April 19, 2024, 12:31:03 AM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26596 times)

Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
« on: April 23, 2013, 03:37:00 PM »
If allyuh want to take whatever "further action" and terminate my account on here, do so at allyuh whim, fancy and how and whenever allyuh want yuh know.  I really wouldn't give a rat's ass. Until then, though, I will continue to address jackass self as I ALWAYS do.    Don't send me no "warning" because I is not no lil' boy here. All these years he has been trading insults with people and saying what the f**k ever he want and now allyuh boungce allyuh head and make he ass "moderator" and allyuh want to be "warning" people?!  GTFOHWTBS!!  I am not the one.

« Last Edit: April 26, 2013, 11:30:59 AM by Flex »

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2013, 03:41:25 PM »
Amazing

« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2013, 03:49:23 PM »
Which one , hot more the Fire or the Chow . ;D
New sheriff in town boy ,dark days always when that happen .

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2013, 03:50:44 PM »
It should only ever be Tallman Flex and E-Man as Mods...  remember when Palos had it for a bit ? LOLZZZ

Now Bakes haha.. of all people

« Reply #4 on: April 23, 2013, 03:51:36 PM »
It should only ever be Tallman Flex and E-Man as Mods...  remember when Palos had it for a bit ? LOLZZZ

Bakes is mudderator  serious   yah lying .

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #5 on: April 23, 2013, 03:52:11 PM »

Bakes is mudderator  serious   yah lying .

He should do like Warner

« Reply #6 on: April 23, 2013, 03:53:15 PM »
WTF thats some bs rite there ,hmmm .Mango Chow yah f**ked star .
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 04:01:06 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #7 on: April 23, 2013, 04:01:21 PM »
Allyuh men like real bitches here bro.

If Flex made de man a moderator whats the big deal, Flex know why, he knows his stuff bro.

I eh see nothing wrong with Bakes, de man does say it as it is and man here cant accept de plain talk.

Stop sounding like a jealous bitch bro.

« Reply #8 on: April 23, 2013, 04:02:55 PM »

If Flex made de man a moderator whats the big deal, Flex know why, he knows his stuff bro.

I eh see nothing wrong with Bakes, de man does say it as it is and man here cant accept de plain talk.

easy for you to say ,you dont have earth shaking brawls with him lol .

« Reply #9 on: April 23, 2013, 04:05:34 PM »
They should review ppl who he bans .Sam

« Reply #10 on: April 23, 2013, 04:06:18 PM »
This is, ermm, an interesting development to say the least, especially when a "rum shop" atmosphere has been on this forum for years. To be fair, 90% of what passes for debate on here would get people banned on other forums.

I understand that this forum tries to maintain the Trinbagonian cultural proclivity for banter and teasing, but much of what I have read on here has way surpassed that and many on here (myself included) have been guilty of that on more than one occasion.

Mods, doh get vex with me eh, but you all should at least be more consistent.

« Reply #11 on: April 23, 2013, 04:09:21 PM »
This is, ermm, an interesting development to say the least, especially when a "rum shop" atmosphere has been on this forum for years. To be fair, 90% of what passes for debate on here would get people banned on other forums.

I understand that this forum tries to maintain the Trinbagonian cultural proclivity for banter and teasing, but much of what I have read on here has way surpassed that and many on here (myself included) have been guilty of that on more than one occasion.

True

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #12 on: April 23, 2013, 04:09:38 PM »
That's my point Kaliman.. the mods should be the men that dont engage in no cyber brawls and arguments.. Bakes is one of the most hostile forumites ever.. no wonder he is a Liverpool fan

Flex, Tallman and E-Man.. the only Mods to me.

« Reply #13 on: April 23, 2013, 04:11:20 PM »
Guys, Bakes is not going to do bad to anyone here on a personal level.

He has a job to act and do here and he has to abide by it in a fair way.

You guys could continue your arguing just give the man a chance, I understand you guys went at each other in the past, and he deserve to get some old talk, but come nah, the man never personally insult anyone here.

And if he did, he cannot again.

« Reply #14 on: April 23, 2013, 04:12:32 PM »

I send an explanation to mango chow for the action that was taken.

« Reply #15 on: April 23, 2013, 04:13:49 PM »
That's my point Kaliman.. the mods should be the men that dont engage in no cyber brawls and arguments.. Bakes is one of the most hostile forumites ever.. no wonder he is a Liverpool fan

Flex, Tallman and E-Man.. the only Mods to me.

Maybe he getting to old and to tired to fight anymore .So he's retiring into sheriff so he doh have to fight as much lol .
Anyways there goes the neighborhood .
Good thing I doh post on this main board much anymore lol ,so hes still fair game to me . ;D

« Reply #16 on: April 23, 2013, 04:15:47 PM »
Hes not a mod on the other boards rite flex ?

« Reply #17 on: April 23, 2013, 04:18:18 PM »

Lol.... nah, we have different Mods for different boards.

« Reply #18 on: April 23, 2013, 04:20:21 PM »

Lol.... nah, we have different Mods for different boards.

Sweet ...thank you   .

« Reply #19 on: April 23, 2013, 04:22:10 PM »
You guys especially Mango really taking BS.

I dont see anything wrong with Bakes as a Mod.

And as Flex pointed out, if he gets out of place or abuse his position he done.

Whats the big deal ?

« Reply #20 on: April 23, 2013, 04:24:56 PM »
Hey ,no popcorn on the field of play ,please .
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 04:30:27 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #21 on: April 23, 2013, 04:25:45 PM »

I send an explanation to mango chow for the action that was taken.

Fair enough.

« Reply #22 on: April 23, 2013, 04:36:31 PM »
You

remember the time palos single handedly saved the site from being hacked by some porn freaks lol ,that was a fun late night .

« Reply #23 on: April 23, 2013, 04:39:44 PM »
Just from looking at this i find it strange that Chow suddenly gets a warning. When ive seen him and bakes argue before way worse than what happened recently. Why the warning now? . Just saying how it looks from the outside.

« Reply #24 on: April 23, 2013, 04:44:11 PM »
You guys especially Mango really taking BS.

I dont see anything wrong with Bakes as a Mod.

And as Flex pointed out, if he gets out of place or abuse his position he done.

Whats the big deal ?

None really as far as the general culture on this forum is concerned; however, if we were on other forums, we may be forced to either tone down the content of our posts or risk being disciplined by the moderators.

I am not going to get into Bakes and Mango's long-running feud; my original point was about what's acceptable on this forum, since a lot seems to be tolerated on here.

Anyway, this is about all I have to say on the topic

« Reply #25 on: April 23, 2013, 04:45:41 PM »
Poacher turned gamekeeper.......historically, a very successful recipe.

« Reply #26 on: April 23, 2013, 04:50:04 PM »
hello test am I banned

« Reply #27 on: April 23, 2013, 04:50:58 PM »
Damn I thought I get banned already oui ,freaking stressfull this shit is oui .Lost the post ,said I am not permitted to post on this board,in a little warning box . hmmmm.That never happened before.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 04:57:42 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #28 on: April 23, 2013, 04:56:11 PM »
Anyways ...
Well the bright side is ,if the site ever get boarded by invaders ,Mr Mod should be able to handle his stories all by his lonesome .
He wont need any help lol,so we could just chill with popcorn also .
Hes lucky its been awhile ,the last who invade where the Jamaicans I think.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 05:00:28 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #29 on: April 23, 2013, 05:02:15 PM »

Only a small, spineless, witless little ass-kissing boy would be on this forum and think that this is about what you wrote here, especially that last line.  clearly "your head is so far up his ass" (to paraphrase one of your idol's favorite phrases) that you have no clue of any issue being discussed here.  Is bess yuh go back on one o' yuh f**kin' Indo-Trini vs Afro-Trini rants instead....not that yuh does be talkin' any sense there either. FOH!

Guys, Bakes is not going to do bad to anyone here on a personal level.

He has a job to act and do here and he has to abide by it in a fair way.

You guys could continue your arguing just give the man a chance, I understand you guys went at each other in the past, and he deserve to get some old talk, but come nah, the man never personally insult anyone here.

And if he did, he cannot again.

Call it what you want, Flex, but, like I said to you before, you cannot expect that you would put someone as moderator, a character that is as contentious and I dare say borderline toxic as that fool is and expect that grown-ass people are going to just snap to attention like if Akela walk in and call attention.  As an aside, I dare you Show me where I have ever disrespected anybody on this forum.  That come like denying jack is a tief or Kamla is a (functional) alcoholic.