April 18, 2024, 09:22:53 AM

Author Topic: Love this guy!  (Read 9407 times)

Re: Love this guy!
« Reply #60 on: April 01, 2013, 03:47:40 PM »
if princeton-educated michelle obama is supposed to represent upper class and she feel she has to "look up" to a high school dropout like beyonce what kind of example does that set?

Hey yuh stupid black ka-ka hole go to Princeton, get an Ivy League Eucation, bag a man who would kater become President of the most powerful nation in the world and then you too can afford the luxury of "looking up" to a high school drop out!

Thats the message

« Reply #61 on: April 02, 2013, 07:51:59 AM »
Lol, take win. After 10 years she make a stupid move and use the word bitches in one of her songs. What a nasty black ho!!!! Rush Limbaugh was right after all.

http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2013/03/21/beyonce_and_bow_down_i_hold_up_a_mirror_to_the_left_and_they_attack_me_for_it

Now back to reality. Michelle Obama made those comments back in 2011, and lastly in feb 2013, before that song ever came out.

After all the old talk you still have not answered my question. So although I fully expect you to duck the question again, I'll ask one more time.....

What qualities does Beyonce lack that Bill Gates, Dell or Adelson have such that they are worthy of admiration and she is not. 

zando, yuh yurself ducking the points that i raised. look your words right here:

Ribbit, I have heard these same fallacious, tired and oversubscribed ‘education model’ arguments that you put forward here many, many times before. Hell, I even used to buy into them. And I could spend all day dismantling them bit by bit.

still waiting for the "dismantling bit by bit". when you make good and address these first points raised, then we'll have a meaningful discussion. until then we agree to disagree.

« Reply #62 on: April 02, 2013, 08:25:00 AM »
if princeton-educated michelle obama is supposed to represent upper class and she feel she has to "look up" to a high school dropout like beyonce what kind of example does that set?

Hey yuh stupid black ka-ka hole go to Princeton, get an Ivy League Eucation, bag a man who would kater become President of the most powerful nation in the world and then you too can afford the luxury of "looking up" to a high school drop out!

Thats the message

boss, michelle making a princeton education look bad. more than krugman ;)

« Reply #63 on: April 02, 2013, 02:17:43 PM »

Thats the message

Boss you talking a crocus bag ah shit.   I feel Barack f**k yuh mammy or yuh girl or yuh man

« Reply #64 on: April 02, 2013, 02:21:42 PM »
Lord have mercy, oh gord ha.

« Reply #65 on: April 02, 2013, 03:26:09 PM »

zando, yuh yurself ducking the points that i raised. look your words right here:

Ribbit, I have heard these same fallacious, tired and oversubscribed ‘education model’ arguments that you put forward here many, many times before. Hell, I even used to buy into them. And I could spend all day dismantling them bit by bit.

still waiting for the "dismantling bit by bit". when you make good and address these first points raised, then we'll have a meaningful discussion. until then we agree to disagree.

You jokey. I ducking???

Look pardner, is YOU make a wild, unreasoned statement in your hatred of Obama. Men call you on it it one time and you launch into a bob and weave worthy of a champion prizefighter.

Now you trying to pass off responsibility by telling me 'make good and address these first points'. The first point was that YOU spoke out of time, YOU made foolish claims, and now YOU have no rebuttal. BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR YOUR STATEMENTS!!!

Makes no sense for me or anyone else to enter a 'meaningful discussion' about anything with you when you cannot even adequately defend your own position.

« Reply #66 on: April 03, 2013, 02:13:22 PM »
Doh mind ribbit.    Obama must be make ribbit suck him more dan a mosquito could suck in ah blood bank!

wha yuh say ribbit? Yuh get more prick dan ah bare bamsee bullah sliding down ah peewah tree?
« Last Edit: April 03, 2013, 02:16:08 PM by GTFOOHWDBSA »

« Reply #67 on: April 04, 2013, 05:31:09 PM »
Here Tommy is commenting on the new twerking craze that some Black women are getting into!

Black Queen Twerkin ThroughOut Wal-Mart & Gets Ethered By @tjsotomayor!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY</a>
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 05:54:48 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #68 on: April 04, 2013, 05:53:26 PM »
Tommy Sotomayor talking about black women injecting their butts!

Chick Addicted To B-U-T-T Injections Tries To Help Others! Tommy Aint Havin It!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/J1NLj6vifhk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/J1NLj6vifhk</a>

« Reply #69 on: April 04, 2013, 06:17:45 PM »
This one had me crying from laugh folks!  :rotfl:

Tommy Disses @WendyWilliams @LilKim!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/cLQBRrSkqk0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/cLQBRrSkqk0</a>

« Reply #70 on: April 05, 2013, 09:18:21 AM »

You jokey. I ducking???

Look pardner, is YOU make a wild, unreasoned statement in your hatred of Obama. Men call you on it it one time and you launch into a bob and weave worthy of a champion prizefighter.

Now you trying to pass off responsibility by telling me 'make good and address these first points'. The first point was that YOU spoke out of time, YOU made foolish claims, and now YOU have no rebuttal. BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR YOUR STATEMENTS!!!

Makes no sense for me or anyone else to enter a 'meaningful discussion' about anything with you when you cannot even adequately defend your own position.

yes, zando, it is you that is ducking. and now you are ramping up the histrionics.

oh yeah. f*ck beyonce.

« Reply #71 on: April 05, 2013, 09:24:48 AM »

Thats the message

Boss you talking a crocus bag ah shit.   I feel Barack f**k yuh mammy or yuh girl or yuh man

well TC, you is meh b*tch and obuma been bullin' you long time.

anyway, ah hear michelle obama calling she self a single mother. the difference between barack obama and bill clinton is that clinton is a man.

« Reply #72 on: April 05, 2013, 10:45:50 AM »

yes, zando, it is you that is ducking. and now you are ramping up the histrionics.

oh yeah. f*ck beyonce.

the difference between barack obama and bill clinton is that clinton is a man.

Lol.  An absence of self-reflection and an abundance of self-hatred perfectly encapsulated in two phrases.

« Reply #73 on: April 05, 2013, 01:36:15 PM »

Thats the message

anyway, ah hear michelle obama calling she self a single mother. the difference between barack obama and bill clinton is that clinton is a man.

and now obama apologizing for calling kamala harris the "best-looking AG". ha ha - sotomayor do yuh ting!

« Reply #74 on: April 05, 2013, 01:37:18 PM »
This one had me crying from laugh folks!  :rotfl:

Tommy Disses @WendyWilliams @LilKim!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/cLQBRrSkqk0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/cLQBRrSkqk0</a>

power forward - ha  ha ha

« Reply #75 on: April 05, 2013, 02:28:50 PM »

Thats the message

Since when we rubbing clits?  I miss that?

Tommy Sotomayor taking about his mission to unite black men!
« Reply #76 on: April 07, 2013, 12:34:02 AM »
Tommy Sotomayor taking about his mission!
One of the best commentaries I've seen from him thus far!!  :beermug:

My Mission: Uniting Black Men Against A Common Enemy!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8u9fNaUmPPY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8u9fNaUmPPY</a>

« Reply #77 on: April 08, 2013, 12:47:28 AM »
Tommy asks some logical questions about Gay bathroom privileges?

Is It Wrong For Heterosexuals To Feel Uneasy Around Homosexuals?
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/nfbxPuMn9GA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/nfbxPuMn9GA</a>
« Last Edit: April 08, 2013, 12:51:46 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #78 on: April 08, 2013, 12:19:50 PM »
Tommy writes letter to Michael Jordon advising him not to get married.  :D

Dear Michael Jordan... Please DONT MARRY THAT CHICK! & Here's Why
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/MOR26qrvxZo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/MOR26qrvxZo</a>

« Reply #79 on: April 08, 2013, 01:32:03 PM »
Tommy pulls an All Fools Day joke about turning a new leaf.

Black Women Please Forgive Me & Other Black Men! Tommys Pledge To Change
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ufcMil_NmLE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ufcMil_NmLE</a>

« Reply #80 on: April 08, 2013, 08:44:33 PM »
Unfortunately a lot of what Tommy is saying here is true!  :(

Children: A Womens Ultimate Weapon!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JBk6sfC4V2o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JBk6sfC4V2o</a>

« Reply #81 on: April 11, 2013, 04:24:09 PM »
check out this one pro. 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zBaU_8q1bPY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zBaU_8q1bPY</a>
« Last Edit: April 11, 2013, 04:37:22 PM by just cool »

« Reply #82 on: April 11, 2013, 08:14:17 PM »
check out this one pro. 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zBaU_8q1bPY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zBaU_8q1bPY</a>
Thanks!
Btw if you want to make your YouTube video window bigger then edit the two numbers (width & height) in the flash code after "flash=" to read 550,400 or 650,400 like I just did for the video you posted above.

« Reply #83 on: April 12, 2013, 06:50:17 AM »
check out this one pro. 

Thanks!
Btw if you want to make your YouTube video window bigger then edit the two numbers (width & height) in the flash code after "flash=" to read 550,400 or 650,400 like I just did for the video you posted above.

I prefer this size when it come to this guy.

« Reply #84 on: April 22, 2013, 06:33:05 AM »
Don't agree with every thing he says here, but i tell you what, he's right on most he says though.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?annotation_id=annotation_107419&feature=iv&src_vid=SATHYil87tE&v=lwnexWdGdjI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?annotation_id=annotation_800476&feature=iv&src_vid=lwnexWdGdjI&v=SATHYil87tE

Now id doh know bout allyuh, but i have no quorums with copping one of these savages in ah million pieces if they fack with one ah my kids, straight up!
« Last Edit: April 22, 2013, 06:44:20 AM by just cool »

« Reply #85 on: April 22, 2013, 06:55:57 AM »
Yankee savages!!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/DAC2j37wCDo&amp;feature=endscreen&amp;NR=1" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/DAC2j37wCDo&amp;feature=endscreen&amp;NR=1</a>

i'm sick of these ppl, can't wait tuh move far away from these backward nigga ppl.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2013, 06:58:27 AM by just cool »

Black Man gets arrested for not playing kissing ass for a so-called cop!

Racist Cop Slams & Arrest Black Man For Drinking Ice T In Public!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/5gILdC7KGXw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/5gILdC7KGXw</a>

Pt 2 Racist Cop Slams & Arrest Black Man For Drinking Ice T In Public!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/TQ3b0UkJB0c" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/TQ3b0UkJB0c</a>
« Last Edit: May 08, 2013, 10:15:04 PM by Socapro »