March 28, 2024, 07:44:02 AM

Author Topic: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"  (Read 26377 times)

Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
« Reply #60 on: April 23, 2013, 08:49:17 PM »
People with multiple personalities, posters acting like they on their period, and Barca collect 4 today... Gotta love this site!!

« Reply #61 on: April 23, 2013, 08:52:42 PM »
Daiz pace in this thread.  :flamethrower:   

« Reply #62 on: April 23, 2013, 08:55:41 PM »
Oh gord. Dis thread take a turn boy.

« Reply #63 on: April 23, 2013, 08:57:14 PM »
This always happens when T&T football becomes inactive.

Can't wait for Gold Cup ball so the focus can be where it needs to be

« Reply #64 on: April 23, 2013, 08:58:44 PM »
I thought true trini was GTHOHWTBS - who is that person then?

Re: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
« Reply #65 on: April 23, 2013, 09:02:15 PM »

Same peron. He changed his named

« Reply #66 on: April 23, 2013, 09:04:36 PM »

Same peron. He changed his named

Ok, tnx.

« Reply #67 on: April 23, 2013, 09:05:05 PM »

GTFOOHWDBSA ...

P.S. Ah not cussing yuh eh. :)

NO MO true trini.
« Reply #68 on: April 23, 2013, 09:05:46 PM »
True trini as we know him, or jackmanday, or trinity cross, and as reent as yesterday GTFOHWDBS is no mo.

he send me a PM saying he's through and he deleted his account.

well what else could i say, he was a very entertaining fella to say the least, and we had some great debates. i wont front, i will miss the obnoxious pr!ck, he made things extremely interesting around here.  :'( :'( :'( :( :( :
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 10:23:34 PM by just cool »

« Reply #69 on: April 23, 2013, 09:05:49 PM »
What de ass??   ???

Allyuh man have tuh be on kicks... it really eh dat serious.  DHW you say you see me and Mango Chow argue worse than this... ah next man say I carry on worse than this what we see in this thread today.  I challenge anybody to find a post of mine with me cussing and carrying on in any back and forth with anybody.  I will drop ah cuss now and then like anybody and juss keep it moving... the most man could point to is shit I post about 4-5 years ago and since then a select few toting feelings.  Asylumseeker talking about I have to moderate my 'tone'... you f**king serious hoss?  You realize what ah li'l bitch you sounding like right now talking about yuh doh like man tone??  steups..

Look I really doh have time fuh all ah dis, as I say it really not that serious.  Flex at this point it up to you to do what you have to do.  You came out and say yuh piece and certain people taking issue with it.  Is only one of two ways to resolve this, is either you listen tuh de people, or fuh people to listen to you.  I cool either way  :beermug:

Re: RIP true trini.
« Reply #70 on: April 23, 2013, 09:08:13 PM »
de acct still dey as of right now though...

« Reply #71 on: April 23, 2013, 09:08:38 PM »
One step away from a concession speech?

« Reply #72 on: April 23, 2013, 09:09:52 PM »
... and yes, I f**king serious.

« Reply #73 on: April 23, 2013, 09:10:56 PM »
Lol this thread is kicks yes.

« Reply #74 on: April 23, 2013, 09:13:23 PM »

This kinda funny before the forum there was.........
 Man develop thing for us to interact as people do some good some bad but let it evolve
Bakes is part of that evolutiotion so be it. Time is a great leveler

« Reply #75 on: April 23, 2013, 09:14:05 PM »
de acct still dey as of right now though...
Nah, try and send ah PM and you will see what ah talking bout. he send me ah message saying he was done and he left his contacts. on top all the ole talk, me and TT was good, we only play fight on the threads , but we was cool from day one, and i can't say that of 90% of the members on here.

PS, he said he was erasing his account ASAP.

« Reply #76 on: April 23, 2013, 09:17:08 PM »
Well, I have already made this point, but perhaps it bears reiteration:

The problem is not Bakes; it is the general culture of incivility on this forum. I do not even think Bakes should step down.

What should happen is that there needs to be a reassessment of the forum rules and guidelines for posting.

Just my two cents.

Take it for what it's worth

« Reply #77 on: April 23, 2013, 09:18:25 PM »
... Both things should happen!!! Bakes is the poster bearer of incivility.

« Reply #78 on: April 23, 2013, 09:38:06 PM »

I think it's a stroke of genius by the mods to appoint Bakes.
Yuh have a immature fellah screamin at anybody who disagrees with him, and yuh give him some responsibility.
Let him know ppl have expectations of his conduct. See how he responds.

Look at how tallman flex and e-man move.
They monitor and drop an occasional informative or cautionary post and that's it.
Allyuh wouldn't welcome the same pattern from Bakes?
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 09:58:21 PM by Peong »

« Reply #79 on: April 23, 2013, 09:43:23 PM »
say it ain't so TT  :(

« Reply #80 on: April 23, 2013, 10:12:27 PM »
The title of the thread make me feel that the man died. Not cool.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #81 on: April 23, 2013, 10:16:20 PM »

very stupid thread title ..especially so soon after we lost a forumite

« Reply #82 on: April 23, 2013, 10:22:49 PM »

The mods eh saying nutten but you as ah big man gone following the female who find fault, and rightfully so, women doh joke rough, but you?? come on dude dude grow ah pair!

Re: NO MO true trini.
« Reply #83 on: April 23, 2013, 10:26:53 PM »
A new thread for this?  ???

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #84 on: April 23, 2013, 10:31:58 PM »

The mods eh saying nutten but you as ah big man gone following the female who find fault, and rightfully so, women doh joke rough, but you?? come on dude dude grow ah pair!

JC, why dont you do like True Trini and f**k right off too

I will love to start that thread.. put RIP or Just Cool f**k's off ?

« Reply #85 on: April 23, 2013, 10:32:35 PM »
As the world Turns!

TrueTrini, yuh needed on dis one!

« Reply #86 on: April 23, 2013, 10:41:40 PM »

Go right on ahead momas boy, see if i give ah fat monkey's a$$!!

a lot ah allyuh lil college hens like yuh run allyuh mouth like if that does phase real hardcore macho mdfkrs, i say, if yuh cyar play rough then stay out the limelite and go run under mammy skirt where yuh belong and stick yuh finger in yuh mouth and tickle she titties until yuh fall asleep, and stay outa big man lime.

i could understand the broad being appalled, after all that's what broads do, but you, ah supposed dude?? look lil boy go suck out and leave my name out yuh craw!! go get yuh props from another nigga.

PS: BTW does your mammy know that you're up this late talking to grown men when you have school in the morning??
« Last Edit: April 23, 2013, 10:45:42 PM by just cool »

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #87 on: April 23, 2013, 10:46:53 PM »

Go right on ahead momas boy, see if i give ah fat monkey's a$$!!

a lot ah allyuh lil college hens like yuh run allyuh mouth like if that does phase real hardcore macho mdfkrs, i say, if yuh cyar play rough then stay out the limelite and go run under mammy skirt where yuh belong and stick yuh finger in yuh mouth and tickle she titties until yuh fall asleep, and stay outa big man lime.

i could understand the broad being appalled, after all that's what broads do, but you, ah supposed dude?? look lil boy go suck out and leave my name out yuh craw!! go get yuh props from another nigga.

PS: BTW does your mammy know that you're up this late talking to grown men when you have school in the morning??

:D

« Reply #88 on: April 23, 2013, 11:30:16 PM »
Somebody organize ah family day nah... Is time.. One in trini and one here in foreign... Eh we get toggeddah, suck two stag, eat ah food and take ah sweat and start over fresh... Is bout dah time... I have ah venue lock for the DC, Maryland Virginia crew

« Reply #89 on: April 24, 2013, 12:42:24 AM »
So Truetrini is de new Westcoast?  ;)