April 28, 2024, 02:41:26 PM

Author Topic: Kendall Jagdeosingh on song  (Read 1793 times)

Kendall Jagdeosingh on song
« on: October 11, 2012, 09:24:32 PM »
Kendall Jagdeosingh on song
By Nigel Myers

Chainat FC midfielder, Kendall Jagdeosingh, has recently hit a rich vein of form.

His sharp eye for goal has seen him score four goals in his last five games. Not content with just scoring, Kendall has also been a provider for his teammates, serving up three assists during the same time period. The details are as follows:

Wednesday, October 10th: At home to Pattaya United (1 goal and 2 assists)
Sunday, October 7th: Away to Police United (1 goal)
Sunday, September 30th: At home to Chiangrai United (1 assist)
Sunday, September 23rd: Away to TTM Chiangmai (1 goal)
Sunday, September 16th: At home to Samut Songkhram (1 goal)

With Chainat sitting precariously just above the relegation zone in the Thai Premier League, Jaggy hopes his timely contribution can propel his club to safety. His seven goals and six assists for the season so far, could also make T&T senior team head coach, Hutson Charles, sit up and take notice.

« Last Edit: October 22, 2012, 05:00:35 AM by Tallman »

Re: Kendall Jagedosingh on song
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2012, 09:26:48 PM »
1 goal and 2 assists against Pattaya United
http://sstv.siamsport.co.th/clipvdo.asp?id=00035672

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2012, 10:11:11 PM »
This man gone quite Siam to play ball. Hope he don't comeback with Siamese twins  ;D. That crowd at that game remind me of Geo V and PSA football. Small stadium vociferous crowd.

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2012, 08:19:40 AM »
thailand go try to poach him for the ASEAN cup in december.

he ever play for T&T in a fifa-sanctioned match?

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2012, 09:08:09 AM »
thailand go try to poach him for the ASEAN cup in december.

he ever play for T&T in a fifa-sanctioned match?

Yeh, he played in two World Cup Qualifiers last year.

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2012, 11:25:55 AM »
Good job Jaggas!! Keep working hard and improving all aspects of your game. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2012, 11:28:13 AM »
This man gone quite Siam to play ball. Hope he don't comeback with Siamese twins  ;D. That crowd at that game remind me of Geo V and PSA football. Small stadium vociferous crowd.

I wish Trini pro league had that kind of crowd now. We in ah sad football state. >:(

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2012, 03:07:32 PM »

I wish Trini pro league had that kind of crowd now. We in ah sad football state. >:(

Pointman, I forget to mention Mahaica. I played about 3 games there. It was  tough and  pleasurable. Home crowd use to back the home team to the fullest. Skinner's park and Palo Seco were very nice too. But when rain fall, lord!!!!! you must have  special bleach to wash your uniform, especially if it was white.

Re: Kendall Jagdeosingh on song
« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2013, 01:57:36 PM »
Kendall Jagdeosingh's amazing header vs Bangkok Glass FC

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/_Gq2qOWY3Cg&amp;start=106" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/_Gq2qOWY3Cg&amp;start=106</a>

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2013, 02:08:07 PM »
Wow he get some power on the ball there. Nice goal

« Reply #10 on: June 24, 2013, 08:21:31 PM »

Pointman, I forget to mention Mahaica. I played about 3 games there. It was  tough and  pleasurable. Home crowd use to back the home team to the fullest. Skinner's park and Palo Seco were very nice too. But when rain fall, lord!!!!! you must have  special bleach to wash your uniform, especially if it was white.

Point people definitely had ah big chip on we shoulders... come down Point with yuh A game oui!!