April 26, 2024, 07:21:25 PM

Author Topic: Hot topic:Are there any gays in the TT pro league or the National Side??  (Read 15087 times)

yuh sounin as if you does like play jam totee when yuh baydin..

On another note though I've only heard of one school, and this story comes from a player who is now a coach,
and she said that after a game and this was when she was a player, she and several of her teammates went to shower..
well the other team came in when they were in there and several girls on the other team were walking around naked and making out while they were in there and as she said she didn't even finish her shower she just left.

Jam totee never heard of it ,is that similar to cock fighting lol.
whatever gays still act to henish sometimes.

Offline Jay10

Not openly.Of course you would hear of the occasional stories. Heard about a few Pro League players. Sorry no names, but 1 played on the national team for a few years. he still plays in the Pro League. btw these revelations were from former team-mates and stuff.

"Hot topic:Are there any gays in the TT pro league or the National Side??" hmmmm Jamal Gay

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
"Hot topic:Are there any gays in the TT pro league or the National Side??" hmmmm Jamal Gay

You're wrong. If he wasnted Jamal Gay he woulda used proper english ans asked for Gay. He asked for gay which is entirely different.... ;D :yellowcard:
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

You're wrong. If he wasnted Jamal Gay he woulda used proper english ans asked for Gay. He asked for gay which is entirely different.... ;D :yellowcard:

I misinterpreted his question then :banginghead:

Funny the thing that start this post name DavyJenny1

And in basketball is Jason Collins.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jason_Collins

http://msn.foxsports.com/nba/story/jason-collins-comes-out-says-support-incredible-us-ready-for-gay-player-043013?ocid=ansfox11

Who is next to come out from hiding?

Its sad when somone (and an average player to add) coming out the closet is one of the hottest topics in America. This should not be a big deal

http://myvoicetv.net/blog/jason-collins-gay-announcement-gets-espn-labeled-as-homophobic/

Seriously?  Does the president have nothing better to do than make personal phone calls to newly-outed homosexuals?  Isn’t there a huge deficit, the health care crisis and a climbing  unemployment rate to take care of?  People come out ot the closet every day, if the president calls one shouldn’t he really take the time to call them all?

This topic bringing out a lot of men from the closet, I have not see some of these posters post in a while.

Its sad when somone (and an average player to add)
There are no average players in the NBA...go Europe you'll find average players

By NBA standards he is average. Also not a household name in America, at least not before his coming out the closet . his BIG BIG BIG BIG announcement

But that's where you're wrong..to be in the NBA you have to be one of the best in the world ..the league is set up like that....to say he is not a household name is something different.

By NBA standards he is average. Also not a household name in America, at least not before his coming out the closet . his BIG BIG BIG BIG announcement
Come nah man Airman I have you down as a worldly fellah, you mean you can't see how this is such a big deal in America?

Dude don't use your opinion of Airman as a worldy fella to give your own opinion of the topic some type of credibility  :D

Come nah Fyzoman use a different tactic

Sorry my bad jed...is not my fault is this empathy thing ah does be doing dat cause meh to be like dis. And yes ah was wrong about you, but i've been wrong before and will mos def be wrong again.

Anyway I going with Barry on dis one, it is indeed a big deal in America.

http://msn.foxsports.com/nba/story/jason-collins-comes-out-says-support-incredible-us-ready-for-gay-player-043013?ocid=ansfox11

Its sad when somone (and an average player to add) coming out the closet is one of the hottest topics in America. This should not be a big deal

http://myvoicetv.net/blog/jason-collins-gay-announcement-gets-espn-labeled-as-homophobic/

Seriously?  Does the president have nothing better to do than make personal phone calls to newly-outed homosexuals?  Isn’t there a huge deficit, the health care crisis and a climbing  unemployment rate to take care of?  People come out ot the closet every day, if the president calls one shouldn’t he really take the time to call them all?

You and the idiot who made the comment quoted above suffer from a lack of perspective.

Sorry my bad jed...is not my fault is this empathy thing ah does be doing dat cause meh to be like dis. And yes ah was wrong about you, but i've been wrong before and will mos def be wrong again.

Anyway I going with Barry on dis one, it is indeed a big deal in America.

Doh study he... he referring tuh heself in de 3rd person preventing him from understanding what it is yuh trying to say.  Anybody with two wits about them should be able to appreciate why this is big news, regardless as to their personal stance on the subject matter.

You and the idiot who made the comment quoted above suffer from a lack of perspective.

What you have quoted is driven from perspective. You are just not capable of being objective

I really doh see d big deal in dis topic.  D best coach I ever had when I was living in trinidad, d most technical and most professional... had a buggering problem wit boys..  He never come around me or any of my immediate team mates wit it, but one ting for sure is dat we have technical ability beyond d average player...  Ah man sexual preference doh bodder me once he doh come rong me wit d folly.. 

then he wasn't jus gay, he was ah paedophile and that  should not have even been involved with children or adolescents :cursing: 
« Last Edit: May 01, 2013, 12:11:34 PM by lefty »

then he wasn't jus gay, he was ah paedophile and that  should not have even been involved with children or adolescents :cursing: 

but Preacher is trying to make a spurious connection between these in his post of the other Board.

people keep confusing homosexual sex with homosexuality and pedophilia  with homosexuality.  steups

but Preacher is trying to make a spurious connection between these in his post of the other Board.

people keep confusing homosexual sex with homosexuality and pedophilia  with homosexuality.  steups
dem is to ting separate and apart, d convergence is only in d mechanics of the act itself....so what den of pedos dat like girls....even wit d gender preference dem two ting different

Man, who cares look how everybody loves CRonaldo, and a couple like RFerdinand. Last I know in Men sports if you can play daiz all that use to matter.

Kiffy post add another dimension to the thread...I smiled when I read the part about 'buggering', not sure if Kiffy meant that he had a 'known' pedophile as a coach or not?

And there'll always be peeps who feel the way Elan feel and also peeps who feel the way Sam feel about this issue no?

What you have quoted is driven from perspective. You are just not capable of being objective

Mea culpa...I thought you was Triniairman, and ah really honestly not trying to be funny or nutten, I went on another thread and saw triniairman and realized my mistake :(, so sorry eh bredda.

Yuh kinda insulting Triniairman dey man...

Bakes yuh want de man to start up again :)

Nah ah really get tie-up because of the similarity in their names.   

Off the topic for a moment and directed to a few senior member/members.
If you are the Chairperson or the CEO of a firm or one who has been recently promoted by the said company officials would you disrespect the employees who keep laboring to make a name for the firm?
« Last Edit: May 02, 2013, 12:42:44 AM by davyjenny1 »

Bakes yuh want de man to start up again :)

Nah ah really get tie-up because of the similarity in their names.   

I accept your apology. Carry on..