March 28, 2024, 08:53:56 AM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26379 times)

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
« Reply #90 on: April 24, 2013, 02:58:33 AM »
I thought true trini was GTHOHWTBS - who is that person then?

Same peron. He changed his named
A man with a multiple name changing disorder accusing other posters of having multiple profiles.

Got to love this forum, it is the best!  :devil:

« Reply #91 on: April 24, 2013, 04:24:24 AM »
Don't call my name hoss, I don't even bother post on here that much anymore.

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Anyway folks, carry on smartly...

dinho, dont make Truetrini pull your horn, he is a f00cking waste !!!!!

And it hard to believe he talking bout me behind meh back like a real macco man !!!!

Good riddins.

I suppose to fraid, he have no sense bro !!!!... please !!!!..

« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 04:53:20 AM by Sam »

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #92 on: April 24, 2013, 04:38:39 AM »
Can't we all just get along?  :laugh:
.........and may God bless our Nation.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #93 on: April 24, 2013, 04:49:23 AM »
For the football thread, Dinho would have been a solid, competent choice.

Best allyuh did choose Just Cool. Fuh real, fuh real. You would hear no complaint from me.

Don't call my name hoss, I don't even bother post on here that much anymore.

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Anyway folks, carry on smartly...

Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

Let me show you how much I give a f**k!

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

What is de big deal about?

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

Sando, Insider, Sam, Insider..come eeen and contribute now nah!''

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!
Doh forget maljauex!   ;D

PS: you cyar leave this site, and yuh fack well lying bout never coming back, your navel string tie to this.

for you this site is like mothers milk, your life source, hek, where else would you be able to air your arse live and in living color like you do here in cyber space. you cyar leave this bitch call the SWMB, the only way you leaving she is if yuh had ah healthy dose of gramaxone.   :bs:
why you calling big people name in this nonsense?

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #94 on: April 24, 2013, 04:52:05 AM »
Iz Jack Warner have allyuh so? BWDMAID!!!! Steups!!  :banginghead: :arguing: :whip: :Police: :afro: :busshead: :challenge: :flamethrower: :timeout:

Blessings and enjoy allyuh day oui.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #95 on: April 24, 2013, 04:55:03 AM »
BWDAID??!!  Is all ah dis happen while I sleeping??!!   Ah even read everything but lawd fadder......:rotfl: :rotfl:

Truetrini gone for trute??   Say it eh so....:(  And ah sorry to hear Dinho eh posting much anymore.......   :'( :devil: ;D

« Reply #96 on: April 24, 2013, 04:55:32 AM »
Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

Let me show you how much I give a f**k!

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

What is de big deal about?

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

Sando, Insider, Sam, Insider..come eeen and contribute now nah!''

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!

Look Sando right  next to me, we getting real kicks on this !!!

What an imps !!!!!

He dont know half de story and he opening he mouth like a little bitch @!!!

« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 05:08:17 AM by Sam »

« Reply #97 on: April 24, 2013, 05:08:29 AM »
Hold on, ah going and sign on as Sando and post something soon !!

« Reply #98 on: April 24, 2013, 05:11:17 AM »
I win, I win, I win!!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:   :frustrated:  :frustrated:  :rotfl: Take a step away an' come again.

« Reply #99 on: April 24, 2013, 05:15:59 AM »

This kinda funny before the forum there was.........
 Man develop thing for us to interact as people do some good some bad but let it evolve
Bakes is part of that evolutiotion so be it. Time is a great leveler
Yes I!

« Reply #100 on: April 24, 2013, 05:27:09 AM »
What the hell just happen with TT ,there ...
« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 05:33:54 AM by Qmire »

« Reply #101 on: April 24, 2013, 06:05:41 AM »
This is a nonesense post.

Big men acting like this.

Instead of just sending their concerns to the mods and dealing with in like big men.

This is really childish !!!

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« Reply #102 on: April 24, 2013, 06:28:39 AM »
I am Sam !!

« Reply #103 on: April 24, 2013, 06:31:32 AM »
Poacher turned gamekeeper.......historically, a very successful recipe.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Give dem de Chris Gayle treatment, FS!

Pure f**kery a chat bout yah. Pure almshouse or as Bajans say "bare c**t".

Flex, there is no way you could defend that comment bout de man never personally insult no one here. With respect, that is some laughable shit.

Bakes as a moderator devalues the forum. Shine it how yuh like, it still dutty!

Ah guess Bakes, look for all this, next time he wouldn't argue so much !!!!

Anyways, the guy is a moderator and I would like to give him a chance, maybe this might be a good thing to keep him quiet.

WDMC i readin here dis mornin!?!? Bakes get ah moderator wukk??
Dais like hirin ah pedophile to drive de school bus

Boy bakes doh study me boy..congrats on de big wukk oui.
Man I remember when I get my Prefect badge in Form 3 ,,ah wear it it pride...ah was ah beast roamin de corridors too

« Reply #104 on: April 24, 2013, 06:40:18 AM »
And they take away TT baby board to boot he was mod on there lol,.
Btw whats up with Sam and Sando ,how they jumpy so this morn.
drama.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 06:44:55 AM by Qmire »

« Reply #105 on: April 24, 2013, 06:47:17 AM »
I am Sam, ah going Sando....

« Reply #106 on: April 24, 2013, 06:51:42 AM »
Samdo  ;D

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #107 on: April 24, 2013, 06:59:48 AM »
WDMC i readin here dis mornin!?!? Bakes get ah moderator wukk??
Dais like hirin ah pedophile to drive de school bus

Boy bakes doh study me boy..congrats on de big wukk oui.
Man I remember when I get my Prefect badge in Form 3 ,,ah wear it it pride...ah was ah beast roamin de corridors too

Allyuh men is real kicks yes!  :beermug:
.........and may God bless our Nation.

« Reply #108 on: April 24, 2013, 07:09:43 AM »

Instead of just sending their concerns to the mods and dealing with in like big men.

I will respond to this solely because you're assessing this through a very narrow lens. It could ... perhaps ... under different circumstances ... have been addressed privately, but, as things took shape, it justly merits a public airing.

« Reply #109 on: April 24, 2013, 07:17:35 AM »

I will respond to this solely because you're assessing this through a very narrow lens. It could ... perhaps ... under different circumstances ... have been addressed privately, but, as things took shape, it justly merits a public airing.
Flex and Tallman would have gotten 108 pms lol.Keep them busy.

« Reply #110 on: April 24, 2013, 07:22:42 AM »
The title of the thread make me feel that the man died. Not cool.

very stupid thread title ..especially so soon after we lost a forumite

ENT BIG FAT LOUD STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #111 on: April 24, 2013, 07:25:28 AM »

relax he said hes dead to us .

« Reply #112 on: April 24, 2013, 07:27:20 AM »

Well 4give me when an email comes up on my phone RIP true trini I am not suppose 2 think d man dead. BIG FAT WET LOUD STEUPSSSS.

« Reply #113 on: April 24, 2013, 07:30:41 AM »

Well 4give me when an email comes up on my phone RIP true trini I am not suppose 2 think d man dead. BIG FAT WET LOUD STEUPSSSS.
:rotfl:  :rotfl: who sent that to you ,should read the tread first ,they was to fast for the scoop .

« Reply #114 on: April 24, 2013, 07:31:53 AM »
...for all the people who want to chime in and opine that men about taking certain issues up with the mods, allyuh entitled to allyuh opinion, and I may agree to a certain extent but certain things I doh believe in doing behind no closed doors.  If I have any issue with anybody, I have no qualms with dealing with it out in the open because me, personally, I have nothing to hide and ZERO credibility issues and I like to keep it that way...later on dong de road when yuh hyear de shout, nobody cyah say dat Mango Chow! send no pm to shoo shoo behind nobody back about nothing. Unless the situation absolutely calls for it, I is a man deal with matters square on the floor, watchin' yuh square in yuh face and anybody that knows me personally, knows that that is EXACTLY how I am. Who vex, lorse.  As I explained to Flex, he (or the moderators) can assign whom ever they feel is worthy of whatever position they feel needs filling.  I simply do not appreciate being singled out in any inconsistent, supposed "disciplinary" move.  Anybody who cyah understand that that is what is the gist of all of this is about (it is not no "jealous" thing like some assholes have tried to suggest) needs more help than the boston bomber and luis suarez put together. 
 to any of the OTHER moderators, (E-man & Tallman) that feel I was calling them out unnecessarily, know that my comments directed at or said about the moderators are only to remove myself from the assumption that any one or combination of more than one of you acted on behalf of the group as a whole.  Until I am told who specifically did what, I will address all moderators and nothing said is to be taken personally if said shoe does not fit, so, no hard feelings. All that being said, I will continue to post as usual and if anybody have any issue about me initiating any personal, insulting or disrespectful post to or about them, whether in the past, present or future, do NOT hesitate to call me out on it and/or report me to the moderators...........even dat new bitch-ass one they just appointed.  :devil: :beermug:     

« Reply #115 on: April 24, 2013, 07:34:20 AM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl: who sent that to you ,should read the tread first ,they was to fast for the scoop .

I get new threads sent to my email. Was that not a new thread?

« Reply #116 on: April 24, 2013, 07:36:37 AM »
oh hmmm .well u shoulda read it first  ;D.
anyway I know how to freak u out anytime now lol

« Reply #117 on: April 24, 2013, 07:39:45 AM »

Well I did read the thread and realise that is some clueless person who thought it was cool to start a thread entitled RIP truetrini.

« Reply #118 on: April 24, 2013, 07:42:15 AM »

Well I did read the thread and realise that is some clueless person who thought it was cool to start a thread entitled RIP truetrini.
So wait wait is this the same weary ,running crying cause TT dead hahaha ,or where u disappointed he was just talking figuratively ? ;D
U have a forgiving heart lady.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2013, 07:44:18 AM by Qmire »

« Reply #119 on: April 24, 2013, 07:49:38 AM »
Chow, wham?  QRC never teach allyuh bout paragraphs or wha

Moderatars please send Mango Chow a stern warning about his wall of text.

I feel the quality of prose on this board is really why plenty posters leave
...............now that TT trow ah tantrum and gorne, who go learn we dem big 50cent words?