013, 07:18:36 PM »
perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't

Harsh  :(  :-[  :'(

« Reply #53 on: April 23, 2013, 07:20:10 PM »

Best allyuh did choose Just Cool. Fuh real, fuh real. You would hear no complaint from me.

Don't call my name hoss, I don't even bother post on here that much anymore.

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Anyway folks, carry on smartly...

« Reply #54 on: April 23, 2013, 07:26:42 PM »
I don't like dis Bakes fella from day one......maybe is because of the tone of his comments, could be because of his sentence construction, perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

As far as I see, he is more mudder c*&t than moderator, but then again, so are a lot of us.........

Ahmm, I take exception to that. I support that team too.

« Reply #55 on: April 23, 2013, 08:21:17 PM »

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

Let me show you how much I give a f**k!

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

What is de big deal about?

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

Sando, Insider, Sam, Insider..come eeen and contribute now nah!''

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!

« Reply #56 on: April 23, 2013, 08:21:53 PM »
It was good while it lasted..and they say all good things must come to an end.

See ya!

« Reply #57 on: April 23, 2013, 08:27:21 PM »

« Reply #58 on: April 23, 2013, 08:30:24 PM »

Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

Let me show you how much I give a f**k!

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

What is de big deal about?

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

Sando, Insider, Sam, Insider..come eeen and contribute now nah!''

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!
Doh forget maljauex!   ;D

PS: you cyar leave this site, and yuh fack well lying bout never coming back, your navel string tie to this.

for you this site is like mothers milk, your life source, hek, where else would you be able to air your arse live and in living color like you do here in cyber space. you cyar leave this bitch call the SWMB, the only way you leaving she is if yuh had ah healthy dose of gramaxone.   :bs:

« Reply #59 on: April 23, 2013, 08:41:29 PM »
... a man submit a LOI? To be moderator? Look ting!

Well can we establish a memorandum of understanding (MOU)? It was an ill-conceived, ill-advised decision. Be it understood as such.

If allyuh accepting tenders, maybe he will tender his resignation. If allyuh accepting bids, maybe he'll bid us farewell.

Here's an idea: make him Forum Attorney-General ... Forum AG. He is already functioning in that capacity already and making substantive contributions. Some hold him in contempt. Some say he should be held in contempt of court. :rotfl:

Allyuh had quorum on de matter? Socapro wasn't dey?!  :rotfl: :rotfl: